See All Reviews
Emperor's New Groove (The New Groove Edition) (Widescreen)
Emperor's New Groove (The New Groove Edition) (Widescreen)
$12.98
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $3.01 (19%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It Made Me Laugh I love to laugh. It does the heart good. I loved the adult humor and the voices could not have been more appropriately chosen. You are never too old for this one. 11/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie is so much fun and funny It has so many funny parts. and I find David Spade hilarious as the llama. I caught this movie one time on cable and found it very entertaining. My daughter is not a young child, but we both really enjoyed it and it is one of our favorite movies to watch, when we want to smile and have a good laugh. I am sure it would be very entertaining for young children,as well, and also has humor and a plot line the parents would enjoy. After seeing it, I knew I wanted to own it for myself. 02/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Movie This is a great family movie. It is fun for everyone. I just got it for my friend's 23rd birthday. 03/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilarious family entertainment This film is hilarious and enjoyed as much by the adults as it is by the kids! Truly a must see! 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good deal Good deal 02/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the funniest movies EVER! This is absolutely one of the funniest movies I've ever seen. I laugh every time I watch it. Patrick Warburton steals the show with his nutty Kronk character. Just hilarious! My 4-yr old niece asks to see it every time she visits, so now she'll have her own copy! 12/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie Great price! I searched many store looking for this as a gift with no luck. Almost paid 25$ on eBay or amazon to get the same movie but checked here before purchasing. It shipped to the store quickly and well packaged for half the overall price of anywhere else. Very pleased 05/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this movie! Had a really hard time finding this movie for my kids and I was able to find it on WalMart.com for a really good price. Did site to store pick up for my delivery option. The movie came a week earlier then expected. Very happy with my transaction and the product. 04/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by funny movie for people of all ages One of my favorite movies. 04/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movie! One of our favorites. It even came a few days before the anticipated delivery date. 12/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE LOVE THIS MOVIE! This has always been a favorite in our house. When our first DVD got scratched, the kids begged me to purchase another. It was the least expensive from WalMart. 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Grandson is 2 1/2 and he cant watch enough. Its fast action more with lots of bright colors and keeps him interested for the entire time 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie this movie is great entertainment for children and adults of all ages. 12/09/2007
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew361
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp