See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Priced right The only issue I have with this product is the size. The glove size is listed as L-XL. I don't consider my hands very big and they are tight in the glove. L or Large would have been acceptable in sizing. I have some trouble with the "one size fits all" logic. Other than that the product has excellent value. 11/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice gloves. Decent set of gloves, they offer good protection. The only thing that takes getting used to is the pertruding thumb. But it doesn't take long. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great for heavy bag use, great price Pro: Well put together, great product for the price. Will hold up for a while. Great price. Con: The thumb sticks out and isn't comfortable sitting on the glove, but really isn't a problem. 06/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great buy!! I got the gloves a few weeks ago. Great buy for the dollar! They're made well and fit good. 04/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use these gloves for my heavy weight bag and they work great! Good product, small price! 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by everlast heavy bag gloves I bought these for my son and he is very happy with them. They are very well made and you can't beat the price. 10/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by goody goody i had aprevious set of gloves bought at a sports store not even comprable too wal mart produt 06/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everlast Mixed Martial Arts Heavy Bag Gloves The gloves are exactly as expected. Walmart came through in record time with free store delivery. Way to go Walmart! Thank you for proving your good service. 06/09/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by really hot These are great gloves, they last and can take a beating. The only reason I don't give these gloves all 5 stars, is your hands get very hot, very quickly. 08/13/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd recommend This product is good for my kick boxing needs. I'm more of a weekend warrior user. Probably not for a serious kick boxer. The exposed thumb is different but easy to get use to. Helps with getting them on/off quickly. 04/03/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good these gloves are a good fit, but are a little hard to get off once they are on. The seam across the bottom of the thumb is fine going on, and fine while on, but makes it really hard to get them back off. Overall not bad for the money though. 02/18/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little Big I needed these to replace my older ones but on the site it did not state a size. When recieved it shows Large/exra large...now the product is great but the site should give size specs or choice as I have little hands and the gloves are a little big for me being female need to get inserts to help. 01/24/2008
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw249
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp