Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too thin. Not what I expected it would be. I have never seen a crib mattress that looked like this one. It is too thin for one thing. I bought it as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law and they are going to exchange it for an actual crib mattress. I would never recommend this product to anyone. 08/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This mattress is definitely not 4 inches thick, but I bought it for my 205 lb. Mastiff dog, so it was perfect! I don't think I would buy this for a baby to lay on, as it is really thin and soft! I can bend it in half! 12/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Is too thin for a full mattress, at the most you can call it a topper. It will not work as a topper either, it will not blend with a mattress below. 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice foam, I needed a large piece of foam for a home project. This was by far the cheapest way to get a 4 inch piece of foam, 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wanted a sturdy mattress because my son would be on the lower level in the crib to prevent him from climbing out. I found this mattress which was at a reasonable priced for 4" mattresses. The mattress is durable: it is firm enough to provide support and soft enough to be comfortable. Now is in his crib and my son is sleeping on it well. I would recommend this to a friends, especially someone wanting to get more time out of their crib by lowering your child. I can't wait for him to use it in his Toddler Bed when the time is right. I also got the Dream On Me, Bristol 2 in 1 Convertible Crib. 06/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crib mattress morph I purchased this crib mattress because I needed a piece of 4" thick foam for a travel trailer cushion. This mattress is actually 1/4" shy of its advertised thickness: it is 3 & 3/4" not a full 4" thick. I removed the protective plastic cover and cut the foam to size. It is now part of a bed in my small travel trailer. I have slept on it several times, and it is pretty comfortable, standing up to my not-so-baby body weighing 180+ pounds. This was a much less-expensive alternative to purchasing foam at a fabric store, where a narrower piece would have cost 50% more than this. 06/25/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by np not to size. 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good mattress Seems perfectly serviceable. I bought as dog bed for my 112 pound black lab. Good value and cheaper than the biggest dog bed. 02/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thhis was not what I expected. This mattress was too thin you could lay on it and feel the springs. If you decide to purchase this, I would recommend you to use it as a topper, like memory foam. 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for price This Dream on Me crib mattress is perfect. The quality of the mattress for the price is awesome. I highly recommend it. 12/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crib mattress My partner and I got temp custody of our 3 grandsons, twins 2 1/2 and 1yr... We already had 1 crib mattress 2 go in2 a toddler bed, had 2 buy 2 more mattresses 4 the other toddler bed and baby crib... These mattresses worked wonderful, we had 2 order online cuz the store carried a much more expensive brand and we didn't no how long we'd have the kids and we received the mattress about 4days earlier than proposed date of arrival... We were very plzd about that that. We would definitely recommend this mattress 2 b friend... Thankx Walmart Sincerely Lorie H, Enid, OK 11/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected. Seemed a little too firm to me, but fits crib perfectly and baby sleeps well. 10/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for switching from crib to toddler. I ordered this mattress for my two year old and he absolutely loves it. I also purchased the Dream on Me toddler bed (took awhile to put together...LOL). I love this bed. Its firm and yet comfortable and I'll recommend it to anyone. 06/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy waste of money Not at all what I thought it was, to thin to be a crib mattress to big to be a mattress topper. And it's hard as a rock, the floor would be more comfortable for my son. 05/08/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My 4 yr old loves it! It's a great comfort to my young son and he seems to sleep better on it. 03/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great mattress for ur penny i love this mattress nice and firm 12/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what i expected The mattress was not as thick as stated and seemed cheap. Returned it 09/09/2013
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew153
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp