Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! This is the best coffee that I have tried. If you like vanilla, you will love this coffee!! 11/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummmmmmmy..!!!!! 10/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Coffee EVER! This is by far the very best coffee i have ever drank! I have tried them all, but none are as delicious as this! 09/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great taste great price you can't beat D&D coffee 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep this in Stock This the best coffee out there and because it was out of stock I had to order it my Fort Morgan store [Walmart] was out of stock 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffee we all can love This is the only coffee we can all agree upon. Smooth and flavorful. 05/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste I'd buy this again and again 02/19/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by if your like most - you may like these burnt ashes This tasted like burnt ashes to me (the way other coffee's have become lately). But hey, if you're like most people who for some unfathomable reason like the TC coffee you see everywhere under the sun, you'll probably like this. But if you're like me, then stick to the Great Value brand (at least until they trash that too - you never know. 10/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee, great price, great service.... Dunkin' Donuts French Vanilla Ground Coffee is our favorite. We used to go to grocery stores and look for French Vanilla. Some would have a few if you searched through all the bags. Now that I found this from Walmart I can order as many as I want for a cheaper cost than in the store, and have it delivered to my front door. 10/05/2014
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw320
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp