Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 938 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helped with giving that extra nudge into sleep, but no drowsy feeling in the morning. 08/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I did not try this product. I do not want to use a sleep aid unless my doctor tells me it is OK 08/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The taste is okay. For being a supplement, it really doesn't taste bad. I found it to be very efficacious. I took a half dose at a time and that was enough to knock me out. 08/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked for me. I haven't had a good night's sleep in a while (yay, college) so taking this the night school ended was perfect. 08/28/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The taste was terrible and actually kept me up instead of helping me fall asleep. 08/28/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I think that you would need to drink this on a regular basis to see if it makes any difference. 08/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The taste surprised me; not bad at all. It was sort of tart like a strong lemon flavored tea. I would say it did help make me drowsy and I'm a person who has to use sleeping pills almost all the time. 08/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't seem to do what it claimed; rather, it just made me drowsy in the morning. 08/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by there was a water down lemonade flavor to the drink but I do think it helped me sleep. 08/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This brought immediate relaxation; normally it takes me awhile to get to sleep, but after taking this I was out! 08/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sadly, I couldn't stomach drinking even half of this bottle, so I have no idea if it actually works or not. 08/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't say the item worked, but it sure didn't taste bad for this type of product. I was definitely surprised. It's like the opposite of a 5 hour energy drink! hahaha 08/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this - I was skeptical, but I had to go to sleep at 6 pm for a 2 am wakeup and it put me right out even though it was not a normal sleep time. And when I woke up, I was refreshed, not groggy. Will definitely buy again! 08/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have a lot of trouble sleeping and the night I tried this I did sleep. Now I would want to try a few more times to prove it worked but I would give it another try. 08/24/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It had a weird aftertaste. I didn't feel like it did anything unusual to me, either. 08/24/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Interesting idea but I probably wouldn't want to get in the habit of taking this regularly. 08/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This pleasant tasting drink really does help you to sleep without chemicals or side effects. 08/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure if it helped me get a better nights sleep, but i did feel relaxed, even if it was just mental 08/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not normally buy this product and I did not like the taste. However, this would be perfect for someone who often has problems sleeping. 08/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loved that he woke up early, feeling rested. Not groggy at all. 08/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by i was very skeptical about this, but i honestly felt it making me tired within 15 minutes. i was shocked. it did not, however, keep me asleep. i went to sleep easily around midnight but woke up at 3:30 and didn't get back to sleep for awhile. i'd give it another shot though. 08/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by When I first opened it, I was expecting the taste of water without the sweetness, but when I saw it was sweetened with stevia, it was acceptable to me, knowing that stevia is a healthier substitute than the artificial ones. It didn't make me sleepy though, but I noticed that I felt more relaxed. clear thinking and calm... had a good night sleep when it was the right time. 08/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by if i needed help sleeping this would not be a hard thing for me to drink down. 08/21/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I didn't really like the taste of this and I don't really think it helped me go to sleep. 08/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not really something either myself or my husband would drink - but my brother said it was "ok" 08/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I don't know that it felt effective to the degree that I would purchase more. Seems like a placebo effect type of product. 08/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved this product. I thought it was a little hokey at first, but after trying it, I slept like a baby. 08/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sweeter than I was expecting. Used this on a restless night. Seemed to help out with relaxing me at least. 08/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It did help me sleep a little, but not much. The taste was okay too, not as bad as medicine. 08/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I slept so soundly!! The taste was pleasant and I woke up refreshed and not feeling groggy! 08/17/2013
1-30 of 938 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  32 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew375
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp