Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by agood price purchased these for my wife. small size helps her to swallow them reading the ingredients and other data ,the product compares favorably with products costing much more. 03/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them my husband and i love these vitamin they have the same ingredients as other name brand vitamins,but these are cheaper and do the same job. 05/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best product, best value I'm a product-label comparer. These have everything (and more) that those products easily costing 2-3 times more have. Health is affordable at WalMart. Love the Equate brand in everything we buy. 10/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 I have used Equate Mature Complete Multivitamin for quite a while. Now I am on Warfarin blood thinner and need a complete vitamin/mineral without vitamin K. I like the quality and price of Equate products and would like to continue sans vitamin K. 07/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value This is the equivalent of Centrum silver and other high price vitamin products, but at a fantastic price. Thanks again, Walmart. 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent viatamins for seniors I am 63 and these vitamins fit the bill just nicely. I purchased them online along with a few other items to amount over $45 so I can get the free S&H and save the gas going to my local Walmart store. 10/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good vitamins, great value. 50 plus in age vitamins have everything I need to supplement my diet. Great value for the price per quantity. 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy Multi-vitamin Supplement Very healthy dietary supplement, that supplies me with the complementary vitamins I need. Good choice!!! 12/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy!! Just what I needed. Value for money!!! Great!!! 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product 02/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by vitamins had to return. was not aware that it also contained minerals which i cannot take 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Multi Vitamin, Cheap Price We've been using these multivitamins for several years. We couldn't be more pleased. They are as good as the name brands at much less cost. Now we have the convenience of home delivery without a shipping charge when we order in quantity. What's not to like. 04/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vitamin; Great value These are truly affordable. I would recommend them. The only downside is that Walmart's shipping is a lot slower than Amazon's. 03/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy Help These are very good vitamins..equatable to the more expensive brand names. They are specialized for those over 50 03/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality for the money I have compared these vitamins to a popular name brand Adults 50+ vitamin. They have the same amounts of each item. I have been using these for 4 or 5 yrs and will continue to use them. 02/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I need two a day! I have to take thirteen meds a day and so I take two a day to replace the vitamins the meds wash out of me! So I make sure I have that ballenced by these tabs. 12/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thought it would have more Vit. D OK, meets basics. 10/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and quality I compared this equate brand to Centrum Silver and I found equate to be the better purchase for the money and it is water soluble too. 07/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like the name brands Its just like the GNC or other name brands only cheaper. Why pay more when this meets my needs 06/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by vitamins Usually vitamins give me indigestion, but these did not do that for me. They are not too big of a pill either. 04/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product and well worth the money. I have used this product for the past 4 years and find it to be as good a multi vitamin as any on the market. Value wise it is worth it. 03/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good multivitamin, good value. These vitamins are as good as the brand name. They have the same ingredients. They are also easy to swallow. 01/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is generic for a name product It says right on the label which product. I had this one shipped to the door (to round out the $45 limit. Nice to know I can have these OTC things delivered for free. 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Multivitamin for Adults 50+ I have been using the Equate Mature Multivitamin A thru Z Adult 50+ tablets as a dietary supplement as prescribed by my physician. They work very well for me and I don't have to pay more money for a "brand name" supplement. Why pay morejust for a "brand name"? 12/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good price for vitamins I did research on vitamins for men over 50 and I found this is the one they recommended so I bought it. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what i order, great bargin. 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Equate Multivitamin Fills the Bill! Well balanced supplement for 50+ adults. And at a great price! 12/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by peace of mind taking care of my health great value 09/09/2011
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew69
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp