Exerpeutic Folding Recumbent Exercise Bike with Pulse

Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$31.65
Rush
Data unavailable
$44.01

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Folds for easy storage
  • 8-level magnetic tension control system
  • Smooth pedaling
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Exercise in comfort with the Exerpeutic 300 Semi-Recumbent Bike. The large cushion and seat back are designed to fit users of any size. A precision-balanced flywheel and V-belt drive ensure quiet operation, so you can watch TV or listen to music while you work out. When you're not using it, the Exerpeutic 300 Semi-Recumbent Bike folds to half its operating size for easy storage.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Exercise in comfort with the Exerpeutic 300 Semi-Recumbent Bike. The large cushion and seat back are designed to fit users of any size. A precision-balanced flywheel and V-belt drive ensure quiet operation, so you can watch TV or listen to music while you work out. When you're not using it, the Exerpeutic 300 Semi-Recumbent Bike folds to half its operating size for easy storage.


    Exerpeutic Folding Recumbent Exercise Bike with Pulse:

    • Semi-recumbent frame
    • Folds for storage
    • Leg stabilizers prevent tipping
    • Large seat cushion and back rest adjust to fit 5'2" to 6'2" user height
    • 3-piece "high torque" cranking system provides smooth and consistent pedaling motion
    • 8-level magnetic tension control system
    • 3.3" x 1.5" LCD screen shows distance, calories burned, time, speed, scan and heart rate monitor
    • Large pedal design with safety straps
    • Weight capacity: 300 lbs
    • Assembled dimensions: 33"L x 19"W x 46"H
    • Boxed dimensions: 47.2"L x 16.4"W x 10.4"H

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Maximum Weight: 300 lbs
    Color: Gray ,  Black
    Rated Load Capacity: 300 lb
    Form Factor: Floor Standing
    Manufacturer Part Number: 1110
    Contained Battery Type: Alkaline
    Primary Shelf ID: 1074327
    Model: 1110
    Fitness Goal: Increase Cardio ,  Lose Weight
    Brand: Exerpeutic
    Features: Folding
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 33.00 x 19.00 x 46.00 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Folded Dimensions
    Folded Dimensions
    Product Weight
    Product Weight
    Folds for Storage
    Folds for Storage
    Product Dimension
    Product Dimension
    Hand Pulse Sensors
    Hand Pulse Sensors
    Transportation Wheels
    Transportation Wheels
    Large LCD Display
    Large LCD Display
    Seat Cushion
    Seat Cushion
    Heavy Duty
    Heavy Duty
    Magnetic Tension Levels
    Magnetic Tension Levels
    Warranty
    Warranty
    User Height
    User Height
    Weight Capacity
    Weight Capacity
    You are viewing
    Exerpeutic 400XL Folding Recumbent Bike with Pulse
     
    25” L x 24.5” W x 48” H
    25” L x 24.5” W x 48” H
    39 lbs.
    39 lbs.
    Yes
    Yes
    33" L x 19" W x 46" H
    33" L x 19" W x 46" H
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Large
    Large
    Very Good
    Very Good
    8
    8
    1 Year Limited
    1 Year Limited
    5' 2" - 6' 2"
    5' 2" - 6' 2"
    300 lbs.
    300 lbs.
    Exerpeutic Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors
     
    22” L x 20” W x 55.5” H
    22” L x 20” W x 55.5” H
    42.8 lbs.
    42.8 lbs.
    Yes
    Yes
    31" L x 19" W x 46" H
    31" L x 19" W x 46" H
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Large
    Large
    Very Good
    Very Good
    8
    8
    1 Year Limited
    1 Year Limited
    5' 3" - 6' 1"
    5' 3" - 6' 1"
    300 lbs.
    300 lbs.
    FITNESS REALITY U2500 Super Max 400-Pound Weight Capacity Foldable Magnetic Upright Bike
     
    26.4” L X 24.8” W X 57.5” H
    26.4” L X 24.8” W X 57.5” H
    51.6 lbs.
    51.6 lbs.
    Yes
    Yes
    39” L X 26.4” W X 48.4” H
    39” L X 26.4” W X 48.4” H
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Large
    Large
    Excellent
    Excellent
    8
    8
    1 Year Limited
    1 Year Limited
    5' 1" - 6' 5"
    5' 1" - 6' 5"
    400 lbs.
    400 lbs.
    PROGEAR 190 COMPACT RECUMBENT BIKE WITH HEART PULSE SENSORS
     
    25” L x 23” W x 49” H
    25” L x 23” W x 49” H
    38 lbs.
    38 lbs.
    Yes
    Yes
    38”L x 21”W x 44”H
    38”L x 21”W x 44”H
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Large
    Large
    Very Good
    Very Good
    8
    8
    1 Year Limited
    1 Year Limited
    5’2” to 6’2”
    5’2” to 6’2”
    275 lbs.
    275 lbs.
    EXERPEUTIC GOLD 500 XLS 400lb Weight Capacity Foldable Magnetic Upright Bike
     
    26.4” L X 24.8” W X 57.5” H
    26.4” L X 24.8” W X 57.5” H
    51.6 lbs.
    51.6 lbs.
    Yes
    Yes
    39” L X 26.4” W X 48.4” H
    39” L X 26.4” W X 48.4” H
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Large
    Large
    Excellent
    Excellent
    8
    8
    1 Year Limited
    1 Year Limited
    5' 1" - 6' 5"
    5' 1" - 6' 5"
    400 lbs.
    400 lbs.
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 74 questions
    1-3 of 74 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by suemin 11/18/2012
    11 answers
    • A. yes it does, and a fine one it is!
      by Toadfang2/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it does have a pulse monitor. But not a heart rate monitor.
      by CycleHappy6/29/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by OldRebel111/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO, Just pulse rate
      by BigChief117/31/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it does. The "pick ups" are built into the handle bars.
      by boatwrench11/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by mj1112/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes!
      by JDFPOP9/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by Hawalk84419/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the handles next to the seat has built in monitors and your heart rate is displayed right in front of you.
      by hehy11/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Barbio58/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I am only 5 feet tall, and sometimes this type of equipment is not suited (can't reach pedals). Can you let me know if I'd be able to use this bicycle by adjusting?
    by MaryBeth 12/31/2012
    11 answers
    • A. I'm 5 feet, 2 inches, and no problem. I still have a little bend in my legs, you should be fine.
      by Donya11/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I am 5' 4" (maybe 5' 3 1/2") and I have the seat on the lowest "notch" cuz I'm short-legged. My guess is that it might be a bit of a reach, but not by much. The pedals are sturdy with tread on them. They also come with those shoe straps (I don't use them) that one can attach to the pedal so that you can slip you foot between the strap and the pedal. One could easily put blocks or cloths in there to heighten the pedal so that you could reach more comfortably without over-extending your legs.
      by Toadfang2/16/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can adjust the seat to your height. I am 5'8" and I have the seat up higher.
      by CycleHappy3/9/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can adjust. I have it at it's highest and I'm 5'5". It adjusts down a lot so I'm sure it would fit your height too.
      by BJHR6/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes has awide range of seat adjustments
      by OldRebel16/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Seat is adjustable
      by Autumn605/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just looked at the video on the website and it says the height is designed for 5'2" to 6'2"
      by radmom7776/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes...my wife is 5'3'' and has no problem using it
      by Maxxena12/15/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I am 5'7" tall and I have it set in the second lowest setting, my daughters are shorter 4'11" and we rubber band blocks to the pedals.
      by BigChief114/9/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it is...it has a long range of adjustments for the seat. I would say at 5' you wouldnt have any problems with reaching the peddles.
      by boatwrench4/9/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by triphammer 2/18/2013
    11 answers
    • A. Yes they are very sturdy. My bike was assembled by walmart then tried it before I took it out of the store.
      by Juanie663/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. Although they are not your typical handlebars...they are to either side of the seat.
      by jmk50923/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by Donya15/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes. they don't move. They do have sensors on the tops of the handles so that your computer can register your heart rate. It's quite nice!
      by Toadfang3/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, handlebars are stationary
      by jojo5/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by sciencegoals5/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by CycleHappy5/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by statbike10/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by Karaokegirl113/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes mine are.
      by sbmart2/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 74 questions See all
    1-3 of 74 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 564 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    564 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    564 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    422
    4 stars
    102
    3 stars
    19
    2 stars
    8
    1 stars
    13
    1-5 of 538 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good So Far!
    1/6/2014

    Customer review by Kekalek

    4.0 stars 1/6/2014 by Kekalek
    by Kekalek
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I recently got this bike for my birthday. I have had it about a week. The bike was very easy to assemble (per the husband). I really like the folding feature because I do not have a lot of space availble for storing things. Futhermore the bike is very quiet when riding, sturdy (no rocking or shaking) and is comfortable. The resitance is great, it can be increase to really difficult levels or down very low. The font on the LCD screen is very large and easy to ready while riding. The only thing I have found at this time (I havent had it for a very long) is the wheels. Make sure you put the bar with the wheel on correctly. If you don't the bike will be very difficult to move (trial and error) I think this is a good bike for exercise around the house.

    Was this review helpful? (74) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Kekalek
    Marion, AR
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    so far so go
    2/17/2013

    Customer review by nicks47

    5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by nicks47
    by nicks47
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Treadmill recently broke down and wanted to replace with a smaller piece of exercise equipment. The bike took a little over an hour to assemble. Most people should be able to complete in that amount of time. There are several adjustments for the seat height. I would probably not recommend for someone that is very wide\heavy as your legs may hit the side handle bars. When operating the bike it is very quiet, no noise at all. The display shows distantance, calories burned, time etc. I generally just like to check on how many calories burned. Also there is an adjustment with several settings to increase the tension. I leave it set up in the basement. I have not yet tried to fold it up. This is the first bike I every purchased so overall I'm happy with it, time will tell I guess.

    Was this review helpful? (42) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    nicks47
    Delaware
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Close to a 5 star bike!
    1/9/2013

    Customer review by JeLeSm

    4.0 stars 1/9/2013 by JeLeSm
    by JeLeSm
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought this bike to build a gaming station. I liked that is did not have giant handles that would get in my way. I could slide it under my Ikea Jerker desk and peddle away while playing games on my PS3. It works great! The only problem is that after about 45 minutes the seat really start to hurt my back side. It is a bearable pain, and a reminder I should get up and go do something else. So for a short ride, 45 minutes or less, great! For the long haul, you will probably need a gel seat cover. I bought this one: http://www.amazon.com/Sunlite-Bicycle-Gel-Seat-Cover/dp/B000AO9NSG Hopefully it works.

    Was this review helpful? (52) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JeLeSm
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    It's easy to assemble and fun to ride!
    10/10/2014

    Customer review by seashelllady123

    5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by seashelllady123
    by seashelllady123
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I Love This!

    Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    seashelllady123
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Very quiet, compact, heart rate monitor on handles
    3/27/2012

    Customer review by Pikespeakpam

    5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by Pikespeakpam
    by Pikespeakpam

    I purchased this for my 85 year old father three weeks ago who was sleeping most of the day and getting very wobbly on his feet. It took me a couple of hours to assemble it and clean up the boxes, but it wasnt too bad. Then I helped my father get on it, and he loved it! It is very quiet, and he has been using it every day. He is getting stronger and doesn't sleep as much, and he can get on/off of it himself now. He said he feels his legs getting stronger. When he puts his hands on the handlebars, it displays his heart rate. He cant read the display very well but his eyesight isn't the best. My only complaint is that the display doesn't seem to work the way it should, but it could be operator error. Sometimes after he presses the reset button, it still displays the previous minutes and miles. My mother likes it also and is using it every day. I have a $500 exercise bike at my house, but this one seems almost as nice and is more compact. My Dad really likes the comfortable seat and backrest.

    Was this review helpful? (40) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Pikespeakpam
    Colorado Springs, CO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 538 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 538 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 564 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 Year Frame, 90 Days Parts See details

    Warranty Information: This item has a 1-year limited warranty.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    The following available options may be selected during checkout:
    Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.