See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by tool kit I am a single woman and wanted a tool kit with some of the basic tools you need to use around the house since I just recently moved into a new home. I am very pleased that it has them. It is definitely worth the money and the tool bag is a nice additive to keep the tools in order. 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tool Kit I purchased this for my daughter who just moved out on her own. It was very similar to the tool kit my dad gave me when I moved out years ago. It has everything you need and is lightweight and compact. She told me that she and her roommates had all the tools they needed to put their stuff together once they moved into their apartment. Thanks! Great price too. 06/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item and Great price! Just needed a basic tool kit for around the apt and this really fits the bill. Have already used several items from the kit and was pleased to see that the quality was better than I expected for the price that I paid. 06/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handy Compact and handy for quick, minor in home jobs. 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this item for my husband and my mother and they both told me that this is the best thing that they have ever gotten. My husband said that the material is strong and the tools are great. Everything you need to work with (in and around the house) is there in that tool bag. They both said, "Why I didn't buy this for them a long time ago." Yes I would recommend this to all my friends and family. 09/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Product I bought this because I was looking for just a tool bag. This one was about the price I was looking for and as and added bonus, I got a few tools as well. The bag itself is nice and sturdy, but the reinforced sides made it tough to close once I added additional tools. 10/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool Kit I am a single female who needed some tools for around the house, and this is perfect. It has everything you need in it and the bag is a great addition. I also bought one for another girlfriend for her apartment and she too loves it. Great price too! 09/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything you need Good tools and has everything you need for small jobs around the house .. great price! 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Christmas gift for my dad! It looks great I bought this as a gift for my dad who keeps hinting to me he would love tools for Christmas. So I bought this early I know he will love it, its great for him to keep in his truck. Not to mention it was a great price! 08/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy It! I am a single, 23-year-old woman that decided to move out of her parents’ home last month. Nearly all of my basics came from Walmart.com, including this item. Since most of my furniture needed to be assembled, this set came in more than handy. I put together a dining room table and chairs, a TV stand, a coffee table, my bed frame, computer desk, computer chair and nightstand with them. I don't have anything negative to say about these tools. It's a good starter kit, especially if you're moving. 09/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only thing I didn't like so much about this product is that it didn't come with a drill or ratchet set. Other than that, this product is spot on for a father's day gift, a handy man's birthday gift and/or a house warming or college startup gift. 01/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product for a good price. 01/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tool bag! This is a great toolbag/tools. I bought it as part of my son's Christmas gift, and it's perfect for him. He's in his mid-20s, lives on his own, and needed a good set of all purpose tools for small things around the house. This is compact, and quality products. Great value as well. 12/25/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice little tool set for a young adult For the cost of the product, it meets the need of a simple tool set. It is NOT made for a professional or someone who needs heavy duty tools. I'd gift this to a young adult just starting out. It would be a neat housewarming gift for a young woman or man (they have pink too!!) 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it, love the color my dad bought me this when i moved in on my own in my very own apartment and since single he gave me this and i love it and use the tools all the time and love how its feminine, because my fav color is pink and this fits me 12/09/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too small The tools are too small like toys 12/25/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great kit for a 8 year old Tools are all like miniature. Pictures makes them look big. Very cheaply made. Not worth the money. I will return mine. 12/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by What I was looking for I wanted a small tool bag to have ready and would be easy to stow. I am not a carpenter, but these tools will work just fine for the occasions I would need them. Most happy with the compact size and that it is not too heavy. It also has room for more tools to be added, so I did! 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I needed to purchase a starter tool set for my son, who was heading off to his 1st year of college. This product contains all the basics and was indeed, exactly what I was looking for. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations! We ordered the pink and the black tool sets for our 5 year twin grand children. The kiddos are interested in helping with handy man projects around the house. Their grandpa has been teaching them how to use tools safely. These tools are well made, useful tools made for smaller hands! The grand children are VERY happy with their new tools , and so are grandma & grandpa! 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I just moved into my first apartment; and it was a perfect starter toolkit with everything I needed to hang pictures (minus hooks and basic nails), take measurements, put together office furniture, and tighten a few screws here and there. Excellent price for the value and number of items included! 07/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 New Apartment dweller This is a good set for beginners out there for the first time. The storage is also sufficent. They are able to purchase the items not included, and still have spare room to put like things together. 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not to bad..... I bought this for our daughters first apartment. It's a nice set that should do whatever it is they need to hammer, hang or grip. 06/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well made, good tool assortment.A good bargain. 06/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by tools This is a small set of tools that is just right for women. I've tried them and I find them just right for me. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price I bought this for my college aged nephew for Christmas. He was very appreciative and said on his entire dorm floor there were very few tools available. It's compact, and the bag style container is ideal. I bought my wife something similar a few years back (to keep her out of my tools) and it was a molded plastic container. The latches have worn out and you can't put anything additional into her kit so the bag style is the way to go. Thanks WalMart! 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got this for my 7 and 9 year old for Christmas. They love it!!! They have enjoyed building things and carrying their tools around with them. It is perfect for them!!! 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tool Set I bought this product to replace my really old tool bag I kept in my trunk for minor unexpected handy jobs I may have to perform. I also can use it at home and on campus because it's light weight and very portable. It's always nice to have your basic tools around for random fixes. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant for the women of the house It was a gift fir my daughter, so she doesn't have to look for what she wants she has it in her on tool bag. She loved it. 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool Set for your house I bought this for my husband for Christmas and he loves it! He uses it for things that need to be fixed around the house! 01/06/2012
1-30 of 47 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw273
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp