Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the Price Cribs came on time, were easy to put together and look good for the price. The only problem was that the dimensions, on the Walmart website, were not correct, and the cribs are 10 inches longer than expected. 08/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It The crib was easy to assemble by myself. This crib is nice and sturdy, Would recommend. 05/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by this was purchased for our grandaughter who quickly out grew the pack n play we had bought for her to sleep in while visiting with us. this crib will give her more room and will grow with her as well. Really thrilled about the purchase 08/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good for price i actually didnt realize the sides dont go down but other than that its a good crib! it took like not even 30 mins for my husband to put together :) 03/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by We bought two of these cribs for our twin boys I was worried at how cheap the price was but now I am very happy we had ordered it in the darker wood but both came in the light wood so that is why im giving it 4 out of 5 if you are looking for a cheap but safe crib this is the one you want it is bigger than it said so keep that in mine but i think that just means they can stay in it longer we have put both my 8 month olds in it together and they still have a lot of room easy to put together and the wheels make it where you can move it to different rooms if you wish hope this was helpful 12/08/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Crib with No Hardware is Pretty Useless Purchased crib for daughter and new grandson. Received the crib on time. Opened box to find absolutely no hardware. Really didn't want to deal with packing it back up and returning it to Wal-mart, so tried to get Dream on Me to ship the missing hardware. All I got were vague promises and statements that the hardware would be and/or had been shipped to me. Dream on Me Customer Service answers their phone, but serves no other purpose. Will return crib today and promise to never purchase or recommend any Dream on Me product. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CRIBS!! THESE CRIBS ARE WONDERFUL!! THEY LOOK GREAT AND WITH THE HEAVY DUTY BOX SPRING I KNOW THAT MY CHILDREN WILL BE SAFE AND SECURE IN THESE CRIBS. 04/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product at a GREAT price I am very pleased with my crib purchase, although skeptical at first, being that I could only view and order online and it not being available to purchase at a local store. I feel i have gotten more than my monies worth in this product. It looks nice and our new lil one looks great in it. I totally recommend this crib to all new parents / grandparents :) 06/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product Even though this crib is fairly inexpensive price wise, its not made cheaply, its very sturdy and a very nice crib overall. My daughter loves it so much she going to buy one for her house, I would recomend this to anyone. 01/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money and easy to put together I urgently needed a crib as my daughter very quickly got to big for her basinett. I ordered the Dream On Me crib online as it was too big and heavy for me to bring home from the store. Instructions state you need a screw driver and hammer to put the crib together; this is not true. I was pleasently surprised with how quick and easy it was to put the crib together. I did it by myself within 20 minutes. All you need is provided in the box. 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great crib 100% worth the price! I bought this crib for my second child as my first is definitely not ready to give up her crib after several attempts. I solely bought it for the price-I didn't want to spend a lot on a second crib. My only regret is that I wish I had bought it sooner! I put it together myself in about 15 minutes. It is tall, taller than my other crib, which I love! There is plenty of space underneath if you want to store something. It's a cute, vintage looking crib. I seriously wish I bought this for my first child-I like this crib alot more and it is a third of the price. If anyone is wondering about the ugly wheels.....I bought the crib in hopes that I didn't have to use the wheels(that they were not permanently on the legs)-and you don't! So i'm not using the wheels and it is still pretty tall. I have no complaints and would definitely recommend to anyone! It even came with plastic guards for the day when your baby starts using the crib as a teether-awesome! All though i'm sure it it isn't bpa free.....pick and choose your battles! 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute crib for the price We were looking for something sturdy but not expensive. This seems to be sturdy. It looks better in person than in the picture. I was worried with the fixed sides as I am short but it does not seem so tall after we set it up so I am more comfortable using this. 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected This crib was easier to put together than my daughter's crib which was more expensive and also pretty weak. After having a bad experience with my previous crib purchase I did not want to expend a lot on a new one, and was pleasantly surprised after opening the box and realizing how nice the crib is. It even comes with teething rails! 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib easy to put together with 2 people. sturdy and i love the color 04/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This crib is sturdy, affordable and easy to assemble. We love the wheels on it too. Baby can sleep in our room, the living room, or his own room with ease. 07/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, sturdy, easy to put together. I am leaving this set up in my grandchild's room. I am partial to light woods so this works great for our house. I love the thick plastic covering on the rails so bite marks don't show like on dark wood cribs. I looked at all sorts of cribs and found this to be an outstanding product. Even my daughter, who is fussy, thought it was great. The problem is size of mattress....it is a large crib and most the Kolcraft mattress I got for it was not quite as snug as I would have liked and the mattress corners were too rounded and created a gap in the corner. I think if you get a better mattress with more square corners, then it would all be perfect and quite reasonable....No need to spend a bundle on a crib. The best part is it came in 1 day. 12/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute! Great value! This is a great crib! Very easy to assemble, great design... very cute in my daughter's room. When deciding on a crib, I was a bit concerned about the sturdiness & safety due to the low price... but it definately exceeds my expectations! We bought a standard size Serta mattress and it fits perfectly, so I'm certain any standard mattress that you buy would fit as well. 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib! I purchased this crib for my 21 month old when the drop side cribs were recalled, and his crib was so high he tried to climb out. This crib is sooo sturdy, and took about a half hour for us to put together. It has three levels of matress adjustment height, and on the lowest setting, he cant climb out. I also purchased the tots in mind tent, and feel very secure with him being so active. I also bought pillows on sale at my local walmart (about $2.50 each) and put them in between the crib and and crib tent, since he's a little wobbly and falls alot, and the pillows protect him from hurting himself, and he cant take them out. hope this helps. i would highly recommend this crib, and for the price, you cant be beat. 04/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble I dreaded assembling this crib, which I bought for our grandchildren's sleepovers, but it was not difficult at all. Beautiful rich wood; great value for the money. 05/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much nicer than expected This crib is a great value! The low price had me a bit concerned in making the purchase, but it's of much better quality than I anticipated. I purchased this for my niece who is having her first child. It is a very sturdy crib and also a very attractive piece of furniture. My husband and I were able to put this crib together within about 15 minutes with very little trouble...only trouble we had was because I didn't look close enough at the directions before adding one of the pieces and we just had to remove it and replace it correctly. I was very pleased with this purchase. This crib should hold up just as well as my much more expensive crib did through my three kids. 10/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & functional crib! Love love love this crib! A lot of cribs nowadays are big and bulky. I didn't need something that would convert to a headboard and footboard for my daughter down the line, I was looking for something simple. Something like what i grew up with in the early 80s. This crib was the least expensive on Walmart.com and had positive reviews. I am now posting a positive review myself! So pleased with this crib. The light wood is really beautiful and the I honestly don't think the picture does it justice. It quickly became my favorite piece of furniture in my daughter's nursery! Extremely easy to put together and sturdy. Has different heights for the mattress and I like that the side rail doesn't slide down. Looking forward to using it for a long time, eventually as a toddler bed and then as a crib again when its time for baby #2! Don't hesitate to purchase this crib, and if you buy it - definitely get it from Walmart, it was listed $45 higher on Diapers.com!! And FYI: I've attached a link to the mattress I chose to go w the crib. It isn't a perfect fit, but I don't foresee any issues w there being a tiny gap around the mattress. Seems like finding a perfect fit is a challenge, in my mind this is a good set! Hope this review helps :) 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome crib for the money I read some reviews on this crib and I liked that it was recommended for safety. When I got it although the directions left much to be desired it, it was a very easy crib to put together. I put it together myself in under 20 mins. My daughter is a year old and I had her previously in a mini crib but she was outgrowing it so I did not want to spend a fortune on a crib at this stage. The mini crib was much easier to reach into because my baby is now at the bottom setting on the crib, with this on the bottom setting it is a little hard to reach down and lie her down if she is sleeping. I am pretty short though so that may not be an issue for everyone. This is a great looking crib, it has 2 locking wheels and is very nicely made. I would recommend it. 01/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great crib for the cost This is a very nicely made crib and not difficult to put together. 11/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib I bought an older version of this crib when my son (now 7 1/2) was born. It lasted through him and well into my daughter's 2nd year (she is now 6). The only reason I do not have it now for my 3rd child is that I sold it at a yard sale only to find out that I was pregnant again. My mom ended up buying the crib for this baby so I wasn't in the market, but has I purchased my own crib this time around I would have come back. I am also going in with some friends and purchasing it for another pregnant friend. 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute vintage design. I bought this crib for my future grandson due in July. I absolutely adore this crib. It came in sooner that noted, it was easy to put together, I love the style, actually I love everything about it. I didn't use the casters, since it won't be moved around the guest room. I'm using my son's bedding from 27 years ago and it just makes it all that much cuter, in my opinion. I highly recommend this crib, and it was a great price too. 04/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this crib!!! I bought this crib for my baby girl that will be here soon and could not pass up the price and the color is great! It is a sturdy crib and believe it or not at 6 months pregnant I put this crib together with the help of my 12 year old son in thirty minutes-easy assembly! I would definitely recommend this crib to all! 11/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good deal Putting the crib together was a breeze doing it alone. The only problem I encountered was that one of the holes and bolts had an issue lining up properly with resulted in some force, but its up and sturdy. 12/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice crib. Would order again. 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I chose this product on base of excellent ratings. Crib looks very nice, easy to put together, sturdy, yet not too heavy. It' s nice it has teething rail on both sides, wheels plus you can use underneath as storage. Very good product for nice price (in other store I found it for 40 dollars more). Only one little thing: it came with black wheels plus one wheel was not coated properly. 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib The crib was easy to make and use. I'm short (5'1") so this is especially good for me because the highest setting for the mattress is high enough for me not to need a step stool to place my baby in and take him out. It took my husband about an hour to put it together with JUST the tools provided in the box and it looks great!!!!! 05/02/2011
1-30 of 206 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw397
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp