See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 651 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Steamer I really tried to look into which one of these steamers would be good for me. I had the Shark Steamer and it died on me after five months. The heating element went out. I was between the Bissell Steamer and the Eureka. I read a lot of the reviews on the Bissell and it seemed to be the same issues everyone seemed to be upset about with the others. So I took a chance on the steamer with the least reviews, but all the reviews were great. I love this steamer. It is lightweight, but sturdy. It is easy to use, but cleans great. It doesn't leave water marks and the floors dry fast. It has a long cord. I think this is definitely the one to get! I am so happy I went with this steamer! Thanks to everyone that wrote the reviews. It really helps to make a decent decision. 10/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best for the money I have only used my brand new enviro steamer a couple of times but I borrowed and older model of the same steamer from a friend several months ago and love, love loved it. It was not in the best of shape visually but it did a great job and it was several years old. I had issues with the instability of the pads but that was my only complaint. When I got mine at a very reasonable price from Walmart and had it delivered for 97 cents to my home I was pretty excited to see if it did as well as the old model. They fixed the problem with the pads. Now they clip securely onto the body of the steamer at either end. It cleaned my sticky kitchen floor like a dream. Then I took it over to my 87 year old Dad's house and cleaned his floors. His kitchen floor is stick on tile, and eureka doesn't recommend using the steamer on that type of floor, but it was so dirty that I just had to try. The floor cleaned beautifully with no loss of tile. Then I used it on his wood parquet in his family room where his dog goes in and out of the house through the patio door. Came clean with practically no time spent on the area. This is just a great product and the price is so fair that I can't see why everyone couldn't afford one. I live in an older home and the bathroom floor tiles are original to the house. The finish is worn off and I have to remove and replace a special hard surface finish on them every six months to keep them looking nice and preserve their moisture resistance. The steamer peels the dirty finish off like butter and I use a mop to re-apply a new surface. I can't get down on my hands and knees to clean floors anymore and this has really been the answer for me. I am hoping that my new one will last as long as my friend's because he still uses it to clean the floors in a large house as well as the concrete floor in his photo studio years after buying it. This steamer doesn't puddle like others do and the reheating time is very fast. I have about 20 to 25 minutes use before it needs refilling and you can do a good sized floor in that time. I hope this has been helpful if you are looking at buying one of these. I was really impressed with it. 09/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product being elderly and having ceramic tile floors I have finally found a way to clean my floors often without any stress. I would recommend this product to everyone. 09/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! Everyone with hard (tile, vinyl, laminate, etc) floors should own this, it cleans so well. Yes you have to sweep your floors before using it, this is a steam mop. The heat takes up anything that is left on the floors, wether it be sticky, scuff marks, dirt, ect. It does the job very well. 05/27/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great steam mop! this is a great steam mop! it's very durable, holds quite a bit of water and does a pretty good job. it's a bit heavy and with the thick pads, it's hard to push and pull. but what i liked most about this mop is the steam comes out on the sides. so it got up the grime that has been built up over the years up against the walls and floor boards. i was so impressed at how this mop got those corners. if it didnt pick up the dirt, it at least loosened it up so i could go back and wipe it up. my floors were not sticky when i got done and they felt really clean to me. after running the mop for 45 minutes (i have a large kitchen), it started to leave small puddles of water so i just changed the pad and kept going. my tip to those first time steam mop buyers: you can read all the reviews on steam mops and drive yourself crazy. there will not be that "perfect" steam mop that has everything you want in it. it will either have 1 or 2 things you want out of the mop but it will have something else that you dont want. so decide on 1 or 2 features that you want, pick that mop and try it. for example, the enviro steamer is a great mop and does a great job but it's hard to push and pull. i'll put up with the extra arm workout to get a much cleaner floor. 03/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still on my old one. I recently bought this for my mom, which she LOVES!!!! I, myself...am still using my Enviro Steamer that I bought about 9 years ago....I use it ALL the time and it still works as good as the day I bought it....when this one finally goes, I'll be sure to buy the updated one here. I'm sure you'll purchase this product knowing that you will get your money's worth and it will last a long time!! 05/24/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Buy the Haan SI-35R instead! I had this Enviro steamer and thought it was okay when I had nothing to compare it to. Then the Enviro suddenly stopped working after just a few uses... very frustrating! But now I'm actually glad it did! Because that's when I decided to buy the Haan SI-35R. Here is my opinion upon comparing the Enviro to the Haan....and no I don't work for Haan! WEIGHT: *The enviro was so heavy that I was very fatigued after using it on the kitchen and baths and that was defeating the purpose of making cleaning easier on my back and joints. *The haan is very light and easily fits under things. WATER TANKS: *The enviro had the water tank in the base and you have to get out the little cup and funnel they give you and pour two cupfuls into the base, now you need to have a place to store your cup and funnel and not lose them! Then when you are done, you have to pick up the heavy enviro and dump the leftover water out ... try doing that with the handle flopping around and the cord hanging there. *The haan has a detachable water tank on the handle that you simply pop off, fill, and snap back in place. No bending down, and no looking for funnels. It holds plenty of water. It is so simple to pour out any remaining water when finished. HANDLE: *The enviro handle is adjustable but keeps working lose and slipping down while you mop. Very annoying! If I recall correctly, it also did not have a nice curved handle to hold onto. The hook to hold the cord out of the way while in use was useless, the cord kept slipping out of it. I've seen some reviewers state that there is only a small plastic pin holding the enviro handle on. *The haan handle is curved at the top and is a comfortable length. The handle appears to have one large sturdy looking connection to the base. You can hang this steamer up on a hook and store it out of the way if you like. There is a hook to keep the cord out of the way while in use. The upper and lower cord storage hooks have "quick release". I think the cord is thicker than the enviro one was. Although shorter, the cord length on the haan is fine for me. Even if I were to have to unplug and go to another outlet, it only takes a half minute to reheat. PADS: *The enviro pads are an all cotton waffle weave fabric that shrinks when you wash them. In my opinion they are too thick and bulky and do not let as much steam through, especially once they get wet...and they do become quite saturated. They were hard to clip onto the base. Which you have to crouch down to do. I was always worried the plastic clips would break and I'd have no way to hold the pads on. I never used it on my wood floor because I knew it left my ceramic tile too saturated. Someone suggested using an old towel for a pad. I tried this and the towel got soaked quickly and it became nearly impossible to push, which flared up my tennis elbow again! **The haan pads are so nice! They velcro on. You just drop the pad on the floor and sit the cleaner on top of them and they stick just fine. Also, the pad center which sits under the steam holes is very thin so that the steam can shoot through more directly onto the floor instead of soaking the whole pad. It gets plenty hot! The pads are more absorbent than the enviro ones. I have used this cleaner on my sealed wood floor because I can see the steam go on them and evaporate almost immediately. Finally! A way to give my wood floors a light scrubbing. DESIGN: For me, the haan wins for all around design. Light, short, easy to fill and empty, lots of steam power, great pad system, easy storage. I simply LOVE the Haan! It is everything they claim and more, and I could not ask for anything to be better! It is as close to perfect as you can get. If my haan were to quit working I'd get it repaired or replace it with the same model. I love it that much. I could not say that for the enviro. I purchased an extra warranty for the Haan. It may be a more expensive machine, but I am getting much more use out of it as it is so light and simple to use. I'd definitely recommend it. 03/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Like this product I recommend this product. I love it! It is better than any other steam mop I have tested. I have bought other steam mops and brought them back because they did not perform or clean well. This product is well worth it's money! It really cleans well and does not leave puddles of water like some other steam mops. 07/17/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by didn't live up to previous version I previously owned an EnviroSteamer by Eureka and it was awesome; everyone loved it. So, when it was stolen, I did some research and decided I would buy the 313A. How could I go wrong? Well, I did go wrong. The pads do not fit securely onto the base of the product and it's as difficult to put them on as it is to give a cat a bath (alot of frustration and exhaustion afterward). Finally, with the pad in place (and gaping because it does not fit-see pad below), I attempted to clean my floors. Since the pad is not secure, it slides up and all you get is steam and no clean. It does not seem to clean the floors as well as Eureka's previous version. Due to the pads? I can't be sure. The one perk that I noticed was that there was not as much water on the floor, so it took less time to dry. But, I would rather have a floor that looks and feels clean later and takes longer to dry than this one that dries fast, but doesn't really seem clean. I have had it a little over a month and I give up. I'm taking it back today. 01/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! After reading hundreds of reviews about the different brands of steam mops, I decided to go with the Eureka Enviro Steamer. It was one of the least expensive steam mops out there, but the reviews were excellent. I was unable to find this in any store, so I ended up ordering it from Wal-Mart.com because they, by far, had the best price. The Eureka Enviro Steamer literally took a few minutes to assemble, and was ready to use within 10 minutes. It works great on my ceramic tile floor, as well as my pre-finished hardwood flooring. As for the pad refills, plain bar towels that you can buy for a few dollars per pack work just as well and will save you a ton of money! I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for an inexpensive steam mop! 12/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Every Dollar I purchase the Eureka about a month ago. I have hardwood and tile floors. My regular mop left the floors feeling sticky. I researched similar steam mops and the Eureka Steam has the "best" ratings. After using this mop I agree with the ratings; plus the price is excellent compared to other mops. The handle is strong and can swivel in tons of directions. When I first used this mop I wasn't sure if it was working; because I didn't see a flood of steam. After the first use I realized it released the perfect amount of steam to clean my floors. My floors were not extremely wet and did not dry with streaks. I was able to do my kitchen, dining room, and entry way on one tank. I am disappointed the cleaning clothes are difficult to locate and not carried by Wal-Mart. This is one of the lesser priced steam mops and works great. For someone that wants to really clean their floors without chemicals this is the steam mop for you. Your floors will feel clean when you walk around bare footed. I'm happy with my purchase so far and have recommended it to all my friends and co-workers. 10/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best 1 we clean houses for a living,and we've used all kinds of steamers. consumers reports rates this the best,i agree.it gets the hottest,220 degrees,thee others are only 110 degrees.and its only 72 bucks. thee only thing that is a little odd is that you must read the directions,you can only put in 2 cups of water in the machine at a time,they have the cup with it,so you have to wait for the empty light to come on before you can refill it with the right amount. if you just try filling it with out doing this,it just overflows the tank and you've got a wet floor and a soggy pad. other than that its awesome 08/25/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed but will try one more time I was really excited to finally get this mop and clean my large kitchen with ease but once I received it and assembled it I only got a small portion done with lots of water on the floor and it running out of water really fast. I then refilled and tried again but while I unplugged it to refill I plugged it back in to start it up and it will not power up. So Im returning it and since the reviews are really good I will buy another one but will not try again if I get another dud. Every product has problems so Im not blaming the product...things happen. I guess the best advice I can give is keep the receipt! 05/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied I researched the Shark and the Eureka and decided on the Eureka. Purchased 06/16/09, paid for shipping, arrived 2 days later. I have tile floors in 3 bathrooms, kitchen and breakfast area and garage entrance area. I first used it on the kitchen and breakfast area late one evening. The next morning the floors looked like they were brand new. I've been in the house 3 years. Unit is light and easy to use. Also used it on my tile shower floor. I'm very satisfied with it 06/30/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by excellent while it works. This is my third Eureka Envirosteamer. The first lasted 2 months and then I waited about 4 months for a replacement through warranty service. The next one lasted a bit longer, maybe 2 years. You must be VERY CAREFUL not to tip it over or to overfill it. If water somehow escapes from the tank, it will quit forever. Despite the short life, I read about all of the problems with other steamers and bought a third one because the envirosteamer really works and does a great job of cleaning the floors. I like the cotton pads. Do not put them in the dryer, as they will shrink. The body is a little bulky, but still gets under my cabinet edges. I bought the service policy from walmart, because you NEVER want to deal with Eureka service department. 11/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with my purchase I had researched reviews on numberous sites regarding hard surface floor steamers before choosing this model. In fact, when I was leaving my local Wal-Mart, a customer asked me where I had gotten my Eureka as she had an older model she had used for years, loved it but finally needed to purchase a new one. I explained I ordered site-to-store delivery and websites where she could read reviews (as she was thinking about purchasing a different brand). From the reviews I had read, I already knew to let it heat up longer than when the steam first appeared (3-4 minutes), as some people thought it left floor too wet. So let it heat up a couple more minutes than stated on the directions. Some people thought the cloths shrunk after washing. They advise you to hand-wash the cloths, which I did, and there were no problems -- if the cloth feels tight, just pull and stretch it a little. Some people also clipped on kitchen towels when their supplied floor cloths were dirty and said it worked just fine. The clips are a very nice size. I also read that your floors look better with subsequent uses. I like the telescopic tube - you can adjust to your height. Some people also removed the tube and used the product to steam their bedding. It was easy to assemble and my husband didn't even need the directions to figure it out. Yes, it lasts only approximately 15 minutes per fill, but that's okay with me as I can alternate vacuuming and steaming. The person who built our house utilized a wheelchair the majority of the time and the entire house (except for one bedroom) is covered in linoleum -- so I would not be able to steam the entire house in one heating anyway. And I also know this product will be safe to use on other flooring if we ever have the money to replace what we have! As with any product of this nature, a person needs to research to see what suits their needs and price range. The price through Wal-Mart was comparable or less than prices I found elsewhere, so the free site-to-store shipping sealed the deal for me. I am pleased I'm not killing my back washing floors and that proper use kills bacteria. 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well designed steam floor mop I bought a Shark S3101 at Walmart about a week ago and tried it out and was not satisfied with it.So I brought it back. It left steaks, you really couldn't see if you were out of water, you needed a funnel to get the water into it (you had to use your own funnel). You could only use one side of the pads because it had velcro strips on one side. The Eureka 313A it a much better designed unit and does a much better job for only $10 more in price. It has continuous steam coming out of 12 holes and has a light indicator that tells you you are out of water. The Shark has one hole and only steams as you move in the forward stroke creating a pumping action. What really convinced me was the results. I went over the same area that I used the Shark on and the Eureka picked up a bunch of dirt the Shark missed! The Eureka comes with a funnel! The pads can be flipped! You can even use your own towels. The Eureka has a telescoping "broom" handle to adjust to your height. The Shark is a minnow compared to the Eureka! Tom 11/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stopped heating after 3 uses!!! I was impressed with this product at first, but by the 4th use it would no longer heat up. I called Eureka and they wanted me to take it to a local service center. Really??? The unit wasn't even 30 days old. When I asked the service center what the turn around time would be, I was told that it all depended on what was wrong and if they had to send it back to Eureka to be fixed...What??? I was so aggrevated. Luckily, Walmart does stand behind the products that it sells, and even offered and additional discount on another brand of steamer. I ended-up ordering the Haan F-20. I have only used it once, but I really feel like it is a better unit. First off, I love the way it steams, just a nice light steam with no water left on the floor like the Eureka. My floors where clean and dry in a flash...nice with children and a puppy. I also prefer the pads that come with the Haan over the Eureka. They are a nice microfiber that attach with a heavy-duty velco, but what I liked best was the fact that the pads are atleast 1/2 an inch large than the base of the unit. The Eureka pads (that clip on) would just cover the bottom of the base after a few uses. I also found the swivel base of the Eureka to be cumbersome. The Haan works just as well, even one the sides of toilets, if you just sweep sideways. As for the comparison between the amount of water the bases hold and cord length, I thought that the cords were similar in length and that the Haan produced steam for an sufficient amount of time. Overall, so far, I'm loving the Haan over the Eureka! 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this steamer! I have had this steamer for a couple of months and have used it about 5 - 6 times. I wanted to wait until I had used it long enough to form an opinion about it. I can tell you that I honestly love it. I researched all the other steam cleaners on the market and I kept coming back to this one. Here's what I love about it: 1. Durable, washable heavy-duty cloth pads. No need to throw away all those disposable pads - I just throw it in the washer and hang it up to dry. The fabric is a thick, tough waffle-weave that really does a nice job scrubbing those sticky spots. 2. Multiple holes on the bottom of the unit for the steam to pass through. Not just one hole, as some of the others have. Also, the steam runs continuously - no need to push a button. 3. No need to buy cleaning chemicals - just add water with the measuring cup and funnel that are included. 4. A reasonably long cord - I can mop my entire (large) kitchen without having to unplug. 5. Super clean floors that dry quickly (5 to 10 minutes) with no streaking. I use my cleaner on both laminate flooring and ceramic tile with equally good results. I would highly recommend this steam cleaner to anyone who wants clean floors! 04/03/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Try antoher product After reading several reviews I decided to take the plunge and order this product. When I received it I thought that I was back in the 50's because of the somewhat retro look. We have an extensive amount of hardwood flooring, that coupled with the fact that we have 5 children means that I clean the floors on a daily basis. My issues were these. . . The cord is ridiculously short. The water reservoir does not hold much water, hence, the amount of usage time is but a mere 15 minutes at best before you have to refill it. Here's where the main problems arise. You CANNOT immediately refill the mop and continue your cleaning. I found that when you do so, that the mop profusely leaks water unto the floor. In addition, the cloth is so saturated that you MUST change the cloth. There are no features, just on and off mode. In the end, I returned this product because of the leaking issue, which was bad. Perhaps I received a lemon, which may indeed be the case, regardless, I have moved on to a different product. 08/27/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by can't understand why so many people love this i'll start by saying i'm a swiffer girl. wet and dry. its so light. no cord no mess. however, i live in an urban city and the apt gets incredibly dirty so i have to clean my floors daily. with 2 small children around, i was trying to use less chemical cleaning products. i began researching and this steamer had the best reviews by far. so i bought it. after 2 uses, i'm totally confused and shocked that anyone can like this product or is it that there isn't a single good steamer on the market, and this one is the lesser of evils. first of all, b/c i'm so used to the light weight of my swiffer, i actually found this one a little heavy and bulky. secondly, it doesn't push all too easily and having to pull the cord out every time i move to different sections throughout the apt was sooo annoying. meanwhile, my apt is only 1100 sq ft and i probably have to change outlets about 8 times. but what i hate most about it are the stiff steamer pads. i read another review that said they loved the microfiber pads. mine were definitely not microfiber. they are cotton kitchen towel-like pads that are as stiff as cardboard and ridiculously hard to wash. i used it the first time and to its credit the pads were black from picking up all the dirt. well, that's great but now how do i wash all the dirt off the pads? they do not come off! i tried throwing them in the wash and it came out as if i never even washed them. i tried handwashing them and even soaked them in bleach. nothing. now i have 2 dirty stiff steam pads and the effort it took to even try and wash these pads, takes away all the convenience one may find from this product. i read somewhere you can use other cloths so if walmart doesn't take this back and give me a refund, i guess that'll be my next move. i wish swiffer would just go all natural or team up with other companies who sell all natural cleaners, then i'll be a happy clam. 08/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid value so far...! Likely, as opposed to most buyers, I am among the minority that primarily bought this unit to clean my epoxy floor in our 3 car garage. Having used it once so far it really does a great job of lifting off most of the minor stains from tire treads and water stains as it runs off our cars. Much more efficient than a bucket of water (with cleaning solutions added) and a sponge mop. The application of steam to the cleaning process really makes a significant difference and the loading/preparation of the unit to begin work is about as easy as it can be. It's not possible to address durability here until it gets more use, which is the reason I left "durability" at "Good". I just can't give an honest rating given that fact (and I just don't know what an "Excellent" in "Appearance" would look like). But that is why I purchased the 2 year warranty - to ensure it works as required. Given the success of the unit in my garage, I have no doubt that it will work very well on the new tile floors on our 2 bathroom areas and the powder room on the first floor. I also believe it will work very well on the wood floors as a cleaning tool prior to wax applications. I believe the reviews on this unit were pretty much on point. The cloth pads are quite heavy duty, so not sure I will need a back up set any time soon. All in all, it appears to be a solid little unit and well worth the price. 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am impressed with this steamer I have had the Eureka Enviro steamer for almost 3 weeks. I had looked for several months at the different ones (ie. Hann, Bissell, Monster) and could never make up my mind. But after reading all of the reviews on different websites, I decided to bite the bullet and order this one. I put in together myself with no problem. I didn't use it until the next morning. I had read several reviews that said the first couple of time that you used this steamer that the water would just pour out. And that was spot on. But the third time I put water in it and used it, it was perfect. I have Fibromyalgia and mopping is very hard for me. This steamer is just what the doctor ordered. I only have vinyl floors to mop so I can't say how it would do on tile and other things, but for me it is wonderful. I just hate that I waited so long to order this steamer. 07/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad I purchased What a great value! Honestly if Euraka knew how well it's product competed with other steam cleaners they could definelty up the price. I am extremely impressed by the Eureka Enviro steam cleaner. Meets all expectations. First time I used the product the water seemed to just go right through it & I had to refill it in a matter of just a couple of minutes. Was thinking oh no, this is a bust! I refilled it a second time & it worked like a charm. Water gets way hotter than most other steam cleaners and I was able to do the white paper towel test on my kitchen floor...spotless! A great product and don't let the price scare you, just because it's cheaper then most cleaners, don't think it's a "cheaper" product. 01/10/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't get too excited!! All of the reviews here should come with the following caveat: "...unless you have unsealed tile flooring." In fairness, I'm certain this is a decent product if you have the high gloss, shiny type of tile floors. It probably works wonders on marble or other high gloss flooring as well. But if you have tile which is pitted or rough, you will not be happy with this product. I have white tile which I like to call my 'Thomas' English Muffin' tile, because of all the nooks and crannies. The dirt is ground into those spaces by my wonderful dog and my husband's work boots on a daily basis. I have come to the conclusion that there is not a commercial steamer on the market which will clean that type of floor. I have had several brands of floor steamers similar to this Eureka and alas, my last, great hope was shattered. I returned the product to Walmart after one use. Word to the wise...this is probably a good product if all you have to do is freshen up a very slick surface. But if you're a clean freak or have a very rough surface to clean, bust out a tough bristle broom, a towel and a bottle of straight bleach and just scrub the floor with the broom on the towel. It was a pain, I wound up with blisters, but the floor was cleaner than it had ever been and I had the money back in my pocket. I did notice this...the waffle pads which came with the unit couldn't clean a baby's behind and were soaked within minutes, leaving more water on the floor than one would expect. Just get a few microfiber cloths from the dollar store and be prepared to change them frequently as it seems more water than steam comes out of this unit. Hope this helps! 11/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Steam Mop I took hours reading reviews on these things before making my decision. I found a lengthy detailed on by a group of housewives who tested many steam mops before deeming this there favorite. I took there word for it and made the purchase for my wife and she loves it. We haven't had it long so I can't speak to the longevity of the product but based on the feel and durability of it I have no doubt it will last for years. My wife loves it and it's been working perfectly. Like any products you'll always find some negative reviews but I wouldn't let that scare you away from this one. I believe anything negative would be either operator error or the far minority. It's a great produce and priced lower than it should be quite honestly...don't tell Eureka or Walmart :) 11/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am so very happy I purchased this steam mop! I have purchased other steamers in the past and gave up! This steamer works great! As the other reviews say...I am only unhappy with the length of the cord! And, it does leave puddles the first time you use it but don't be alarmed! It is only the first usage. Don't let the price fool you! Best machine I own!!! 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This one is a keeper! We bought the Eureka Enviro Steamer Hard Surface Steam Mop, 313A in order to do a better job of tile cleaning and with less effort. We both were very skeptical when we bought it, as we have been disappointed before with some unique appliances. Not THIS time, however. It actually exceeds our expectations. We always cleaned our extensive floor tile with a sponge mop and thought we were doing a pretty good job. Just one cleaning with this appliance showed us how our tile could look if cared for properly. It's really shiny and bright-looking now, and the machine does all the work. We just had to guide it. The steam lasted for the whole job (four large rooms plus extensive hallways). We are recommending it to all our friends. This is definitely a keeper!!! Buy it with confidence. A great value! 07/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, sturdy floor steamer This steamer was highly rated by its users. I like it better than the Shark I had to replace. It steams quickly and hot. The floor cleans in 1 to 2 passes. For tougher spots, I just keep the steamer in place for 10 extra seconds. The weight of the steamer end is perfect so that the user does not have to push down hard to remove spots on the tile. It comes with 2 cloths. You can use a cut towel just as well. For the price and quality, I highly recommend. 07/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome steamer! It does a beautiful job. Only two improvements I would like to see. 1) A longer cord. 2) A bigger water tank. Otherwise, love it! 06/24/2011
1-30 of 580 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw209
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp