See All Reviews
Ematic Tilt/Swivel TV Wall Mount Kit with HDMI Cable for 13" - 37" Displays
Ematic Tilt/Swivel TV Wall Mount Kit with HDMI Cable for 13" - 37" Displays
$23.98
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $6.00 (20%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I got this wall mount as a combo with a VIZIO 19" slim fit, price was awsome, FREE on line, the only down side is the following: the metal "plate" cover all the inputs on the back of the tv, the only one left out is the input for a coaxial cable, (hdmi, rca,usb, are obsolite)because.... the design do not take in cosideration the right boottom part of the tv. so if you don't have or don't need any of those inputs, it's perfect, but if you do need ider rca, hdmi, usb, forget about, you are not going to be able to connect those cables at all. If you buy this item be sure about the configuration "holes-screws" on the back of your tv. 08/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy and inexpensive The only reason I don't give this five stars is that it sticks out a little more than I would like. I was going to mount it over a dresser but it came out too far so I just put it caddy corner instead. It would be nice if it was adjustable so you could put it flush with the wall. Other than that its a very good product for the price. 08/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by TV mount did the job Received it within a few days. Was easy to install and holds the TV beautifully! I would buy another one. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great piece for a great price 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super product. It did exactly what I wanted it to do. I have it in my bedroom where I crochet in a chair. I watch my TV from there then in the evening I swivel it and watch from my bed. Works great! 08/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great TV wall mount! Easy to set up, although if you are placing it on a drywall, which i think drywall is the worst invention of all time, then you need the special drywall bolts, but thats a 2 dollar investment at walmart, just make sure you dont rip the wall apart. I was careful and used a bubble leveler on my phone and it worked like magic, so far so good! 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, easy install, and works great. Great purchase. Just what I needed. Good value. 08/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple mount. I installed this in my motorhome to give me some flexiblity with my 32 TV placement. It was simple, is sturdy and works great. 08/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well, it worked okay in the end... The main problem is how the TV mounts to the arm. You lift the TV in place and hook it to hang it which is very easy, but then you screw in two screws to stabilize the TV so it won't fall or tip. I tried to get them tight enough to where the TV wouldn't tilt/pivot when I move it, but they stripped out. That's what happens when the mount is aluminum! I had to get creative and screw in a couple of self tapping screws. Unfortunately the way I did it I couldn't simply hook the TV anymore. Overall I'm satisfied with the product, but I just wish they made that one piece steel. 08/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than average anchor bolts didnt work with the drywall anchors. had to replace as they didnt tighten up. after replacing them it worked great.lots cheaper than ones sold in the store. better value on line.would deffinatly recomend this item 10/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Wall Mount Kit they sold with the tv combo package I bought covers all the outlets in the back so you cannot plug anything in to the tv. What's the point in that??? 10/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good for smaller tvs I have a 26" vizio we are using this with and I cannot get to any of the HDMI plugs or speaker plugs in the back. Thankfully the dvd plugs are on the side, otherwise there would be no trying it and cross that bridge when we get there. Yes, it's cheap and seems to hold up nice, but no good on covering the outlets up. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV wall hanger We actually bought this item to hang our TV outside, on our deck so we could enjoy watching sports and movies outdoors. Where we spend most of our time. 10/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible This item is garbage. It is not stable and your tv will be sticking out more than a foot from the wall. I didn't even use mine. Definitely not recommended 10/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Plate covered over most of the ports on my Visio I had to return this mount for another with a smaller plate footprint, so that the ports on my 19" Visio were accessible. 10/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality This was the least expensive tilt/swivel mount I could find on the internet. i was concerned that it would not be solidly built. The unit is well built and more than strong enough to handle the three 32" TVs I mounted. They supply massive screws to use mounting in the wall studs. Where I mounted these, no studs are available. The wall anchors that they supply will not work in sheetrock so I had to purchase toggle bolts. That is the only reason i only rated them 4 stars. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple to install. Heavey Duty. Well worth the price. 10/09/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by the wall mount cover the different connections i had to cut part of it to use the connections for the rest it worked 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got my TV off the Dresser I wanted to get my TV off the dresser to make room for stuff that belongs. This wall mount allows me to turn the TV so I can see it any where in the room. Good price better than in the store. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV Wall Mount Does everything the more expensive mounts do. Very solid when mounted to the wall using the screws that are supplied. 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy install worth the money. The hardest part of this install for me was finding the stud, once found the mount was up in less than a minute, and a great price too. 09/30/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disppointed The price is very good specially if you need a HDMI cord. I was very disappointed based on all the positive reviews maybe I got a bad one or it could be that the TV I was hanging up was a 32 inch and about 21 lbs which is well below the rated lbs. My problem was there was too much play on the arm that attaches to the bracket which comes assembled so when I moved the TV side to side it would tilt (annoying when its not straight) I fixed the problem by putting in extra washers but way too much work. I would not recommend but for the price probably worth the extra effort. Definitely dont recommend for heavy TVs 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV Mount Bought this mount to hang my 32" tv in a corner of my bedroom. The mount was very easy to install. It took around 20 minutes to install and hang the TV. Adjusting the mount so the TV looked corner mounted was a breeze. I was highly recommend the Tv Mount. 09/27/2012
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew475
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp