See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a Correctional Officer needing to get past security quick and easily. 08/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I PURCHASED A BACKPACK IN ONE OF YOUR STORES THE DAY BEFORE I RECEIVED THIS IN THE MAIL. IT WAS THE SAM PRICE, BY THE SAME MANUFACTURER BUT IT WAS NOT ALL MESH, ONLY MESH SIDE POCKETS. THE CLOTH PACK WORKS BETTER FOR MY NEEDS BUT I AM SURE THIS PACK WOULD BE FINE FOR ITEMS THAT YOU DON'T MIND EVERYONE SEEING. I LOVE MY PACK AND USE IT EVERYDAY - AND I LOVE WALMART. 08/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gets the job done. Good backpack. I've only had it for a couple on months, but have had no problems so far. It gets the job done. Mesh backpack lover! 10/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value My son's love these backpacks and use them daily. I wondered if the mesh would hold up but so far so good. They transport their lunches and folders in them daily and they are working out just fine. 10/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This book bag does the job good in my school you must have mesh bookbags so they can see what is in your bag. this bookbag is big but not that big. it does the job good and is very strong. no complaints and it is comfortable. if you want to buy a mesh book bag this is a good buy. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this back pack for my 7 yr. old grandson as his school requires see through back packs in their school. He loves it! He likes the color and it meets all his school's requirements! 09/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too small for my needs. This is a good product, it was just too small for carrying alot of books and binders. 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bookbag This mesh backpack is great. I purchased it for my daughter who is in high school. They required to have either mesh or clear bookbags. This was the perfect bag for her and I brought it in her favorite color pink. 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job Rather good backpack, does the job for a high school jr. And it is completely mesh for schools who have to be able to see into your backpack 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good backpack for the price It seems sturdy and fits my 11 yr. old good. It might be helpful to add a small inside pocket for small items like money. It would also be very helpful if it had some kind of cover for it for rainy days. Overall it seems a good product for the price. Am interested to see how it holds up with a schools wear. 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My granddaughter is thrilled with the backpack. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this backpack for my granddaughter for school. It was exactly what she needed and she liked the color. 08/28/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw495
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp