See All Reviews
Duck 20" x 6' Select Easy Liner
Duck 20" x 6' Select Easy Liner
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Craft Projects with my grandsons I am a beginner with using your wonderful Product. I am very impressed with the ease of usage, how colorful it is, how reasonably it is priced. I am sold! 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick work in the garage My 12 and 13yr old grandkids and myself cleaned, applied shelf liner to 8 shelves and re-organized the garage in about an hour and a half on Friday. Then we had donuts and hot chocolate. Project was quick and easy with DuckTape Brand shelf liners. 02/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by does the job! I put this under handbell pads to keep them from sliding on the tables --works like a charm! 02/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I have this stuff everywhere!! all the expected places like drawers, and such, but also under rugs to keep them from sliding around, and I use it to line hail clips for children's hair bows. 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for crafting too I love this for my shelves but found another use for it. I made placemats from the shelf liner and let the kids decorate their own. 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO SLIP GLASS I have used this for years and love it. I moved so many times and one thing that every house I lived in had to have is this shelf liner under my Glass ware. I tell everyone I know 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use shelf liner I moved into a new house and choose this product. So easy to cut to fix, so easy to use, eliminates noise of placing dishes on the shelves. I truly like it and would definitely use it again. 09/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EVEN A CAVE MAN COULD USE IT! I am pleased with this product. It is so versatile ! I especially like the weave which makes it possible to cut uniform lines without having to draw lines. It's also nice to see more colors and designs being added to the product line. 09/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a great product. I was a bit skeptical about washing it in the washing machine but it held up. Super easy to install! 06/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moldy dishware no more! I have used cheaper cabinet liners in the past and they have always created a 'stinky' problem inside my drinking glasses. I store them upside down and the air would get trapped. The science experiments growing inside my cups were gross! Now that I have Easy Liners in all my cabinets, I don't have that problem anymore! There are grooves in the liners making it breathable and no air gets trapped. I will never use a 'cheap' liner again. 11/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I just got a new place with less than adequate shelving and with the help of the select easy liner I don't have to worry about my stuff sliding in drawers or touching the dirty shelves. 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product really is made of quality material. We moved into a new house and the first thing I did was clean the kitchen from top to bottom and line all the cabinets and draws with liners. That was the best thing I ever did. I also lined my cabinets and drawers in both my bathrooms. I think everybody should do it. 07/06/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw79
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp