See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it II loved this product, easy to use and convenient. My clothes came out smelling fresh and clean. It makes lots of suds. The only problem is that in cold water it sometimes doesn’t dissolve completely. My recommendation, If you’re using cold water, ad it immediately into your machine (if top loader) when it starts to take water, after that you might need to squish the little bit that remains with your hands and move it around to get it completely dissolved and even in your wash. You will get clean clothes every time. 01/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! I decided to try this out and it turned out pretty good. Very efficient! I use 2 for big loads and 1 for small! they work well gets stains out and its easier for laundry! plus i got 80 loads for 17 bucks if i am correct but its very simple and less of a hassle because u just toss them in! 01/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Concept! Really great new concept for this product. Greatly reduced amount of packaging, higher concentrated solution, low foaming but high powered washing liquid. Will definitely stick with this product. 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We just love them...they are easy! We use these in our assisted living community. They are great. Very easy to use and they have always dissolved in our washers. Highly recommend! 06/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Convenient This product is pre-measured, just throw it in and add the clothes. No messy measuring cup and it's always just the right amount. Clothes are clean and smell so good. 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and convenient Just as promised, I only have to carry the small pouch to the laundry room, clothes seemed just as clean as with any other kind of detergent. Did not notice the stiff feeling, but to be honest I used dryer sheets so maybe they mitigate this effect. Have not tried a large load yet, maybe soon... 11/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product good and easy to use. perfect for college kids 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice product no staining I have fallen in love with this product. All the new machines out today (top loaders) want you to put your clothes in add soap then close lid. Soap directly on clothes leaves stains, this product does not! I'm use to the old machines that fill with the lid open. With these new machines the lid has to be closed to fill. if you put your clothes in first, close the lid and wait till it's full to put the soap in a lot of time is wasted. This product is a God sent. 02/14/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smells Horrible!!!!! The product itself does its job and its convenient. It smells HORRIBLE like chemicals and definitely does not give your clothes a nice fresh scent. Buy the scent free version. 03/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great laundry detergent, great price! I would give this product an overall rating of 5 stars if it was a deeper cleaner. It does a good job; even better with a pretreatment stain removing product. The scent is clean and crisp...even defeats strong underarm odors/stains that I used to buy a separate detergent for! Excellent in HE washers. I'll never go back to "regular" detergent products, even brand names. 06/02/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw167
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp