Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THESE BRUSHES!!!! I would say the best thing I bought in a long time!! Blush brush: Amazing! Spreads evenley without clumping on skin or overdramatizing anything Eyeliner brush: I dont use this brush much but from how many times i've used it, Its the best! Eyeshadow brush: Again, doesn't clump or over dramatize as other brushes seem to do Concealer brush: Fantastic when dabbing, and using a quality concealer, it's like your blemish isn't even there! Mascara/eyebrow brush: You know when mascara sometimes clumps up? You wont have to worry about that anymore! This brush evenley seperates eyelashes and removes clumps from view and eyebrow brush isnt really neccesary but a cool feature! Make-up bag: I love this bag and the fact that it is completley eco friendly. This bag provides a flap that holds your brushes and a zipped area where you can store your makeup! Overall, a fabulous product that is eco-friendly and the brushes dont over coat or shed! I have had this product for around 3 months and not one hair has shed from any of these brushes. LOVE IT! Extremley recommended 06/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality Brushes for Great Price!! These brushes are very comparable to the high-end brushes you would buy from the mall or expensive makeup stores. The difference is they're affordable and eco-friendly. Very soft brushes and hair does not fall out even after washing them every 2 weeks to maintain care. Great quality for price paid! =) 06/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than the expensive brushes I am giving these brushes 4/5 stars because I was hoping to get the new design (as pictured) with the bronze tip and I got the old design with the silver tip (see my picture). The new design has a thinner handle, which I prefer, and the function of each brush stamped into the handle. I still love these brushes, though, because they hold up better than my expensive brushes after washing. They are also the softest brushes I've tried out of expensive and low-end brushes. The blush brush in this kit is a little too big for blush. It may be OK for bronzer, but I love it as a powder and finishing brush. The concealer brush is slightly stiff and perfect for getting concealer into just the right place. The eye shadow brush is soft and plush and great for all over shading. I find the eye liner brush is not too stiff and is dense enough to use for powder and gel eye liner. I like the lash groomer if I get clumps in my mascara, but I'm not a fan of the eyebrow grooming end. I prefer a spoolie brush for eyebrows, but this is still a great dual-function tool to have in your makeup bag. The kit also comes with an extremely clever carrying bag that holds all the brushes in place and has a zipper pouch for your makeup. 02/02/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Bursh set I like the bamboo bursh set, cause it has a small handle for traveling. Thanks 09/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice brushes just didn't get them all My set was missing the eye shadow brush so I had to get that separately. The bristles on the eyebrow groomer were severely bent. Other than those two problems I do like these brushes. The blush brush is stiff and pointy so you have to use the side of the brush to apply blush. But I'm getting use to it. 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I love this. I had it for about 6 years before I decided to buy a new set, and I'm SO glad I did! The brushes are incredibly soft, and the perfect size. I love the slanted eyeliner brush--I use it to fill in my brows a bit. I bought the Large Powder Brush to go along with it and I'm glad I did! 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best for average users It has almost everything u need for basic makeup 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome brushes I bought these after purchasing another set of ecotools. They are literally the softest brushes you will ever own, and they are a great price. And if you take good care of them they will last forever. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starter Set I Love this brush set, all of the brushes pick up product extremely well and they are also soft. I don';t get any shedding from these brushes either, I would recommend these brushes to anyone. 10/15/2013
Rated 0 out of 5 by Starter Set i love this pack i use them daily. the brushs are soft but work to perfection! they are also ecofrindly which is a bonus 09/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starter Set AMAZING BRUSH SET(: such great quality for the cost 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starter Set Absolutely love this brushes, so soft to work with and blend everything very nicely. 07/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starter Set I love these brushes! They are great quality, work well, and are so soft! They';re also eco friendly which is good too! I cant wait to purchase more! 07/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starter Set I';m really happy!! It works perfectly!! and it makes you feel fresh too!!! Awesome quality!!! 06/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starter Set best brushes ever, so soft very durable very useful u get more that u paid for they last so much and work exactly like when you 1st bought them 06/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starter Set the brushes are better than my expectation, love the bamboo-made products, then blush brush is super soft and it goes well on my apple cheek... 12/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starter Set This the best tools set I have ever used! Love these brushes and the best part it the attached bag allows you to cary those must have';s with you too! Thank you! 07/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starter Set -I absolutely love the blush brush! The blush brush picks up color, is soft and safe, and great to clean. BEST THING in the set! :)rnrn-I use the angled brush for putting color on my inner tear duct area. Also good for eyebrows. rnrn-The eye shading brush hurts! Its so packed that it does not pick up any color/ place any on my eyelid. Definitely do not like this. Does not blend well at all either.rnrn-The lash/brow groomer is ok. The lash part is normal but the brow groomer seems to remind me of a thin toothbrush. lolrnrn-I have no opinion on the concealer brush because I do not use it.rnrn-The hemp case..adorable. Really convenient to store and travel with. I've swapped the three tools I don't use and stored my eyeliners/eye pencil in the elastic instead.rnrnOverall, fun to have. I would recommend this. 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starter Set Love these won't use any other brushes. Best brushes ever used. 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starter Set Very good set of high quality brushes.rnIt is exactly what I was looking for. I am satisfied.rnSigned : a French make-up addict 12/25/2011
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw137
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp