See All Reviews
EverStart Maxx 65S Automotive Battery
EverStart Maxx 65S Automotive Battery
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 2.6 out of 5 by 5 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasted 4 1/2 years Had the EverStart MAXX-65S in my Ranger pickup, and it lasted over 4 1/2 years (sticker date on battery was April 2007 and it is now Dec 2011). Going to Walmart today to pick up an exact replacement. I do recommend this battery to others, and it comes (came?) with a 3 year warranty but mine lasted way past those 3 years. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ditto what the fellow said below. Purchased two of these batteries for my Ford F250 diesel pickup back in November 2007. It's now June 2012 and just now having difficulty maintaining charge. Almost five years! Going back today to purchase two more. 06/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by 18 months and Battery dead My Ford Expedition wouldn't start and I assumed it must be the starter because I replaced the Battery 18 months ago. It turns out it was the battery. First time in my 30+ years of car ownership that a battery has died so quickly. I hope the warranty covers the cost. 07/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Both batteries: dead 2002 F350 Turbo 7.3 L Diesel, bought both batteries new in 5/10 now a little over 2 years after both are dead. Pretty bummed, now I get to go back to walmart and fight with the sales people to try and get replacements. 09/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dead after a month of usage. I bought this battery in September 2012, and it lasted a little over a month before it died. After spending a few hundred for a new starter and alternator, it was determined that the new battery was the culprit. Now, I cannot find a replacement, since it is not available within a 100 miles from my home. I would recommend that you buy another battery as a replacement. 10/09/2012
1-5 of 5 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew349
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp