Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! It looks just like the picture and works great! 04/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by printed duct tape the printed duct tapes are amazing! to be able to work with different patterns makes my jobs easier. the more choices i get the more products i get to make. 01/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! I love all the fun different patterns I can work with! Great for projects! Highly recommend this product! 01/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun My niece loves this stuff. I had no idea that a person could make so many thing out of duct tape. 01/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by style This duck tape is amazing because it got style and it can be used for almost everything and it can last forever if I were you I go out right now I would even go out in the worst weather ever just to get this awesome duck tape :) 01/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rockin' Rockets I teach Physics classes in an alternative high school. I like using Duck Tape of all sorts for model building and displays but I particularly like printed Duck Tape for water rockets, paper airplanes and catapult projectiles. My students love making these projects their own with the distinctive patterns and colors available in Duck Tape. 01/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and excellent quality! I LOVE Duck brand duct tape! It is beautiful and versatile and really good quality. I make things from it like purses, wallets, bracelets, flower pens, and more. The only bad thing is that patterned Duck tape doesn't come with very much tape on a roll. But it's worth it. :) 01/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!! I ABSOLUTLY LOVE THIS PRODUCT. IT IS EASY TO USE AND I COULD USE IT FOR ANYTHING. I USED IT TO MAKE FLOWERS AND WALLETS AND ALOT MORE. YOU SHOULE MAKE A NEW DUCK TAPE WITH THE DESIGN OF "I LOVE ME" OR "I LOVE NYC" OR PIECES OF BACON ON IT. THANKS AMBER. 01/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duct is an efficent product to have on hand. I absolutely love duct tape. It is efficent for projects and construction and also for fashion and crafts. My friends and i have way ovr 100 rolls of printed duct tape and colored duct tape. We use it for anything from projects to crafts. Duct tape has a five star rating from me. I recommend duct tape to anyone! 01/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has unending uses. My daughter uses this product for many things like belts, bows, roses, corsages, and ties. My daughter is doing a play and she makes all these things. She says that they are so easy and useful. 01/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the variety My son has got pretty crafty with duck tape wallets rose pens! Keeps him busy love it! 01/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for getting kids imagination going I bought several different styles of the Duck Tape for my three girls for Christmas. After all the expensive electronics we opened I found they were more interested in the Duct Tape and the project book. We have since gone back to purchase eight more rolls and they have come up with projects of their own. From now on I will be purchasing Duct Tape for B-days and Holidays! Thanks so much for making a product the allows hours of creativity and easy on my wallet! 01/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hrs of Fun I'm a mother of 2 very active & creative boys ages 10 & 5. Duck tape has allowed them both to share in a common interest & actually get along. They've made everything from wallets to rose pens to bracelets. Working with duck tape has been the first project/activity that has held their attention for this long! They love it, I love it! And the quality is superb so it's a product I don't mind spending the money on. 01/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in town I love the Duck Brand duck tap I have tried other brands for other patterns but do not like them at all so I now stick to Duck Brand all the way with all the colors and awesome patterns they offer you can get very creative and price is great at most local stores .. none better than Duck Brand 01/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is very useful This is great! I love all the funky patterns. The only thing i wish is that they would put more on a roll. 01/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use a 10 year old can do it! My daughter is 10 years old and LOVES Duct Tape! Duct Tape has allowed her to explore her creativity in a easy and safe way. With all of the colors and choices of patterns no two projects are the same. 01/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duct tape is adorable on anything from wallets to clothes! When my friend told me she liked to "duct tape", I had no clue what she meant. But now I think I'm in to it more than her! Duct tape can be used as a fabric for wallets, purses, or really anything. I love all the adorable patterns like mustache, zebra, and houndstooth. It is way easier to stick duct tape pieces together than using a sewing machine. I sell my crafts at a craft fair and I am always praised on how cute everything is. You should try it for yourself! 01/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING This product is very good. And I ABSOLUTELY love the design ! <33 01/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duck Tape makes it better! I tried to use the cheap duct tape, but comparing to the duck tape brand it was of really bad quality. It torn off easily and didn't quite stick. When I used duck tape for crafting, it made everything sturdier and durable. Its glue is strong and easily adhered to any surface I used it for. Also it allows you to fix or cover up mistakes, it's a very flexible material that can be used for many different things and tasks. I like the variety of vivid colors and patterns. I will recommend everyone I know to use duck tape for everyday use to crafting and decoration. 01/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by zebra stripes are my favorite I make and repair the weirdest things with this tape - household and otherwise. The pattern is so cool, I always get oohs and ahs. It's just tape, but I say otherwise. It has super powers. 01/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! I Love Duck Tape so much! duck tape crafts are so fun to make! 01/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This brand is the best duct tape EVER I love duct tape .I could be using it all day.If did not have it I don't know what I would do it's the best. I recommend using this product it is so fun .I could be using it for hours.btw Duck tape is one of the things I live for. :) 01/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Duck Brand has done it again! Hello Kitty duck tape or best print from Duck Brand yet? BOTH! I love using it to decorate books for school, and to make gifts for my friends. It goes great with hot pink Duck tape! I absolutely LOVE it! 01/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very pretty but thats about it. I recently purchased 2 rolls of the Butterfly printed Duck Tape and 1 roll of the Mustache print. I was using these to "girly" up my room. I used the Butterfly to put up a plastic covering over my windows. It was horrible! It wouldn't tear properly and after about 3 weeks it has completely lost its stickiness. The Mustache was used in a different room and I had absolutely no problems with it. I will only recommend using the Butterfly tape if you are going to be decorating and not using it for anything practical. I am very disappointed that they would release something so unusable. 01/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by redneck xmas present For christmas this year I was given 10 rolls of a variety of printed duck tape and now I have made several purses, kindle purses, bags and wallets. I truely believe that this product is a god sent for a low income family of 5. My childrens bags are durable, water-proof and the talk of their schools. Thank you Duck Tape for making something so fashionable, strong and inexpensive. 01/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMASING!!! Duck brand duck tape is great. They have so many different types of tape. My personal favorite design/printed is the blue plad. I use duck brand duck tape for all my ducktivities and duck tape needs. It also makes great gifts for birthdays, holidays, and so much more! I recomend duck brand duck tape to all my friends and family. :] -gabby 01/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the print I'm from a state that I pretty sure the state motto is that "duck tape fixes anything" well as a DIY kinda girl, I can do this in style... 01/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is the best thing they have to offer printed duct tape is not only colorful, but they are very durable and can be used for a variety of things. printed duct is the best because it allows yo to be creative and use your mind to make new and interesting things. 01/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great prints! I love the prints that are available. The only thing I have noticed to be "bad" and not really bad (more annoying) is that with some of the prints and colors, when I go to tear a piece off, it either rips down the middle or that last string doesn't tear and it frays the end. sometimes is doesn't matter but other times I feel like I am wasting tape.... I hate wasting tape because..... I <3 Duct tape!!!! 01/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it's great I love it because it is very good quality and easy-to-use and I love the colors and 01/06/2013
1-30 of 513 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  18 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw299
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp