Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent shoe Excellent shoe, I have had my current pair for 6 years before having to buy a new pair. Can't beat that for the price and longivity of the product. 05/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relief for Aching Feet Dr. Scholl's products are superior in foot comfort and these shoes are truly comfortable. I stand on a concrete floor 8 hours a day and these shoes take away the fatigue associated with aching feet. The package identifies them as being wide width, but I think they are really just regular width. Great value for the money. 01/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I walk a lot and I really like the fit and feel of these shoes. I would recomend them to my friends. You can't beat them for the price. 03/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Running Shoes Good shoes so far. It has built-in gel insoles in part of the heel inside the shoe. 05/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most comfortable sneakers I've ever owned. I had feet problems and these absolutely helped. 06/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr Scholls Sneakers - Great Value ! Very comfortable, lightweight, well made sneakers. 08/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fit, looks, & comfort for the price. I've been wearing Dr. Scholl's walking shoes for the last eight years at work and for daily activities. I delivered freight for a living and they held up better than more expensive shoes I've purchased in the past. They have a have gel cushioning in the heels to protect against jarring. This is the first pair of running shoes I have purchased & I really like them. I have gotten many comments on how stylish they are when I wear them. I will definately purchase another pair when these need replacement not because they have worn out but because I want to treat myself to a new pair. 06/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dr Scholls Sneakers Extremely light and comfortable. I use them as tennis shoes. They tend to wear out sooner than other brands, but the comfort is unbeatable. 03/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Shoe, One Flaw And the flaw is the fact that the soles wear out way too fast. I'm lucky if these last 6 months before the heel sole starts to wear through. Great shoe and extremely comfortable. Just they don't last. 11/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Far, So Good I have them for about a month or so. They are holding up quite nicely; I run 3-4 times a week 04/12/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by These are not wide. I don't know why it says these are wide width. I bought a size 11 and these were not wide enough for my feet. My other size 11 shoes are wide enough and they are regular size, not wide width. 11/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Advertised Wide Width - Wore the shoe for one hour and received big blister. They are not wide despite the W next to the size. 04/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good pair of shoes. Quality of these shoes are excellent. The extra width in the toe makes them very comfortable. Walking in these are suburb with the cushion in the heel of the shoe. Couldn't buy a quality pair for the price any where else. 08/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent shoe for this price These shoes are very comfortable and have decent (wouldn't say great) support. The sole on them goes pretty quickly on outdoor hard courts but at this price, I can accept that drawback. 04/14/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by shoes are fine, order more in more sizes and styles. I have been wearing this brand since 2002 12/07/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by most uncomfortable sneaker I ever bought. I will never buy another Dr scholl's sneaker again. 05/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value. Really surprised of the comfort level of this inexpensive sneaker. They put a gel insert on the heel which really adds to the comfort. Highly recommend 04/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Shoe I bought these shoes right before a trip overseas. I wore them casually and wore them hiking several times as well. They are very comfortable and for the money, I was most impressed as they are as comfortable and wear as well as shoes costing two and three times their price. I couldn't be more pleased and will definitely buy them again when these wear out. 02/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dr. Scholl's rule I have used Dr. Scholl's tennis shoes for sometime now and feel they are the best for support and durability. When Walmart was low on stock, I had to go elsewhere, but was not thrilled. The shoes were no better than the ones Walmart had but cost quite a bit more. Hope they continue with these shoes. 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review by a Marathon Runner I run marathons and gave this running shoes a try over a year ago. They are just as good as the running shoes for $120 plus. I have run 5 marathons using these running shoes and they hold very well. Guess what I am exclusively using now? You guessed it as I can get 4 pairs of these awesome running shoes to just one of the overhyped running shoes for $120 plus. I run 55 plus miles every week and they will easily last 5 months for that type of training, so for walking, they should last a very, very, very long time indeed. Without a doubt, the best product in the market for the money. An experienced marathoner knows better when it comes to running shoes; both in comfort and longevity. :-) 05/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable, inexpensive sneakers These sneakers actually fit! I was very tired of trying on other brands (at twice the price), that were 2 sizes too small, but claimed to be size 11. Then Walmart sent me an email to buy another pair at $21.95 (first pair was $29) and I jumped on that, ship to store. 04/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr Scholl's XTR Shoes my husband walks several miles a night at his job and he loves these shoes. 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent comfortable right out of the box Good fit good style, solid sneaker at a great price 03/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shoe One of the most comfertable shoes I ever purchased. I highly recommend them 01/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Husband feels comfortable walking all day on blacktop. 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 times as much money but 5 times as much shoe. Excellent buy. Glad I went for the better shoes. 06/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy My husband is so thrilled with the sneakers. He said they are very comfortable and wants me to get another pair. I highly recommend them. 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoe at low cost They have a heel cushion but low arch support. Expecting this, I placed the gel insert inside which barely fit (thickness) because the ankle height is a low profile. But they do work, and my knees appreciate the difference. 12/28/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by They don't last very long I bought these shoes in late January '12, and received them in February. That was about six months ago - it's August now. Although they were quite comfortable, I don't like how the shoes are falling apart on me after only six months. The rubber soles are coming off, and I don't like how water gets in. I'm not abusing these shoes, mind you. I don't understand how walking around in them daily for about six months could lead to what seems to be a year's worth of wear and tear. I'd recommend it to other buyers, but only if you're looking for something 'temporary.' The $28 price tag seems about right for the short life-span of these shoes. If you want a pair of shoes that'll go the distance, then you're better off just saving for a trust-worthy brand (e.g., New Balance). 08/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Foot I am a women that has to wear men sneakers because I have a very big foot.I like those sneakers they are airy and look good.I do add a foot insert to my sneakers because I got bad back.I think they are well made for the price .They where wide enough for me about 4 inches in width at the widest part of my foot. 05/31/2014
1-30 of 141 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew277
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp