See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What can you say about duck tape...it's the best! 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for crafting Sticks well and won't peel up to make crafts. I recommend this to everyone 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very useful! I love this duck tape! I think that it is very useful. A lot of stuff can be made using this product. I enjoy making stuff with this duck tape. For example I make bows, wallets, roses, bracelets, and more. I recommend this product to everyone! 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has many amazing uses! Color duck tape is probably my favorite. The color duck tape is my favorite because you can basically make your own patterns when you are making a bag, wallet or anything else! 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! This product is so useful, and comes in so many different colors which makes any project better! I have bought or received over 100 rolls of Duck tape, and it never let me down! Definitely recommended! 07/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this stuff! I literally love this stuff! I use it for everything, from sneaky repairs that can now match the color of the item being repaired to fun crafts with my daughter (who also loves the color and printed Duck tape) :) and even for decorating! I make a lot of wall art and more! Its got all the strength and durability of original duct tape and the flexibility of a variety of colors and prints! 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A sticky 4th of July Duct tape will again be used to decorate the trailer for the 4th of July parade in Parma, Ohio. The colors are vibrant, sticks well, comes off with no problem after the parade. Makes life easier. 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended Duct Tape I use all types of duct tape in my crafts and this is the best. I don't usually have problems with it. 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product Everyone has to use duct tape so why not have fun with the colors? Great quality and so much fun! 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great duct tape Very easy to use and not as thin as other brands' duct tape. 06/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely useful Definitely stuck to what you are putting it too. Great array of colors. Just wish there was more on the roll. 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the tape i think has awsome I bin crafting for a long time and it's good tape. 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it and such a great colour great product easy to use and soo much you can do with it. you can basically make anything its fantastic. the pink colour is so bright and so lovely i could use it all around my house 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Duck brand duct tape is wonderful The tape is easy to tear, inexpensive, and has good quality. If anyone like to do duct tape crafts I would recommend this to them. 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! I love colored duck tape. It is great for making projects like wallets and rose pens! 06/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The duct tape is the best item that could be invented, and can be used so many ways . i love you duck tape I wish I could make decorative collars for my cat and dogs. and outfits for pets. 06/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great This is a great product to use!! It has very bright colors that are sure to stand out to you! 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by verry good the green duck tape is very good for making craft and for packing and is good for anything 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for crafts and repairs This tape is great for all kinds of crafts, the kids love mixing all the colors 06/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing features I use this tape for tons of activities in my classroom. The students go crazy over it!! 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by grate for repairs i crashed my car and i used some of this duct tape and it has been 4 months sence i put it on 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great duct tape for projects and crafts! I made a duct tape wallet with this colored duct tape. It was easy to get off, but still sticky so that my wallet would stay together. I also used it for a poster project and it worked just as well. Plus, the color is nice! 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by out of this world colored duck tape is great for projects like wallets, bags, bows, and clothing the best combination is orange and yelllow 05/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AEWSOME Great, bright colors. Perfect. The many colors provide a variety of favorites to choose from. I use this frequently. ***Favorite: Funky Flamingo ^.^ 05/25/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I am reviewing the RED TAPE The red tape I get always has dots- dots signal that the tape is thicker and not sticky. I love the other products and hope to fine red tape without dots 05/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!!!! I absolutely love this product and love making crafts with it! 05/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product has good partterns/ I love duck tape..I have a freind that never had it in her home..I kept telling her she needed it there and she finally got some,,,Not the plan stuff,she got a patterned one... I also keep it in the house for when the Grand--lids R over.... 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This tape is the best in the world i use this tape for holding things together or to make roses for people to brighten up their day, like elderly or people that i that have cancer, and this stuff works wonders, i love the tape it so easy to use. 05/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for project work for kids. Excellent quality and suitable for kids project works. 05/20/2014
1-30 of 514 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  18 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew132
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp