Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good it works great on my itchy eyes 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bst Price I always use Wal-Mart brand. Never lets me down and best price. 05/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soothes Itchy Eyes Walmart products have never failed me.... and these allergy relief eye drops are no exception... they do the job, thankfully. They also offer regular eye drops... 'regular' meaning like 'Visine & other such brand names'. DebbieJo, SC 02/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD DROPS Equate is an excellent brand of products and the eye drops are no exception. I have very good results when my eyes are itching and burning from allergies and I keep the eye drops on hand at all times. 01/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by works good works good to reduce eye irritation from allergies and has the same ingredients as the more expensive brand! 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE DROPS!!! I HAVE SEVERE ALLERGIES THAT REALLY MESS WITH MY EYES TO THE POINT THAT I WILL RUB BLOOD BLISTER ON THE WHITES OF MY EYES.. WITH THESE DROPS I COULD POP THEM IN AND NOT HAVE ANYMORE PROBLEMS WITH MY EYES UNTIL IT IS TIME FOR MY NEXT DOSE... THESE WORK IMMEDIATELY AND LAST FOR ME UP TO 12 HRS.. YOU CAN'T BEAT THAT WITH A STICK!! I HAVE NEVER ATTEMPTED TO TRY ANY OTHER BRAND, JUST EQUATE!!! I HAVE GONE TO 3 DIFFERENT WALMART'S TRYING TO GET ANOTHER BOTTLE AND ALL WE SOLD-OUT, THEY ARE ALSO SOLD-OUT ON LINE AS WELL!! GOOD STUFF.. I USE THESE DROPS WITH THE "Equate Loratadine Tablets 10Mg Antihistamine Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Allergy Relief 60 Ea." KNOCKS IT RIGHT OUT!!! PLEASE KEEP THEM IN STOCK THESE ARE GREAT!!! 01/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Whiter Eyes I felt a slight stinging at first but it went away within a few seconds of the first application. It got rid of my red, itchy eyes & lasted all day. I am satisfied with this product & will buy again. 07/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT I love this eye drops, they are the BEST! I have tried other different named brands and they do not compare to the Equate eye drops. 05/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats the name brands My husband has allergies that mess with his eyes. These drops take the burn and itch away much better than the name brands do. Lately, have had trouble finding it on shelves, so I ordered 11 bottles to keep stocked up. 01/12/2014
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw117
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp