Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product 07/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great buy for small office. 07/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT Excellent brand product I have kept my Emerson product over (5) five years did am great job. 08/02/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by not that great Its a cute microwave but you get what you pay for. Tray falls off a lot. Door gets annoying if doesn't open. I will give it another month until it stops working. 07/17/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by microwave oven not only is the unit efficient but beautiful as an addition to the kitchenware in the apartment, i have used the item on many different food items and liquids, i have yet to be disappointed 08/26/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by dont buy Does not warm up food. Takes to long 07/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT VALUE FOR THE MONEY As a retiree on a fixed income, receiving good value for my money is crucial to me. I am very pleased with my microwave, it is an excellent value for the price, very easy to use which is also important to me, has a bunch of different functions all of which are easy to figure out. I am not a product of today's "electronics age" and some of these machines require a degree to use. Not so here. Awesome aplliance, good, smart choice! 08/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Microwave!! Can't believe what I got for the money. Has more features than indicated in the ad, like express timing. I love that feature. It's quiet, has lots of power and is the perfect size for my kitchen. Big enough to hold a large dinner plate and tall enough to hold a tall glass. So happy that I bought it. Fast shipping too! 08/09/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good looking, works fine but disappointed! Was excited to receive this microwave...looks great.works fine but as soon as I arranged it on my kitchen work space, I notice a dent on the top. Contacted the customer care and they were very efficient in giving me my money back ad processing the shipment back to their office. Would have been a great purchase if it wasn't damaged when received. 08/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Microwave Sent To Iraq I had this microwave sent to my husband in Iraq and it's the perfect size for his tiny room. I talked to him today and he said that it works great! 08/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy! why pay more? this has everything u need in a microwave! and the price PERFECT 07/31/2010
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw468
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp