Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to install and has the Simple look. Love this TV STAND. Currently using it for my flat screen TV and it was extremely easy to put together. Thought it would have that "CHEAP" feel to it, but I like the appearance. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble & sturdy This stand easily holds a 40" LED tv (that weighs 20-30 pounds). It would probably hold a slightly larger tv as long as it was well under 50 pounds and the base didn't hang off the edges of the stand (that might make it a little unstable). This takes maybe 15 minutes to unbox and put together. We got this and a tv for my mother for Christmas, and it holds the 40" tv, cable box and dvd player, a big surround sound base unit she has, and still has room left over for some small speakers, a couple of framed photos, some books and dvds. It looks nice, but no one will be think it's a pricey piece of furniture. So what? This is an excellent choice if you want something inexpensive, easy to assemble, and with lots of spare room. We had bought a spare in case one came damaged (as a few reviewers said happened to them), and since it was fine, we ended up keeping the second one to use with a 32" tv in our basement. One warning -- this probably wouldn't stand up to little ones trying to climb on it, so if that's a possibility in your home, I'd get something heavier and more solid. 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV furniture, holds 40 inch LED,looks great Site to store come one week before expected time, big plus. I was not expecting much because of the price. As a starter, I want something inexpensive but does the work. This TV furniture is what you should get if you are in a similar situation like me. It holds my 40 inch LED perfectly, and I think it can actually hold something even bigger (46 inch, maybe). Easy to assemble. My wife finished it in 10 minutes (she asked to do it as it looked easy and fun). The instruction is clear and straight forward. No tool required, true. The set is very sturdy after assembly. It is made of artificial plywood, not very fancy or "natural" as some people may like, but it is strong and I am confident it will support my TV. Actually I asked my wife to sit on the top (where the TV sits) for a while before I put my TV on. She weights ~120 pounds, and this seems to be the up-limit of the weight this TV furniture can support. But, how heavy is your TV? Last but not least, it looks really good. It arrived one day before my TV came (the set came earlier than expected, as I mentioned above), so we just put it there and look at it, feeling very happy about it. It is definitely not a piece of art, but it does look stylish and modern. Again, what can you expect with about 25 bucks? 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cool! I love this entertainment center. It fits our 32" TV perfectly plus there is room for a DVD player and the cable box and shelving for more items. I was thinking of purchasing either bookends or clear baskets to hold DVDs to store on the shelving. As far as ease of putting this together, my 11-year-old daughter and I did it in less than 10 minutes - super easy. Perfect for a 32" TV - a smaller TV would look nice, too, but a larger TV would hang over the edges. The unit looks like it would have cost a lot more. The feet on it are extremely sturdy. The black is a true black, not grayish or brownish. Love this item and would definitely recommend it for anyone who wants something that looks nice but costs very little, and if you are not good with assembling furniture, no worries - if my daughter and I could do it, anyone can. 06/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product is easy to put together, holds my 42' television well and is exactly wha ti was looking for. the price was great and now my television is no longer on the floor. i'm very happy with this product and i'm glad i purchased it. 05/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is worth what you pay for it. Packing styrofoam came apart in shipping. Little white balls of Styrofoam EVERYWHERE when unpacking, VERY messy. Went together easily enough (do not tighten pillars until all 4 of them per shelf are threaded).Be careful and make sure the threads of the pillars do not start out cross threading. All in all, a good stand for your tv, stereo, game machine, etc.. Thinking about buying the matching tables now. BTW You do put it together upside down. 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal For The Money! ~ I hope they get more in stock soon as I need a 3rd one. For the price they are most excellent! And so easy to put together. Please Wal-Mart, get more in stock! 05/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous for the Price I've had this TV stand for more than 2 years, and have moved over 4 times since owning it. It's easy to tear down and put back together. The parts are plastic and plywood but it looks sharp, is shaped aesthetically pleasingly, and handles weight well. I've put a bigger TV on it than is recommended and it has handled fine. Just be careful with handling during assembly and dis-assembly if you plan to reuse. We're at that point now as a couple where we're looking into a new entertainment center and have really realized, you can't be this for the price! 11/15/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good price! Cute for the price, easy to put together. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, I have 2 of these I love this entertainment center! It holds TVs bigger than 32", I still have one holding my 50" for about 3 years with no problems. The only concern is the assemble, you have to put it together upside down 12/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Affordable Functionality Great value easy set up sturdy and easy on the eyes also it looks better than what I paid. 04/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it! I've owned this product before years ago. So I knew I would order it again. And it was out of stock for so long on this site, that alone should tell you how high of a demand there is for it. I have a 32" flat screen tv on the top shelf and my radio and speakers on the others. I love this product. 05/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to put together We bought this for our college age son and he loves it! It was easy to set up, no tools required and looks nice. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for price I have my 42" flat screen on it and it holds up nice. 11/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and sturdy design at a great price! We moved into a temporary apartment and didn't want to spend a lot of money as we were not planning on taking anything with us when we leave. We needed something to place our 40" LCD tv on so we tried this stand. It is black with dark grey upright supports. The uprights are grey plastic cylinders about 1.25" thick and the shelves are a particle board material. It is very sturdy once assembled and placed in its location. There are several shelves which give lots of space for storage and components. The assembly was super fast and easy I would estimate about 5 minutes total. It just screws together! If your looking for something inexpensive this is easily worth checking out. We had to wait about a week for site to store delivery but it was really worth it. Where else can you get a brand new stand for $25? 11/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection If you need something nice, top just enjoy yourself and entertainment this is it. Easy to put together, great style 05/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap & Sturdy I have had this entertainment center for almost 2 years now. It held up my 32in box tv very well! Never bowed, cracked or had any problems out of it. I love it! 07/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a great stand for the awesome price. Assembly was simple. 05/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to assemble Good lookiing and it held everything I wanted to place on it !!! 12/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent TV stand I love this TV stand. I was able to haul it up two flights of stairs to my apartment and set it up in about 15 minutes. Once put together, it is very sturdy and does not wobble. Plenty of space to store items. Is wide enough to jazz up a plain wall but not so big that it takes up so much space. Holds my 26" TV, cable box, dvd player, and wii plus movies and games. Can't believe I was considering heavier more expensive stands. This is all I need. 10/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the Price! My husband and I purchased this for our 42 inch TV a couple months ago and we love it. The base of the TV overlaps the edges a little bit, but it's not noticeable. Definitely a great bargain. 07/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cannot complain for $25 I was not expecting a whole lot for such a cheap price, but it does what I need it to do. It's shorter than I thought it would be and the box it comes in was even smaller. I know it is only rated for 32" TVs but I am using a "37 flat and it fits nicely. I really like the two shelves on each side, I am able to fit all of my necessary electronics on it. Not something I would put in the front room but perfect for my bedroom where only I will see it. 04/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to set up Wow, never found anything so easy to set up as this,wide enough to carry me audio set, with speakers spread out, 39inch Tv, Dvd,Cds,and it's stylish, and beautifies the room, very sturdy,I'll recommend and buy more if I had to. Love it!!!!!! 01/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very cheep Leg broke while screwing it on. Didn't even get to use it before it broke. 08/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meets my needs The entertainment center is attractive and economically priced. My daughter put it together fairly quick and without difficulty. I just recently ordered the matching end tables. I am pleased with the product. 08/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't believe this item! My grandson(15 years old) put this table together in 20 mins. flat!! This table is amazing. I was very skeptical that at $24.00, it would be any good. I took the words of people on the review of this product. All of them raved about this table. So I took a chance and bought it. I am so glad I did!! This table is very sturdy, it has plenty of room for playstation equiptment. He is very pleased with grandma! I love the table! 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really, no tools required! This is an excellent tv stand for the price. It really is easy to put together, and the shelves are heavier than I expected them to be, which is a good thing. Overall, I'm very happy with this unit! 11/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I bought two of this entertainment center and hubby and I are well pleased. Very easy to put together and quite sturdy. Does'nt wobble. I like the clean cut of the item. I would recommend this to anyone; especially those who have a great deal of trouble with small parts and tools. No tools are necessary. Just screw the legs into the panels and you are finished. Love, love, love this stand. 09/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for Value. This product was way better than I expected. Very easy to set up and looks great. It has enough space to put a lot on it and looks great with everything when it is complete. Looks great next to the No tools end tables when you order them. 09/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by really tool free It was easy enough for me and my Aunt(75 years old) to put it together and light enough to tote from living room where we put it together to game room where TV, DVD-r and VHS to DVD maker is. 07/28/2013
1-30 of 239 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw137
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp