See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Serum Worked Really Well! I really liked the Dr. LeWinn By Kinerase Lift & Resculpt Serum XK. The Serum worked really well for me. I have Fine Lines and Wrinkles and some Sagging Skin. The Serum helped to Firm Up my Skin, and reduced some of my Lines and Wrinkles. I'm very pleased with the product! :) :) I think it is great that Kinerase has come out with this less expensive line. I've used the Regular Kinerase line. It works well also, but can be expensive. It's nice to have both options for the Kinerase products. :) :) 05/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anti-aging help PROS: I don't know about long-term results yet. But short-term looks really good so far. No offending scent. A little goes a loooong way. Does not bother my rosacea/sensitive skin. Yay! Available at Walmart for a much more reasonable price than Walgreens. Says it has a much stronger concentration of the active ingredients in the night cream for "firming" and antioxidants. CONS: None yet. APPLICATION TIPS: I like to have my face a little damp from cleansing to make this go a little further. And I also only apply to the areas that need a lot of firming for me so that I don't have to use as much. 02/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value Love this new line of skin care, and it is reasonably priced. 05/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I see a noticeable difference! I bought this to keep by my bed to put on the back of my hands at night. I started noticing a change after a few days, so I started putting it under my day cream instead of my high dollar serum. My pores started looking smaller and my wrinkles were diminishing, so I replaced my nightime serum with this. Now, my huge, most noticeable wrinkle under my eye ( from sleeping on my side) is hardly noticeable. When my creams are gone, I will try Dr. LeWinn creams also. 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Results I saw results after just a few days of using this product. It has a light-weight formula that doesn't make my skin oily or irritated. This is definitely a new permanent part of my skincare regime. You can't beat the price!. 05/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad for the price I don't use it every day so I can't say much about its effectiveness. I mainly use it under my makeups and I like it. Not greasy and seems to make it easier to put on my foundation. I would buy again just as a primer. 02/16/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!! I have seen NO change in my skin. Don't waste your money!! 01/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by relift and resculpt Ive used this product over a year now, its really makes a difference in the texture and look of my skin. 04/09/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by so far not so good have only used this for a week but, so far, the equate microremodeling cream I used to use is better. I bought this because hyaluronic acid attracts moisture. I thought I'd put on the Dr. LeWinn, immediately put on moisturizer and get a soft, dewy skin. hasn't happened. I noticed that hyaluronic acid is not listed in the first ten ingredients so maybe there's not enough in here to be effective. 12/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hoping this works! I just started trying this product. Mainly because I found it on sale at WalMart for only $10! If it works as well as it says, I may actually pay full price for it :) 03/14/2013
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew313
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp