Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WILL OUTLAST THE PLAYERS We purchased our set in summer of 2007 after playing for years on wood. It has seen more hours of play than I can tell you. Summers in our neighborhood consist of weekly weekend cookouts and corn-toss tournaments that go well into the a.m. hours. We even purchased spotlights so the games could go on endlessly. The boards have held up well and we only needed to purchase new bags recently. You can't beat the price for the hours of fun you will get out of these! Well worth the money! There is a little more bounce with these than wood but you get used to it. Makes the game more of a challenge as well. We are thinking of purchasing another set since we have added so many corn-toss lovers to our weekend tournaments! OUTSTANDING PRODUCT! 09/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by lots of fun and an addictive game This product is great! My husband and I tried it out one day and we had alot of fun. I must say that this game is very addicting. We plan on using this all summer long. Fun, fun and lots of fun!!! 06/07/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the price After reading several reviews on cheaper corn toss games, I decided to pay the extra money, and I sure am glad I did. We have used this game every weekend at our traditional Sunday family gathering after church. This game has quicly become a part of that tradition, and is now expected. Although I have not played other wooden boards, several in our group has, and they all agree this one is much better and more challenging. The only drawback is the weight (about 40 Lbs). Warning for those who are trying this for the first time.....it is addictive. 11/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by DRIVEWAY BEAN BAG TOSS - WHITE TARGETS This is well made, sturdy and works very well in outdoor conditions. The bean bags are solid and well made. It is VERY heavy- about 40 pounds joined together and takes up quite a bit of room. There is a storage compartment under each target to store the bean bags and also the rules. Most regulation sets are made of wood and run about $150 so great value and most of the time it will be played outdoors so the heavy duty plastic is better even at the lower price. My one question to Walmart is: why is the orange $10 more than the white targets. SInce you use two targets in team play perhaps the manufacturer should consider offering the set with 1 white and 1 orange target Definitely great game for backyard parties- including adults - I bought this for my 60th b-day jam and it was a big hit! 05/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal! Good quality. Looks like it will last forever. I was worried before it came that my husband may not like it. He plays this game on his friend's home made boards and he loves the game. I was pleasently surprised. It's very sturdy and a good quality product. The bean bags are of great quality also. Very well made. He loves it and so does the rest of the family. In fact some of our neighbors are going to order the same game for their house! 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game Set!!! This is one of the best corn hole game board sets out there. I've bought everything from Baggo to a homemade set and this is my favorite. The boards are solid and don't move when the bean bags land on them and the bean bags are heavy enough to get to the board without a lot of wind interference. It's a great set! The only reason I put 4 stars for expectations is the size. I have always played on 2 foot by 3 foot boards and this 2x4 foot board is a lot bigger than I expected and won't fit into my small SUV (Ford Escape). Other than that, it's a great deal for the $!!! 03/28/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by This thing is HUGE! I didn't realize how big this thing was until it arrived at the front door. The UPS man almost had a heart attack carrying it. It's big, bulky, and heavy (40 lbs). This is not something that you would carry to the beach like the pictures show. The two pieces don't snap together very well so they have to be carried separately. Oh, and forget about there being some type of handle. Unless you want to set it up forever in one spot, this probably is not for you. 07/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the set to buy I played this bean bag toss game at a graduation party and it was lots of fun. I thought I'd go online and try and find one to buy. Many I found were made of wood and painted white ... and were EXPENSIVE. By chance, I searched for the product on Walmart.com and was delighted to find this set. It is made of molded plastic ... heavy duty stuff. The bean bags store under the folded leg. Unfold the leg to set up the board and you're ready to play. Storage and transport is great too. Both boards nest and snap together. The night I unpacked the box, the neighbors were curious and stopped waited to see what was inside. The next thing I know, we're all playing the game and having a blast. This is the set to buy, forget the wooden ones. This set is the regulation, 4 ft. size game. Get your's today! 06/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very popular game for our family. My family really likes this game. The game is real sturdy. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the Beach! I purchased this for use at the beach and it is durable, easy to set up and take down, beanbags store easily inside each board. The boards are pretty slippery, especially with a little sand on them, but that just forces some changes to game play strategy. Good times!!! 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I purchased this for my son's birthday party. It was great. The quality is excellent, and the fact that it can stay out in the weather is a big plus! I have also taken it to the beach and used it in the sand. It is still in brand new condition. I'm so glad I found this instead of buying the wooden one. Thanks for such a great product! 06/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! We just love this game and love the fact that it isn't wood so it will not rot and very easy to clean. Definitely a hit! 07/13/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not "regulation size" according to hubby... We're used to the wooden ones. This would be nice and fun for the kids on the pool deck, as opposed to the wooden ones, obviously. Hubby says it's not "regulation size" and it's kind of "bouncy" compared to the wooden one. It would be great if your main goal is for the kids to play w/ this around water. I guess we're too much of diehard corn hole players..HA! Plus, when the kids are on the pool deck, they want to be swimming, not playing corn hole. I purchased this thinking we could also use it in the yard, which you could, if the size of the thing and the "plastic" design didn't bother you. It just costs too much for an occasional game by the pool. Took ours back to the store in favor of the wooden, "regulation-size" one = happy hubby ºÜº. 12/27/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Buy these They broke the first use. The product legs pop out with the slighest pressure and once they do that the game legs will not support itself anymore. Save yourself the disappointment and wasted time and money. 06/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by what a waste of money while the item looks very stable and durable it is far from that, a baby crushed the item rendering the item useless. It lasted about 1 hour. The design flaw is evident and has not been corrected after years of problems. Once the legs that hold the unit up fail, I see no way of repairing the unit, this a good one to stay away from. do not purchase this item. 10/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good outdoor product Very nice until the hinges on the door that hold the proper angle fail. This is a great idea. Has one major flaw that is unavoidable. The door of the board hinges open to hold the angle of the board. The game is plastic and, other than the hinges, somewhat indestructible. Most buy this for kids and as expected it only takes about an hour until someone stands or jumps on the board and then the hinges plasticly deform and fail. If you buy this I would place additional support under the board (like a 4*4) to prevent a problem. The bags with synthetic beads are awesome! 09/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality This product arrived quickly and in excellent shape. The quality is very good and there is no need to worry if you leave the game out in the rain. I wouldn't leave it out in the elements all the time, because between constant changes in temperature, moisture, and UV rays, the materials WILL eventually deteriorate. It would be nice if it could be lighter weight since I bring it camping (RVing) and weight is always a concern; but of course sturdy construction is most important for both longevity and game-play. The official size is also important. Other lighter weight games I saw were shorter and narrower and as a game purist, I would not want to play on anything less then regulation. I am very satisfied with this product. The only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars is because I haven't had it long enough to see how it holds up over time. 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it should last for years for the money why build your own ! 11/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun family game this is a sturdy game with a good price and storage in the back for the beanbags. a really fun family and or party game. 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by In many ways, even better than wooden game! Up until we purchased this "All Weather" version, we had only played the wooden Corn Toss games. However, this one we actually played indoors--setting it up between our two long parlors and our dining room--and it did not mar our wood floors. Guess we are just Senior Citizen children at heart. LOL! It seems quite sturdy. However, do not lean or step on it because I am sure the legs would break--which is just common sense with any such game--even the wooden ones. (Yes...we do still have "some" common sense.) It is light weight enough to be portable and we like the "All weather" feature. Its simplicity will make it clean and store well, unlike wood or the more "decorative" versions. We expect to have quite a lot of fun with this game--even indoors this winter! 09/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loads of fun and I love that it is weather proof. I also love that the corn bags can be stored in the back of the board. 07/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This game is pretty well made and so far has stood up to the use and occassional abuse by adults and kids. So far a good investment. Adults use to playing on wooden boards may complain a bit, but my wooden board didn't take the beating dealt out by kids. 06/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great outdoor game Chose this version for its all weather benefits and lightweight portability. Looks like it will hold up to the test of time. Corntoss enthusiasts will notice a little bounce as the bags land because the units are hollow. It's not an issue for most people. Overall, a solid product at the best price around including ebay. No problem using Walmarts ship to store. 06/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great corn hole toss game Played corn hole toss camping, was going to build a game, but saw this one and saved a lot of time and energy. Love it. Now that camping season is over we have it set up in the basement for indoor play. 11/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful game I bought this for our Halloween Party and both kids and adults loved it. It is light enough that my kids have no problem helping to set it up or put it away. I love the way it stores the bags in the back of the targets and the targets fit together easily to go back in the original box for storing. I can see us enjoying this for years to come, definitely a good purchase. 11/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun game Although this plastic version has more bounce than the original wood version, it is still very fun and addicting. Good value too. Like that the plastic can with stand rain and lighter than wood. Friends come over and love this game. 09/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant beat this game! This game is light, portable, and hours of fun no matter where you are. Couldn't beat the price either. Priced out the wood ones and about double of what I paid. All ages will enjoy playing. 09/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very nice bean bag toss game. It is a bit larger than some of the other plastic boards out there but It is the correct size per the rules and the two boards do fit together nicely for storage and traveling .It is also nice that you dont have to worry if it rains on them . 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by addictive! this is a very addictive game. i bought it for a family gathering we had and i should have bought 2 sets. everyone was waiting their turn to play. the plastic is heavy-duty. very sturdy. but easy to carry and the beanbags store in a compartment under each board. loads of fun and i highly recommend this set. 04/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY NICE INDEED This product was everything I was hoping for. Ready right out of the box, had a great time with the grandkids within 10 minutes of getting it home. I can foresee hours of fun with this game. 04/12/2010
1-30 of 61 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw407
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp