Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great toy for baby's. My 4 month old grandson loves this. If i am working in the kitchen he can see me and plays with all the color full toys. Nice musical toys and sounds. Sturdy. Will not tip over or move. I take out on the porch and he stays in this for about 20 minutes or more. This is a wonderful toy for baby's. I have a 4 month old great grandson who loves this. It is very strong, build very well. Will not tip over color full, great music and sounds. I take it in the kitchen where he can see me and he will play there for about 20 min. Later in the morning we go out on the porch and he plays for another 20 min. or more. great for coronation. 09/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive but worth it! When I first bought this I wasn't sure I made the best investment. It took a little time to put it together then when I put my baby in it his feet didn't even touch the bottom. That was at 4 months old. Now his is 7 months old and wants to be in it all the time! It's super sturdy he bounces like crazy in it , pulls like heck on the toys and chews on everything. It's by far the only thing he hasn't gotten tired of....I can put him in it for an hour and he stays entertained the whole time, sometimes he actually falls asleep in it. It has also helped him strenghthen his legs and he is now pulling himself up and standing...I totally credit the exersaucer with that. Oh yeah and it's way easy to clean every toy comes out and so does the seat. It's worth the money... 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! Love it!!! Only down side is my little girl isn't tall enough to touch the bottom yet...but the age suggested is 6-12 months and she is only 4months. Other than that...it plays music has light and is super cute. Not huge like some models are but it isn't real small either...it is the perfect size. 06/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great toy My son is four months old (25inches long) and he LOVES this jumper. He cant jump yet, but he loves playing with the frog and making him make his noises, and he loves talking to the dragon fly. I personally didnt pick this one, I thought it was a bit pricey, but daddy thought this one was best, and it is! I do wish it had more things that light up though instead of only two light up parts. This jumper is a life saver, I can put my munchkin in here in front of his favorite tv show and make dinner, while keeping him in clear sight and safe. Your baby really does need to be able to hold his head up and prop himself up, my son can sit himself up so we felt he was big enough for this, and he is. 06/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I started using this when my daughter was 5 1/2 months old and about 26 inches long. On the lowest setting was still a bit too tall for her so used blankets on the bottom until she could reach. She enjoys exploring the toys which include frog that plays very short tune when head is pushed down or croaks, bendable dragonfly that she likes to chew on even though plastic is still kind of hard, sunflower mirror that giggles when opened up, see-saw carrot and bunny that make short sounds and are easy for a baby to push, toy bar with hanging bird and firefly that light up when pulled (baby enjoys batting rather than pull so usually doesn't make lights work), hard plastic apple rattle, birds nest with eggs rattle, and plastic bugs that can be spun around or moved up and down the metal tube. Looks really cute but a little pricey (we got as a gift) and probably better for a baby that is a little higher on growth chart. Was easy to put together as a one person job. Provides good range of motion with fairly easy turning and bounce and has stabilizing feet unlike some other models we saw. Because my daughter is a little petite sometimes she still leans forward in the seat causing enough pressure on abdomen to make her spit up but clean up is a breeze as seat is washable and almost everything else is plastic. 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not as many activities as claimed but a fun product. 08/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Thing Ever Even though the box says there are 55 different activities, which is clearly a LIE, it is still an awesome activity. I put it together in less than ten minutes without even reading anything and my son LOVES it. It grows with baby and it has so much to do. Highly recommended. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Grand daughter has cerebral Palsy and this ExerSaucer is great for her core strength. She loves all the sounds and toys that are place all around it. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Product is exactly as expected and our 6 month old loves it. He especially loves the bouncer part of the product, but also loves playing with the parts that light up or make noise. 10/08/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw426
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp