Rated 5 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll Get the Duck to do it Every Time! I love these fun pattern duck tapes! I am going to make a tie out of the argyle, and I made a wallet out of the zebra and out of the cupcakes! I made a flip flop out of the pink tape and the yellow tape. I love almost every design there is! I have used other duct tapes but duck tape is by far the most durable. It sticks very well and rips easily so no scissors are needed. I am currently decorating a pumpkin with duck tape to enter into the stick or treat contest. The first time you use duck tape you will be on this website looking for ideas, more tape, and contests! More Please! 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Wonders of Duct Tape!!! We LOVE duct tape! My husband recently had neck surgery and got tired of being asked a million questions every time we went somewhere so he covered the bright white neck brace in digital camo duct tape. Now when we go somewhere it barely gets noticed and when it does they want to know more about the duct tape! 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creative opportunities! I LOVE using Duck Tape! I have covered everything from pumpkins to filing cabinets and purses. Duck tape is not just for dad anymore. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing i have covered almost everything I own in several patterns of duck tape. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new fun designs I love all the colorful, new, and fun designs that it now comes in. My kids are now using it to decorate lots of things in their room with it, and it is great for craft projects for the kids including making bracelets. My only suggestions is that they came in half rolls. Just so we could buy less tape but more designs. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Design The Designer rolls of Duck Tape, are awesome... you could Do so Much with them. Hair Bows, Purses, Wallets, you could even cut out the designs on the duck tape its self and make earrings. Like on the Hello Kitty rolls, Just Cut out the Kitties and put some earring post and there you have your very own pair of Hello Kitty Duck Tape earrings... 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these tapes! I love crafting with these tapes. I love all of the patterns and colors. I always go out and buy the new tapes and love it when new tapes come out! LOVE! 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Product I am beyond satisfied with this product! I seal all of my envelopes and packages with the pink zebra tape! It has become my Business' signature! The employees at the post office now recognize me because of this wonderful tape! Great product! 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duck tape is great for projects My daughter has lots of printed duck tape and is always creating new projects with them. There are great ideas for kids out there to express their creativity. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent this product is SO amazing because we like to take the mustace tape and cut little piecs and put them on our face 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I used this zebra tape to redo my daughters dresser and nightstand. It was awesome! Put a lil ModPodge over it and tada!! The only thing I can say is some of the patterns are different, so make sure you look carefully at which ones you are getting! Its a little tricky matching them up perfectly but it looks great! 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to decorate I love using duck tape. It made decorating in my dorm room so much easier and made the room look way better.. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the versatility This product is very versatile and easy to use! Love it! 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duck Tape Is TOTALLY AWESOME! I love duck tape so much! I use it for EVERYTHING!! I love the variety & different prints ( : THANKS DUCK BRAND!!! 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE DUCK TAPE i think duck tape is a awesome thing and you can do all kinds of things with it.duck tape is awesome 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone should buy!!! I love this Duck tape its really pretty, you can use it to decorate with, craft with, organize with, and you can still use it for the other purposes you would use Duck tape for its awesome. I have 2 toddlers and when they rip up the cover of one of they're book I use the Duck tape to fix it and they are happy again. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best designs EVER! If you dont have blue surf, you NEED to get it! It is one of my favorite patterns and i use it a lot! its performance is excelent! I absoloutly love the design! I go crazy over it! I love every thing about the blue surf! It is awesome! 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome in a roll! I love this duck tape! Whenever I make crafts out of this tape, my friends always love the pattern. Everybody loves tie-dye! 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is an AMAZING product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It works really well.There is almost any kind of duck tape print for every trend! I <3 DUCK TAPe!!!! 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun prints! Thank you, thank you, thank you! It was so great to see these different designs of duck tape! I do a lot of projects with my grandchildren and this is one of my favorites! Keep them coming! 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis proudct is Sticktasticly Amazing I love all the prints and character tapes. Great quality. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This duck tape by far is my favorite At this time right now mustaches are in. When I saw this product at the store i just had to buy it. I just got it a few days ago and I've only made a wallet but I'm hoping to make a lot of other things. The mustache duck tape is my first roll of duck tape, and i love it. Thank you for making this. I have one idea for a type of duck tape I was think maybe you can start making rubber ducky duck tape. Now that TONS of people would buy which means more profit for your business. If you could do that everyone would be happy. Thank You. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HALLOWEEN FLOWERS I used this tape for halloween flowers, everyone loved them and it was very easy to work with. I get plenty on the roll for my customers. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duct tape fixes everything<3 My grandad use to say, "duct tape fixes everything!" And he was right. It really does fix alot of things, from cars to windows, you name it! it does wonders! im a duck tape enthusiast! i use it for everything! 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Design After going to the store, I was amazed at all the many different designs and colors that duck tape has to offer. I especially love the themed prints and the price is very reasonable. 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite! i absolutley love duck brand duct tape! so many different colors and patterns but i really love this one! i love things with mustaches so this is great! whoever made up the idea to make mustache duct tape is awesome!i make duct tape bows with this tape and they come out really cool as do the spike bracelets! i love this tape! 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE DUCK TAPE!!! I really like using duct tape. Its really easy to use and is looks good on anything. I have covered a lot things with duct tape and it looks amazing. There zebra stripes to prefect penguins, from Bengals to OSU, from sparkly silver to gooey green. All of this duct tape can be used in any project like scrapbooking or even decorating rooms. Duct tape is always fun! 09/27/2012
1-30 of 386 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew239
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp