Drive Medical Folding Exercise Peddler with Electronic Display

4.0 stars
Q&A
$32.19
$4.99 shipping
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.99
Expedited
Data unavailable
$19.99
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
Features: -Five function display indicates exercise time, revolution count, revolutions per minute and calories burned. -Scan feature alternately displays all measurements automatically. -Ideal for leg and arm muscle exercising. -Four anti-slip rubber pads prevent sliding and protect surfaces. Product Type: -Fitness Equipment. Product Type: -Bicycles. Product Type: -Aerobic Training Machines. Dimensions: Overall Product Weight: -5 Pounds. Overall Depth - Front to Back: -14.7 Inches. Overall Width - Side to Side: -18.8 Inches. Overall Height - Top to Bottom: -9.6 Inches. Bikes Equipment Fitness HME RED Rehab Aerobic Bicycles Body Exerciser Machines MultiColor Pedal Personal Training Upper Workout holidays, christmas gift gifts for girls boys

About this item

DVE1042
Features

  • Five function display indicates exercise time, revolution count, revolutions per minute and calories burned
  • Scan feature alternately displays all measurements automatically
  • Ideal for leg and arm muscle exercising
  • Four anti-slip rubber pads prevent sliding and protect surfaces
  • Product Type: Fitness Equipment
  • Product Type: Bicycles
  • Product Type: Aerobic Training Machines

  • Dimensions
  • Overall Product Weight: 5 Pounds
  • Overall Depth - Front to Back: 14.7 Inches
  • Overall Width - Side to Side: 18.8 Inches
  • Overall Height - Top to Bottom: 9.6 Inches
  • Specifications

    Model No.: 10273
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 6.9
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 14.7 x 18.8 x 9.6
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 107 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    107 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    5 stars
    61
    4 stars
    28
    3 stars
    7
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    6
    91%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Better than expected
    1/4/2012

    Customer review by MiataChick56

    5.0 stars by MiataChick56

    A 91 year old friend bought a peddler from Walmart. Not this one. When I saw hers, I knew I wanted something with a few bells and whistles on it. This is the one. It tells you the number of revolutions, time spent with it, calories burned, and has a tension screw that you can tighten for more tension. I am just getting started with it so I don't have any tension on it. It peddles smooth, is sturdy and even folds up for easy storage. I keep mine out all the time and peddle while I watch tv. I love this little "bike." I don't like sitting on a bicycle seat so this is perfect! One of the best exercise decisions I have made.

    Was this review helpful? (106) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    MiataChick56
    Salem, OR
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Just Right
    1/21/2011

    Customer review by Kenhock1

    5.0 stars by Kenhock1

    Needed something to exercise the upper part of my body & my legs. This was exactly what I needed, I like the idea that it folded up.

    Was this review helpful? (70) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Kenhock1
    Alvin, Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Pedal at home
    6/27/2013

    Customer review by einnob13

    5.0 stars by einnob13

    I am a senior citizen recently diagnosed with circulation prroblems in my legs. I had three procedures done and placed on medication for the condition but it kept getting worse (swelling of lower legs etc). I was encouraged to go to the senior center and "exercise" and use the stationary bicycle. Well, I'm a home body and just never got over there. Finally I started pricing home "pedalers". Of course most were out of my price range but this one. I read lots of reviews good and not so good but went ahead and ordered. I chose this one not only for price but for the "already assembled" and the "fold up for storage" in the description. It arrived, I pulled it out of the box, unfolded it, put it on the floor in front of my comfy chair in front of the tv and "rode off into the sunset"! I could feel the burn almost immediately as I was so out of shape. Long story short, the swelling was gone 2 days later after using the pedaler two 5-10 minute sessions each day. I am so very pleased. I love the status indicator which tells how many calories I've burned, revolutions per minute etc. I haven't turned up the resistance yet (baby steps) but at this rate I see lots of success in the future. I am very pleased.

    Was this review helpful? (62) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    einnob13
    North Georgia mountains
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-3 of 92 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    This seems like a much better idea. She has an older stationary bike she wants me to bring up from the basement. I'm afraid she will fall getting off of it. She has knee problems & shoulder from past surgeries. It sounds like folks use it on table tops and peddle it with their hands also? Thank you so much.
    by Bbsue 3/24/2013
    • Absolutely leave the stationary bike in the basement. Yes, she can use this for easy upper limb exercise by putting on the table. It's not heavy. If you read one of my other answers you'll see I use mine while in an electric lift chair. You'd be surprised how much better it is to be able to adjust my height above or just behind the pedals. The chair can be adjusted inch by inch to be perfect. As many others commented this exercisor does "move all over the place" but only when you adjust it to high resistance. I would have to use another chair in order to place the exercisor against a wall to keep it still. I'm still trying to come up with another answer to be able to use it with more resistance.
      by einnob137/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I bought it for my 70 yr old dad. has used it every day since we got it. you can put on table top for arms. we havent done that yet. but it has really helped his circulation. I had the same concerns falling off. This is much safer & doesn't take up as much room.
      by lightlady014/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes but sitting upright only
      by tuffyie14/20/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes she can used this in her recliner.
      by msiesha4/12/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I think this is a much safer alternative for your mother. She can sit anywhere and use it. I have not tried using my hands to exercise my arms but I'm sure I could if I wanted to. Good luck.
      by PandaLD4/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Mine is working great and she can put it on a table and peddle with her arms. Recumbent bike might have more resistance. I sit in my wheelchair but she should be able to sit in her recliner in the upright position.
      by arlf7774/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • It would be a very good idea. My husband had a stoke and the Physical & Occupational Therapists recommended this instead of a stationary bike. It sits on the table for his arms and the floor for his legs. I even use it
      by maley1234/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    1-3 of 28 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: Warranty not available for this item See details

    Supplier Warranty: Warranty not available for this item
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list