Exerpeutic 260 Manual Treadmill with Safety Handle and Pulse

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$51.40
Rush
Data unavailable
$72.84

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $174.95
1 more seller from $174.95
| Learn more
  • $157.81
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $174.95
    +Free shipping
    Wayfair.com Wayfair.com
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • Uses no electrical power
  • Manual incline
  • Heart pulse sensors
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Stay fit and healthy with the Exerpeutic 260 Manual Treadmill with Safety Handle and Pulse. Featuring a sturdy steel frame, the treadmill is durable and can support up to 260 pounds. This personal trainer treadmill uses no electrical power and has extra-long safety handles to provide stability while you walk. Heart pulse sensors help you monitor your heart rate so you can safely adjust your workout to keep you in your optimum zone. The low starting incline level makes this treadmill suited for beginners, so you can burn those extra calories with ease. You can also adjust the manual incline on the treadmill based on your comfort and fitness level. The built-in LCD display window supplies vital information such as elapsed time, distance walked, calories burned, speed and heart rate monitoring so you can keep track of your workout. The manual folding treadmill has wheels for easy storage.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Stay fit and healthy with the Exerpeutic 260 Manual Treadmill with Safety Handle and Pulse. Featuring a sturdy steel frame, the treadmill is durable and can support up to 260 pounds. This personal trainer treadmill uses no electrical power and has extra-long safety handles to provide stability while you walk. Heart pulse sensors help you monitor your heart rate so you can safely adjust your workout to keep you in your optimum zone. The low starting incline level makes this treadmill suited for beginners, so you can burn those extra calories with ease. You can also adjust the manual incline on the treadmill based on your comfort and fitness level. The built-in LCD display window supplies vital information such as elapsed time, distance walked, calories burned, speed and heart rate monitoring so you can keep track of your workout. The manual folding treadmill has wheels for easy storage.

    Exerpeutic 260 Manual Treadmill with Safety Handle and Pulse:

  • Uses no electrical power
  • Steel frame
  • Tread belt measures: 41"L x 13"W
  • Weight capacity: 260 lbs
  • LCD display window shows elapsed time, distance walked, calories burned, speed and heart rate monitoring
  • Manual incline adjusts to 9 percent or 12 percent incline
  • Heart pulse sensors
  • Extra-long safety handles
  • Wheels for easy transportation
  • Folded dimensions: 23"W x 18"D x 57"H
  • Boxed dimensions: 52"L x 18"W x 9"H
  • Some assembly required


  • See all treadmills on Walmart.com.

    Specifications

    Incline Range: 0.12
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Primary Color: Gray
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 1005
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 75.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 51.0 x 26.0 x 50.0
    Walmart No.: 551168750
    Show
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 38 questions
    1-3 of 38 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    What is the lowest incline setting that this treadmill will accept?
    by PhyllisM 2/1/2012
    10 answers
    • A. It's absolutely NOT true that you don't want it to walk flat. I had a manual treadmill that walked flat, and it lasted for a lot of years before I lost it in a house fire. Now I can't find one to do the same thing. It's totally ridiculous not to have that choice. I hate walking on that big of an incline!
      by SpeechlessinSeattle1/23/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I USED A BLOCK OF WOOD UNDER MINE TO GET IT LEVEL FOR FLAT WALKING
      by COUNTRY19601/17/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (17) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by babyblue43011/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it is set to a slant to keep walking/running easily moving
      by Syl201211/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it cannot be set for a flat walk. It's lowest incline is about 10-15 degrees.
      by compguy198411/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. In the manual it states that you can level the incline, but I've yet to figure it out. The incline that it's place on is fairly steep. I'm starting to think that you can't adjust the incline, but don't quote me on that, I've just yet to figure it out.
      by Metra12201/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I placed a piece of wood under the back wheel section. You would just need it get a thicker piece of wood.
      by bjb19481/15/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No! The treadmill can not be adjusted for a flat walk. I have tried! The incline is 11 1/2 inches from the floor, the back is 5 3/4 from the floor max.
      by Rranny81/15/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No but you don't want it flat.
      by BACGirl11/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You would never want a Manual Treadmill to be flat... Unlike an electic treadmill where the motor powers the treadmill belt... A manual treadmill belt would be very difficult to move because you cannot get any momentum going at 0 degrees... Therefore, there has to be a starting angle... The Exerpeutic 260 has a starting angle of 9 degrees which we feel makes walking not too difficult but not to easy.... By the user powering the belt, you will get a great workout.
      by ParadigmHealth1/21/2016
      Written by a verified representative from ParadigmHealth
      Was this answer helpful? (20) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 2/13/2012
    10 answers
    • A. YES THE BELT IS ALREDY ATTACHED....EASY SET UP
      by COUNTRY19601/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (17) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes attached.
      by babyblue43011/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the belt comes already attached.
      by RKDJ11/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Belt is already attached
      by Syl201211/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the belt is already attached. It isn't a nightmare at all.
      by compguy198411/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes the belt is already attached, part of what makes assembly so simple!
      by Metra122011/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The treadmill part comes assembled
      by bjb194812/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the belt comes pre-attached.
      by jadetigress12/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The belt does come attached, but may need very little adjustment for a smoother walk.
      by Rranny811/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The belt does come attached already. And the belt IS nightmare. It slides around and moves all over if you walk on it for more then a minute or so. I wouldn't recommend you buy this..
      by SamammothFrosth1/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 2/2/2012
    9 answers
    • A. 260 LBS
      by COUNTRY196011/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not sure, it twlls you in the product description
      by babyblue43011/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It tells you on the product...I believe its 200 pds...but the number next to the product name is the weight restriction limit.
      by Syl201211/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 260lbs
      by compguy198411/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think it's about 260 pounds if I'm not mistaken.
      by Metra122011/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 260 pounds
      by bjb19482/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Maximum weight for this treadmill is 260 lbs.
      by Rranny811/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 250 lbs.
      by ajjjcj311/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The Exerpeutic 260 has been tested up to 260 lbs of user weight.
      by ParadigmHealth1/21/2016
      Written by a verified representative from ParadigmHealth
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 38 questions See all
    1-3 of 38 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 148 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    148 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    148 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    66%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    47
    4 stars
    43
    3 stars
    13
    2 stars
    13
    1 stars
    32
    1-5 of 140 total reviews
    66%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great treadmill for a beginner
    9/15/2013

    Customer review by CONFLICT

    4.0 stars 9/15/2013 by CONFLICT
    by CONFLICT
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I am a 43 year old female and decided i would go to the store and pick it up. When I saw the box I felt as if I should have had it delivered. Surprisingly it fit in the back seat of my 2001 Honda Accord. When I brought it home I was alone so now I was wondering how i was going to get it in the house. The cords on the box made it easy for me to pull it and slide it in the house. A piece of cake! When i began to assemble it i thought wow am I going to do this. The assembly was so easy it was ridiculous. I only panicked once and that was because one of the cords is down in the handle bar and I could figure out why i had a cord that was not connected to anything. I called Tech support and once again piece of cake! I was done, my treadmill was up and ready to go.... The only thing i would have like to see in the manual is how to set the timing for the pulse, heart rate and miles you want to walk. I couldn't find it in the manual but I believe it is only a phone call away. Tech support was great!

    Was this review helpful? (78) (23)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CONFLICT
    Smyrna, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Good Treadmill
    12/17/2013

    Customer review by Meredith

    4.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Meredith
    by Meredith
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I have had this manual treadmill for a few weeks now. It was very easy to put together - with the exception of the sensor cord in the left arm bar. The cord coming from the main frame was way too short to reach the cord that it's supposed to attach to in the left handlebar. It took two of us and a pair of tweezers, but we finally got it connected. The computer on this is complete junk, and the batteries that were included died a week after I got it. I took them out and no longer use the display. I find it's better for me anyway, since I am not always checking constantly how many minutes I've been on it. I also don't think it worked right anyway. As for the workout, yes, it is on a slight incline. I am an avid walker and this thing makes me really sweat after 5 minutes or so. I think it's great for an aerobic addition to any workout routine. If you are a bigger person or cannot walk long distances, this is probably not the right machine for you.

    Was this review helpful? (28) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Meredith
    Poultney, VT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    I very much wanted to give this five stars...
    7/8/2014

    Customer review by buggybuggy

    3.0 stars 7/8/2014 by buggybuggy
    by buggybuggy

    This will be my second machine. The first one made a horrible squealing noise as soon as we put it together. I called Exerpeutic's customer service and they said that they could help but the turn around time could be very, very long. They advised that I call Walmart. Walmart rushed us a new one and took the old one. That was pretty awesome. We put it together and wow... it is a kick butt work out. I am drenched in sweat after I use it... I could barely finish 20 minutes the first time. It drains me! Sadly... I've been using it for five days now and the squealing is back. I am so sad! I love the work out - I just can't stand that noise. I did call Exerpeutic's hotline once again and asked if they had a more recent model (could this be a design flaw?) but they do not. I am not sure if I should order a different brand to compare... or just live with the noise. It sounds like I am torturing an animal. This thing will kick your butt...Even using an electric treadmill at the gym on 12% incline does not get you as winded as this.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    buggybuggy
    Houston, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Gender:Female
    5/12/2012

    Customer review by TheGrams

    4.0 stars 5/12/2012 by TheGrams
    by TheGrams

    I love this treadmill. Been using it everyday since I got it. It was a little harder to put together than I thought it would be. If you have back problems, ask Walmart to put it together for you. I'm sure they would charge you, but if you are older and have a bad back it would be worth it. The only thing I don't like is that the monitor doesn't work right. I lose the settings and what I do is watch the clock and take my pulse with my watch to make sure I'm within my training heart rate. Overall, a great buy for the money. My clothes are fitting better! I'm almost 60 and thought this would be difficult, as it is, but I like to sweat and can't get going outside like I can on this treadmill!

    Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TheGrams
    Palm Desert, Ca
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Workout
    3/14/2012

    Customer review by Syl2012

    5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by Syl2012
    by Syl2012

    I ordered this product because I didn't have a work-out buddy to walk around my development with me...when I tell you this thing gives you a work out! I have used electrical treadmills before and it was just walking. When I ran then I’d have a good work out. But for this being my first manual treadmill this thing is awesome and I was sweating within 5 minutes of walking on this at my own pace...which wasn't that fast. I actually prefer this manual treadmill over the electrical ones. The only down fall is that you have to hold on to the bars. You can't let go of the bars while walking or running...you will hurt yourself if you do. Other than that this is a great product and I love it and will continue to use this. I am a pleased and satisfied customer!

    Was this review helpful? (87) (18)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Syl2012
    WPB, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 140 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 140 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 148 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    The following available options may be selected during checkout:
    Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.