Energizer Lithium AA Batteries, 8 Pack

$16.97
$2.12 / each
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.

About this item

For the countless electronic gadgets that you can't live without, get the latest lithium battery technology that's proven to be the one of the longest lasting AA and AAA batteries in high-tech devices.

About this item

For the countless electronic gadgets that you can't live without, get the latest lithium battery technology that's proven to be the one of the longest lasting AA and AAA batteries in high-tech devices.

Key Features:

  • Last up to 8x longer in digital cameras
  • Performs in extreme temperatures from -40 degrees F to 140 degrees F
  • Leak resistant construction

Specifications

Product Type: Battery
Technology: Lithium
Capacity: 2900 mAh
Type: AA type
Model No.: L91BP-8
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.2 x 3.8 x 4.5
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
Origin of Components: USA
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-4 of 4 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

These just don't quit!
1/9/2011

Customer review by QuadMom2580

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by QuadMom2580
by QuadMom2580

The energizer lithium batteries are absolutely one of the best digital camera batteries out there. They never let me down. With other brands, batteries run out of power before events were over which caused me to miss some really great photos. When I purchase these batteries, they last and last and last!! I can take hundreds of photos before I need new batteries. Very pleased and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QuadMom2580
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
batteries
12/22/2012

Customer review by pdmm

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by pdmm
by pdmm

These are the best on the market for long lasting battery time, although they are a little pricey, and probably not for every user.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pdmm
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worst batteries for R2D2 robot, EVER!!
4/2/2011

Customer review by LoveThemFrogs

1.0 stars 4/2/2011 by LoveThemFrogs
by LoveThemFrogs

I have a Star Wars interactive R2-D2 robot and I tried many of these 4-packs of batteries in him and they didn't last any longer vs. Energizer Max. I am very dissapointed with the Energizer Lithium batteries for this application!! Avoid them batteries for an item such a an R2-D2 robot!

Was this review helpful? (2) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveThemFrogs
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very expensive for "AA" batteries!
9/26/2012

Customer review by Voofie

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by Voofie
by Voofie

These are great in our cameras and other electronic devices because they out perform standard coppertop batteries. They're a good value, but much too costly in my opinion!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Voofie
Hedgesville, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: Lifetime Limited Warranty See details

Supplier Warranty: Warranty covers any defect in material or workmanship. It excludes damage caused by normal wear and tear, misuse, modification. Warrany is limited to consumer use. Call 1-800-383-7323 for warranty service.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list