Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, but confusing We were very happy with the results of the transfer. However, we learned to cut a small corner off and try it out first because the instructions are a little confusing when it comes to determining the correct side to print on. Both sides look pretty much the same, and the instructions are not for an inkjet printer like mine, so the first time, we printed on the wrong side and had a nice transfer onto our iron! The second try turned out great! It is a little pricey, but it works well once you figure it out. 12/30/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product was inferior to others The Avery brand that sells at Wal-mart also was less than half the price of the Epson Iron on paper and performed better. 08/09/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used on a shirt and it cracked when the fabric was stretched so not good for shirts and such but would probably work well on things like mouse pads. 02/22/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Use These transfer papers were very simple and quick to use. The directions were a little bit misleading, but with a little brain power, it was easy to understand how the paper worked. The picture turned out perfectly. I received many compliments on the shirt. The description above says that it is machine washable, but I don't think that is true. I used a 18-month onesie, so maybe with a different shirt it would have worked better. 08/11/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Easy instructions and easy to use. I put it on a t-shirt and it started cracking after the first wash. On something else, like a mouse pad or something that you don't wash, I think this would be a good product, but on a T-shirt, it's a waste of time. 08/26/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost, but First time using this product, but have used other brands. This one took the ink well, maintaining true colors. Took a quite bit to bond with the fabric, tho. and the thicker paper was harder to deal with when removing, after it had cooled off. 10/26/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value this product works great, but it's hard to determine which side is the printable side. The instructions are not clear on that and I learned by trial and error. 07/26/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Epson Iron-On Cool Peel Transfer Paper, 8.5"x11" Results from using this product did not meet extectations, I wanted to Iron on a logo to a polo shirt but after several tries on a t-shirt I decided it was abad idea and would ruin the shirts I planned to use. 02/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are very easy to use and work great. The only thing I didn't really like was the price for only 10 sheets. 04/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great much better than the same HP product...forget HP, go to Epson! 03/09/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by yes, I agreed with the others disappointed people. I was regard from the very beginning, both sides look the same, I damaged my iron, my shirt. difficult to peel out the paper (yes, I follow all instruction). I call the customer to compliant, they welling to send me the whole pack, but my questions is if it works on the first time, I no need to compliant, what I will going to do for this useless package ? I tired this because it cheaper than the other brand a little bit, I very very very regard. 11/26/2010
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew377
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp