Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORKS JUST AS WELL AS THE NAME BRAND! HAVE USED EQUATE SPRAY-ON LOTION FOR THE PAST FEW YEARS. GOOD SPF PROTECTION AT A REASONABLE PRICE. NICE SCENT TOO! 07/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use easy to use but only sprays 2 adults and a kid or two before it runs out. pay less for the lotion and it will go a lot further. its worth the hassle. 08/02/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Save your clothes and money This stained my daughter's clothes yellow and it does not come out! Even though the spray is very easy and convenient, stick to the lotion! 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comparing apple to apples This spray-on block with an SPF of 50 is the best quality and value on the market. I did my homework and this product beats the name brand sun blocks with ease. It's spray-on application makes it much more likely I will use it often, and we just don't need anything more than a 50 SPF. Of course, Wal-mart stomps the competition on price and service. My only complaint. They could have used a bit smaller box when they shipped it. Not too bad of a complaint.... huh? 06/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Buy I did not get sunburned at all! Well I did but only on my face where I did not spray. This product lasted me six days for two people, we were on a cruise and continuously in and out water. I will be buying this product again!!! 11/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Easy to use but stains clothing. I would not purchase this product again. It turned two white cover ups yellow around the neck, arms and back. The product was applied 20 mintues prior to putting on the coverup but turned it yellow on the way to the pool. I've bleached and tried Oxy Clean to no avail. I will try another Sun Block next time. 03/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good as leading name brands. This product does the job. I always trust Equate products, they are an affordable alternative to leading brands. I recommend this product, light weight on skin, refreshing, not sticky and pleasant scent. 06/19/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Burnt up! I bought this for my kids to take on a trip to the ocean. I sprayed them before they left the hotel room. Again about 30 minutes later when they looked a little red and again every time I thought about it (once an hour) for 4 hours. Just arms and shoulders which were exposed. They are burnt so bad it's ridiculous. Like they never had anything on. We let it dry. Did like it said. I will never buy this product again. 06/02/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend this. I couldn't figure out what stained my white shirt yellow till I read the other reviews. Been bleaching the shirt like crazy to get stains out. It looks like sweat stains. SPF is ok but not the best. 07/16/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by easy to use Easy to use. 07/10/2014
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw486
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp