Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I love this product and wish I had found it 20 years ago. I'll never use anything else again. That's how much I love it! 02/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love dropps! Thanks to dropps I don't have to lug that big jug of detergent around! Not only that - there is no more mess in my laundry room from me spilling while i'm measuring out the liquid to pour in. My clothes come out smelling fresh and clean! And they're an easy way to help save the environment! 05/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dropps Detergent I like Dropps! I think it's a good value. It's neat, doesn't spill like powder or liquid, gets clothes clean. One tablet, is advised, but I use two. 06/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! they smell great, are good for the environment AND work amazingly well. 01/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dropps Laundry Detergent Pacs, Fresh Scent My mom and I decided to buy a variety of these since they had a buy one get a free softner for free. And OH MY! I have never been more impressed with something so small in my life! Don't let their size fool you...they are powerful suckers! You use one for a small load, and if it's a large load, you use two. You just drop it in at the beginning of the cycle, even in cold water and they disolve and your good to go. The softner goes in the washer too at the same time...and works great. My mom and I have bought over a dozen sets of softeners and laundry detergent pacs. I kid you not. Try it!!!! The fresh scent laundry tabs are the best, and best scent offered. I prefer the Orange Blossom softner, but, the wild orchid is not bad either (it just smells horrible in the bag). I have tried the nonscented hypoallergenic packs and softner...and they work alright too. We mainly use those on our whites since we add bleach and it all smells like bleach anyway. The ONLY one we have not tried is the set for baby and lavander. I no longer have a baby and the kiddo we do have is allergic to lavander. Happy washing!!! 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detergent for college! This detergent is GREAT for college because you are not hauling around a huge bottle of liquid that could possibly spill. My daughter has loved using this product at college. This is our second purchase this year. It makes doing laundry in the dorm a breeze! I will be purchasing more of this soap. 12/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dropps Very convenient and effective. Clothes tend to have a clinical, stale smell, but it is faint and not a determing factor. The product needs to be more cost effective. The cost may determine if I can continue to use this product. If the cost were lower, I would definitely continue the use because of the environmental issue, ease of use and performance of the product. 09/30/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by dropps Great product for traveling worked great and smelled nice 09/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally! I've been waiting for this product -- just what my nearly blind father has needed to allow him to do his own laundry with a lot less bother and mess. Works great, very convenient. 09/11/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice! I'm living in a dorm this year, and I have got to say. Dropps make doing the laundry so much less of a hassle! I remember before I had to waste time measuring out detergent, but now all I have to do is throw one or two of them in with the laundry, and I'm set. This is perfect for dorms! 09/04/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Fresh Smell I bought these drops for my son thinking they would be great for him at college. I tried some myself first, and am glad I did. They do not have a fresh scent as stated. In fact it is a disgusting smell, sort of like dirty laundry. I will not send these to college with my son and will probably end up throwing the rest of the package in the trash. 07/19/2008
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw343
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp