See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing this is an amazing color you can use it with so many thing it also looks great with alot of the other colors 08/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Colors are wonderful!! Very durable. Can make anything out of this tape! 08/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome I am a kid and a crafter and duck tape is an amazing product. There is many fabrics I use but duct tape the most and out of all my products duct tape crafts are the most sold. 08/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bright color! nice bright green color! color stay vibrant and when used with craft projects the tape seals together great! 08/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duck Tape Duck tape is the best thing ever! It has been so helpful for me while planning my Girl Scout badge. The creations that are possible to make with duck tape are amazing. I would recommend using duck tape on a flat surface, because of the possibility of the sticky getting stuck together. I'm so glad Duck Tape was invented, Duck Tape has so many possibilities. I can't wait to explore more Duck Tape possibilities. 08/08/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this product is different... I love all duct tape, but the white is textured different then the others even the basic silver. It doesn't cut right to me. When I compare others side by side I can tell. 08/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by has great color i only use duck brand it is not to sticky but sticky enough to hold up very well 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable, easy to use, wonderful colors and prints and fun to work with. I just made 30 bags from character tee-shirts and lined the inner bag with solid and print designs. I donated these bags to a 3rd grade class at a local school. The bags will be used for going to the library. The teacher I made them for loved them. His word were " Awesomeness". They are strong and sturdy support several books. 08/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by duct tape i think duct tape in general is very neat. Duck Duct tape has made it even better for me personally by adding a variety of duct tape. I only buy duck brand and i always will. 08/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this tape I've been using the standard Duck tape for a crafting project and love that it cuts easily, yet doesn't fray or tear and really looks great on the project. 07/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great strength this product is very easy to use it is not hard to tear and will pretty much sustain ant task you give it 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love duck tape Duck tape has a million uses. The gold makes the things I fix look cool as well. 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING i use duct tape for almost everything from making crafts to covering my notebooks and binders! It is very useful and easy to work with. My vote is duct brand!!! 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by duct tapes and why I like them I like duct tapes because I can make wallets and all these other crafts. It works very well 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Useful You can use it to fix toys or other things, or you can use it to make crafts and DIYs. overall, a FANTABULOUS product! 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Duct tape is the best tape out there and is the strongest by far! I highly recommend duct tape over scotch tape because it sticks much better! 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Duck Tape!! I use Duck Tape for many crafts and even fixing things. The wide variety makes for fun crafts. 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally , I found a product. I use this in my flower garden. Finally , I found a product. I use this in my flower garden. I train my climbing flowers and roses . I love it. I don't use the wire bread ties.. The ties rust and make a staing on my white fence 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I love to tape and yellow is the first color I bought! This is great! I make lots of stuff! 07/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fun! If you play with barbies like me, I love making swim suits and dresses with this. It is waterproof and easy to use! Bright and fun! 07/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great for crafts I purchased this for my nephews 8 birthday, She made duck tape wallets and purses. this is much better than the former duct tape that she used. Thank you Duck tape!!!!!!!! 07/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for crafting Sticks well and won't peel up to make crafts. I recommend this to everyone 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very useful! I love this duck tape! I think that it is very useful. A lot of stuff can be made using this product. I enjoy making stuff with this duck tape. For example I make bows, wallets, roses, bracelets, and more. I recommend this product to everyone! 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has many amazing uses! Color duck tape is probably my favorite. The color duck tape is my favorite because you can basically make your own patterns when you are making a bag, wallet or anything else! 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! This product is so useful, and comes in so many different colors which makes any project better! I have bought or received over 100 rolls of Duck tape, and it never let me down! Definitely recommended! 07/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this stuff! I literally love this stuff! I use it for everything, from sneaky repairs that can now match the color of the item being repaired to fun crafts with my daughter (who also loves the color and printed Duck tape) :) and even for decorating! I make a lot of wall art and more! Its got all the strength and durability of original duct tape and the flexibility of a variety of colors and prints! 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A sticky 4th of July Duct tape will again be used to decorate the trailer for the 4th of July parade in Parma, Ohio. The colors are vibrant, sticks well, comes off with no problem after the parade. Makes life easier. 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended Duct Tape I use all types of duct tape in my crafts and this is the best. I don't usually have problems with it. 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product Everyone has to use duct tape so why not have fun with the colors? Great quality and so much fun! 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great duct tape Very easy to use and not as thin as other brands' duct tape. 06/26/2014
1-30 of 529 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  18 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw461
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp