Rated 4 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this ring The ring came and it is more beautiful than the picture. It's a great ring on a budget. I love that we could personalize it. It also came in a week when they said it would take a month. 05/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by my husband surprised me with this and i love it he knows he doesn't have to buy any rings to show me how much he loves me but this time i was so surprised when he gave me these rings. i love him so much 04/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Wedding Set My Husband Ordered Me This Wedding Set Last Friday Evening. Well. I Just Got This Today. It Took Just A Week For It To Come. Its SO Beautiful. I Love It!! I Think This Wedding Set Is Perfect For Anyone. I Highly Recommend It To Everyone. Very Pleased With This Beautiful Wedding Set. Thank U Walmart!! :D 10/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my ring. They said it would take until November 1st before I got it and it came 3 weeks early. It looks even better than the picture and made me cry when proposed. 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I received this as an engagement ring and it is beautiful. It looks better than my friends real 2kt diamond ring! It definitely looks like the real thing and in no way shape or form does it look fake! 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Rings For a reasonable price I don't know much about rings but this is one of the best sets I have had at a reasonable price' 02/15/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Take a picture. It will last longer. A wise man once said, "the poor taste of a cheaply-made product lingers, long after its inexpensive price has been forgotten." He could have been talking about this ring. I ordered the ring for my wife in November 2011. It looked perfect when we got it. Now it's April 2012, and the gold color is already noticeably fading. There are spots on the ring where it's completely silver. If you need something that looks good just for the wedding day, this is an inexpensive option. If you want something that's going to be a memento of you wedding for years to come, stay away from this one. 04/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HAD THIS RING FOR A MONTH AND HAD TO TAKE IT BACK THE GOLD WAS COMING OFF ALREADY STAY AWAY FROM GOLD PLATED RING FROM WALMART ITS A WASTE OF MONEY SAVE YOUR MONEY U WOULD USE TO BUY THIS RING AND PUT $50 MORE WITH IT AND GET A NICE REAL RING PLEASE DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND AVOID THESE RING YES IT MAY LOOK NICE WHICH IT DID FOR A MONTH AND THAT'S IT 06/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy After reading the good reviews, we decided to get this ring to replace my wife's lost wedding band. The ring came in about 9 days after I ordered it which was earlier than expected, but it was tarnished and looked horrible. There were black spots all over the wedding band. It looked good on the website but it shouldn't be tarnished coming out of the box. We're returning it. 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 grrrrrrrrrreat ring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10/29/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw128
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp