See All Reviews
Drag Me To Hell (Anamorphic Widescreen)
Drag Me To Hell (Anamorphic Widescreen)
$8.39
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $4.59 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good movie good movie came in a great time 12/11/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by just so so well it wasn't too bad of a movie, but in my opinion it was just one of those weird types of scary movies that has the typical ending that the evil monster always triumphs and wins...like "ok, everything is back to normal, but then it has that twist that the monster comes back and gets the girl"....very typical ending...sorry for the spoiler but still...I guess I would recommend it to people who are in to those sorts of things....I myself love good scary movies, but this didn't impress me, I just haven't seen a good scary movie in a long time...for people who want to see it I would rent this before I bought it....not my favorite I wouldn't watch it over and over again, I was just not that in to it truthfully.... 10/14/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drag Me To Really Really a good movie,Wal-Mart has it priced perfectly so it's a great bargain also,For my own self,watched it on Sci-fi, couldn't believe how gud it is a collectable 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not your typical horror flix This movie went beyond my expectations. Very intense at times, you can definitely tell the Evil Dead director did this movie. Music and sounds of this flim is what puts it over the top. Great disgusting stuff too!!! 08/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I thought this was a great movie, I really like Justin Long's movies. 06/09/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This movie scared me to death;however, the ending was bad. 02/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Movie! Great Movie!!! I am a fan of Sam Raimi's Movie Triology: The Grudge Series and when I saw this preview in the theaters months before it came out I was very interested in seeing this movie! The movie was great, loved the actors especially Justin Long! and the beginning couldn't of been better, and the ending totally caught me by surprise! Without the comic relief, and if the movie was more serious I would give it 5 stars. I bought this DVD when it first came out! But I wish the unrated version would've been at least a few mins longer than original. Overall 4 stars 12/12/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eh I thought this movie was going to be better. I was pretty disappointed. The special effects were poorly done. I was watching it thinking "Wow this might be good" then about the middle I was saying "When is this going to be over??" If you have a weak stomach don't watch because it's pretty gross. **BTW I paid $13 for mine in my local walmart. 07/04/2010
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw256
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp