See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Like Johnson's Baby Powder This is just like using Johnson's Baby powder but you get more for the money! 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good baby powder I use baby powder for my feet and my body every day and this Equate brand is the cheapest and best I have found. It really saves you some $$$ money too. It's the way to go! 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This powder is great! Works just like the name brand and it's a lot cheaper. If you use the name brand, I would suggest trying this instead. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WoW!~ I have always used Johnson and Johnson products from my youth. But, I have found this economical product to be just as wonderful to match a Name Brand. Why, it even surpassed them. I haven't had one reaction to this Talc like I did with J & J or Mennan. Use it, folks, you'll love it. jmo 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good as Johnson's for half the price I've had both this brand & Johnson's at the same time, and you literally can't tell the difference. 08/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes me feel fresh Keeps me smelling and feeling fresh all day! 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This baby powder is just as good as the name brands and it smells good too! 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by equate mild baby powder i love to use it . refreshing and good value 09/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Name brand quality This baby powder has the same quality as the higher priced baby powders,,,,you get more product at a reduced cost!! 04/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great value and pretty much the same as Johnson and Johnson's. Smells a little different and maybe not quite as smooth to the touch, but overall a great product at a great price. 11/19/2008
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew109
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp