Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for a gift got it for a gift, only complain is that the pump needle is plastic so it breaks easy I had to go to the store & buy some metal replacements, good thing they're cheap $2 for a 3 pack 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! So impressed with this product. I was concerned when I ordered this product because I was afraid it wouldn't meet my expectation. However, I am thrilled with the purchase. My 9 year old son loves to play on this and it works exactly the way it said it would! Love it! 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buy! This has been one of the best purchases I have made from Walmart in a long time. I was a little skeptic regarding the quality of the basketball hoop and how it would hold up but I cannot be more pleased with the hours of fun we all have playing shoot out with each other. It was easy to hang on the wall with the hardest part was deciding to place the score board inbetween the two hoops or on a different wall. This game is perfect for a boy or a girl who is interested in basketball. My teenager stated she wanted one for her room too! Great buy. 06/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun for all ages! 02/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for smaller children The balls that with the set are very small and wouldn't be ideal for kids 6 & up. 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson loves this! 5 STARS 12/31/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great for little kids they wont notice. but i noticed sometime when you hit them rim and s not even make a basket ir will score . 12/30/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would be cool idea if quality was better First set didnt work properly, had to exchange, works, but balls are warped and dont stay round: ( 01/16/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected Scoreboard works only occasionally. Missed about three out of every four hoops. Great idea but it's going back tomorrow. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best family toy It's better then what I expected. My kids and husband and even my self have so much fun playing basketball. 12/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incomplete game set Game set did not include the (2) basketballs or the pump. Tried to get an exchange from the local Walmart Store; however, they only were able to provide the basketballs and pump but CHARGED us for these items. They would NOT honor the product as specified. They did advise that we could write to Walmart and make a complaint. Won't buy another item from Walmart. 12/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breaks easily Didn't even last an hour. 12/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Fun My son started playing on this right away, and his bedroom became the coolest place in the neighborhood. He loves it, and so do his friends. Have a couple pieces of double sticky tape though, to anchor down the bottom of the boards. Also, one of the balls did get a hole in it pretty quick, but the hoop size allows for easy replacement with other balls we had at the house. 07/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by don't know I cannot give a review of this item as it is a gift for my grandson for Christmas . It looks good in the package and he certainly liked it when he saw it online though 11/21/2012
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew123
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp