Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cordless vacuum Right out of the box, it's a stronger cordless vacuum than other models I've owned. It picks up enough to replace my vacuum cleaner for wood floors and flat rugs. If it doesn't lose battery life and vacuuming strength over time, this is a great product for the price! 01/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I just love my new vacuum. My daughter-in-law had one and I tried it and liked it. I bought the EL1022A because it had the 12V. As a lot of reviews said the battery only last 30 minutes which is ok for me. The only problem I found was it doesn't do good on thick rugs but for floors and thinner rugs it wonderful especially with the light on the front. Way to go Electrolux! 05/02/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Electrolux Vacuum I have several electrolux vacuums and also a Eureka stick broom which works great. I purchased this vac because of the extra power and although it picks up well its is very difficult to push. You have to hold it a certain position in order for it to work smoothly on small pickups on carpet. JUST MORE TROUBLE THEN IT'S WORTH. 06/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for small vacation home with wood flooring wanted something small and multi-purpose for our vacation home. this fits perfectly and the option to use either the separate hand-held (which my husband likes to use) or the upright (which I prefer) - both do a great job of keeping the house and throw rugs clean. I just grab it and run it over the wood floors and area rugs all through the house and have never run out of power. also, it really picks up a lot as you will see when you first empty it out. Fits in a small space with the charger. I want another one for our travel trailer! 11/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for hard wood floors & quick pick ups. 08/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for fast clean-ups! Bought this to use on my kitchen floor - for quick clean-ups of crumbs and other "fall out." It does this sort of cleaning well. Surprisingly good job on flat rugs at doors. One draw-back is the size of the removable hand-held vac...it makes the whole vacuum too fat to get under low furniture. Underneath my kitchen island is an example of a problem area that I must vacuum from both sides because the vacuum cannot lie flat to the floor. Otherwise, I am totally satisfied with this item. 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best products I've ever purchased I have had this vac for about 4 years and absolutely love it and it made a cleaner out of me. It is so easy to use and clean, so compact, so light and maneuverable, and best of all Eletrolux's customer support is AWESOME. Based in USA, friendly, helpful - I had mine past warranty when it started to lose power and they sent me a new motor at no charge, not even shipping. Please note that this WILL NOT REPLACE a heavy duty vacuum and it should not be rated on that basis - it's cordless and there are no attachments. But for my purposes - no pets, no kids, and no carpet, just laminate floors throughout a 4-room apartment - this and a Bona spray mop is all we need to keep our floors beautiful. WORD OF CAUTION: Electrolux rep told me that to avoid losing power over time, every so often you should turn on the vacuum and just let it run till it runs out of power, then unplug it and leave it off overnight, and then recharge it. If it's plugged in all the time it will hold its charge less and less as time goes by. The instruction manual is very well written and clear about how to clean it. If you take even minimal care of it, it will take very good care of you. LOVE this product, it makes me LOVE keeping my floors clean and makes me happy that there are still SOME companies that have integrity and care about their customers. If all companies were like Electrolux and Canon (another company with extraordinary customer support) we would have a better world :) 06/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little stick This vac is so convenient . It has great power and the swivel head gets into all the little nooks and crannies. Very lite weight great for getting the dog hair off the stairs. Love it! 03/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight and Powerful I love this vacuum. It is got plenty of power and I just love the lighted vacuum head. Glad I got it. Great for light vacuuming. 02/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good vacuum for quick cleanup bought as gift for daughter for Christmas. quick shipment and delivery. Good vacuum for those quick cleanup after young children 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very impressed with the power in this i love it 12/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Electrolux ErgoRapido Works great, I like the maneuverability of the swivel head and the great suction. I have only used it a few times though, and I am evaluating whether the battery time will be adequate for cleaning several short times daily. So far, I like it a lot and it is far superior in suction and ease of cleaning than any other small vac I have had. 07/22/2014
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew349
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp