See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elmo's World My Grandaughter Loves Elmo and I would recomend these Books to all cnildren 08/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson loves this book set. Sturdy, colorful, easy to use once flaps are opened the first time. 11/20/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by 50-50 The ball and animal books were a hit. The baby and puppies were NOT. The book carrier was a hit. The huge velcro clasp that held it together was NOT. Made the case too hard for an adult to open let alone a toddler. 02/19/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This book looked good on the web but when I received it. It was one of those pull out paper book. A two year old or three year old child can put out the photo(s) and the book will be know good. So I returned it to Walmart. 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this product a lot. I bought it for my two year old daughter and she likes them a lot. She loves opening the box and hearing the velcro. She doesn't really like when I read the books to her but she loves the pictures. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 16 month old loves them!! My 16 month old loves Elmo. It's hard to get his attention to a book at story time. These books get his attention right away! 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elmo book set Got this for my 19-month old granddaughter for Christmas. She loves it. carries pouch around like a purseand loves to sit and have them read to her. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It looked bigger in the picture but my daughter still loves it 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Books! My son loves these books. He reads them every day! 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome deal! great books at a great price! if your child likes elmo and flap books then they will love this book set! awesome deal and low shipping, fast too. very happy with this purchase! 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by interactive This book gives your toddler the experience of being a good helper by participating in opening and closing the picture flaps inside the books. very cute flap book set. GRc 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for small children my granddaughter loves to flip open pictures on the pages of books. i knew she would love this for her 2nd birthday and my 3-1/2 year old grandson loves it too. I wish mlore books were made like this. 01/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Books Love the books! They are a great quality board books and the carrying case is very sturdy. Just right for my 18 month old grandson. 01/03/2011
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw492
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp