Essentials 32-Piece Tool Set, Black

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Similar items available online

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Essentials 32-Piece Tool Set features an 18-pocket, zip-up tool bag with a shoulder strap for comfort. This Essentials tool set includes pliers, an adjustable wrench, hammer, level, screwdrivers and more. Includes a limited lifetime warranty.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Essentials 32-Piece Tool Set features an 18-pocket, zip-up tool bag with a shoulder strap for comfort. This Essentials tool set includes pliers, an adjustable wrench, hammer, level, screwdrivers and more. Includes a limited lifetime warranty.

Essentials 32-Piece Tool Set

  • Contents: 6" long nose pliers, 6" slip joint pliers, 6" adjustable wrench, 12 oz tubular steel nail hammer, 9" magnetic torpedo level, 12' x 5/8" measuring tape, 3 precision screwdrivers (PH0, PH00, 2.5), magnetic bit driver, 5 slotted insert bits (1/8", 5/32", 3/16", 1/4", 9/32"), 5 hex bits (H 1/8, H 5/32, H 3/16, H 7/32, H 1/4), 3 Phillips bits (#1, #2, #3), 3 square bits (S1, S2, S3), 3 star bits (T10, T15, T20), 1/4" adapter, fastener set
  • Essential tool set includes 18-pocket zip-up tool case with shoulder strap
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • 32-Piece Tool Set model #21044

Specifications

Color: Other
Recommended Surface: Home & Jobsite
Manufacturer: Great Neck Saw
Number of Pieces: 32
Material: Plastic ,  Metal
Manufacturer Part Number: 21044
Model: 21044
Brand: GreatNeck
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 14.10 x 6.50 x 7.40 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-4 of 4 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/30/2012

Customer review by rdwjr

3.0 stars 12/30/2012 by rdwjr
by rdwjr

This is an over all pretty good product, the only problem I have is that the web site states that the set comes with a 12'x5/8tape measure. All I got with this set set was a little tiny keychain tape measure that is on 6'x1/4.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rdwjr
Rapid City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great starter!
12/26/2012

Customer review by RiniRin

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by RiniRin
by RiniRin

I didn't have anything when I moved into the house I'm renting. I found that with ordering things like furniture and whatnot, I needed simple things like a screwdriver or a hammer; things which I did not own. This set is great for the price, serves its purpose, and I've even used the tape measure already to make sure furniture would fit before I bought it. This product is fantastic and I would highly recommend it. It includes everything as listed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RiniRin
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
Tools in a canvas case
7/22/2013

Customer review by pgfan4ever

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by pgfan4ever
by pgfan4ever
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these tools for my grandson, but after looking at them, I decided I might want a set for myself as well! The tools seem to be sturdy and it has most everything you would need to do minor repairs around the house. The only thing I can think of that is not in there that I expected was a box cutter but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the tools.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pgfan4ever
Norman, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for kids too
9/27/2013

Customer review by hollerhillfarms

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by hollerhillfarms
by hollerhillfarms

got this for my 13 year old son he cant put em down lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hollerhillfarms
caneyville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 6 questions
1-3 of 6 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 6 questions See all
1-3 of 6 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.