Rated 5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved this cake pan! I've made it twice and had no problems at all getting it out of the pan! There were no cracks or breaks...! Just follow the instructions! The icing instructions were great too! My son loved it for his 2nd birthday! Here's a picture of how mine turned out! 09/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made her so happy for her birthday It made a great cake. Baby was thrilled she got her favorite sesame street character party with Elmo for a cake. Took 3 bottles of red to get color in icing right. 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product I bought this to use for my son's birthday cake. It worked really well. I definitely would recommend that you grease it liberally so the cake comes out easily. If not I think it would stick in the pan. Otherwise a great product and my son loved that he had Elmo for his cake. 08/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This!! Got this for my Son's 2nd Birthday and he loves it!!! He couldn't stop kissing the pan! 05/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by the pan was eacy to use and easy to get the cake out. i used pam and it came out perfect. and very easy to clean. was a hit for my daugthers 2nd birthday 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for little kids It's a great pan, just be sure to grease it so the cake doesn't stick! Walmart took forever to actually get the cake pan to me, I got it a week after my nephew's birthday and had to make a normal sheet cake instead :( 11/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 i got this for my daughter who is in love with elmo she just turned 19 02/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This pan worked awesome! My son loved the Elmo cake that I made for his second birthday! The directions were clear and the cake was easy to decorate. I was expecting it to be way more difficult than it actually was. 12/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by its a cake pan nothing special about this pan its a cake pan exactly what you would expect. I think its a bit pricy for a cake pan but then again it was also the least expensive elmo pan out there. its aluminum so you have to greese it up good before you use it. but all in all it does the job 05/04/2010
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw318
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp