Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Shoe for Senior I have bought this shoe 4 or 5 times from Walmart Stores for at least a decade.This has been an ideal shoe as I have difficulty bending over as I am now 80. It is also very comfortable. This is my first online order and it is my last. In the store they have half sizes (my size 8 1/2) They did not show it online and as I have difficulty getting about now to go to store I ordered nearest size 9 These are way to big and are very loose on my feet. I am going to get some insoles to help the fit. You should make all sizes available on Website. 01/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoes I bought these shoes for my father, who's older and has motility issues. They're very comfortable and the velcro makes it easy for him to put them on. They're also very durable. He wears these shoes every day and they last him at least 1 year. I would highly recommend these shoes. 02/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Shoes These shoes look good and feel good. Well worth the money spent. 10/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEVER my size IN STOCK I have used these for YEARS. Local stores ALMOST NEVER carry these. NOW, I find that, even online, MY SIZE IS NOT IN STOCK. So, what do I do? 12/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal, good product My husband goes through shoes like crazy since he's a large guy, and these seem to be holding up well. While they're not the most stylish looking shoes, they're comfortable and slip-resistant, as advertised. And they look worse in the picture than in real life. According to my husband they run a little loose, but not enough to be a big deal in most cases. 01/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by shoes My husband was well pleased and said they were the best 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very helpful product This makes the second pair I bought my husband & they fit him very well, with a bad back it's nearly impossible for him to bend over to tie shoes. These slip on and are very comfortable for him. 12/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by HAVE OWN 4 PAIRS - LAST ABOUT 6 MONTHS - USE FOR WORK - EASY TO PUT ON & TAKE OFF IS A HURRY 12/06/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by I ordered size 8 and got a 81/2. Little too big. 11/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice shoes for all occassions They are very good shoes and I like the style. Very good in the retail environment for working many hours on the floor. They get lots of mileage before they wear out. Walmart had my order here the next day for a lower price than I would have paid anywhere else....Thank You Walmart!! 11/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable! My dad loves this brand. Last pair lasted him about 2 years and since we were unable to find his size at the local store we decided to order online before even thinking of looking for alternates!! These are soooo comfortable!! 10/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good casual work shoe Very economical, well made shoe for casual wear and work in my case. 10/09/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT PLEASED The size 10D is more like 11D 10/16/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Returned Product pictured online was not what I received. I returned shoes due to styling changes from manufacturer. 11/28/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissatisfied I expected these Dr. Scholls shoes to be of excellent quality. They were not. This shoe has a thin sole about 3/16 inch thick attached to the bottom of the show. Within about 30-days, that thin sole began separating from the shoe, beginning at the heel and working toward the toe. It happened on both shoes. I used a flexible glue to glue the sole back on and that has helped but I think this should not have happened. I do not wear these shoes in a wet environment or where gasoline or solvents are found. I work in an office 8 hours a day. I would like to buy them again but only if I could be assurred this is not normal. 01/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought for a gift have bought these before and very pleased with them. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am disabled from a stroke on my right side and alternate wearing 2 pairs of these shoes that are relatively easy to put on and fasten with my left hand. I can see minor differences in fit between the 2 pair, such that the velcro straps are easy to take all apart on 1 pair and difficult on the other pair. I need to take the left shoe all apart to fit over an ankle brace I wear. The soles wear quickly so I buy 2 more pairs every few months. Fortunately, the price is still low enough for me to afford. 10/21/2012
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw107
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp