Rated 5 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I liked it alot and it is worth trying. I am so used to using the other dove soaps that I figured I would try this one. I missed my colored soaps! It worked just as good, but without any color but white...I felt I was missing something! 06/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my skin is always baby soft! I have used Dove for over 7 years and my skin is soft looks healthy, for 43 I look like I have the skin of a 25 years old. 06/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my skin Dove is my go-to brand for soap/body washes. It cleans without irritating my skin and I personally can't say that about very many brands. Love Dove. 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's just wonderful This is just wonderful. My hold use it and skin is never dry. It doesn't bother the children allergies. It keeps my elderly mother skin soft and makes her skin smell good. I highly recommend this soap. 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the soap but HATE the new smaller bar. I guess you felt you would not raise the price but I would definitely rather pay more and have a larger bar. The new smaller bar does not last very long at all. Please go back to the larger bar - make it even larger NOT smaller. 05/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 good products but has some cons about it I like this product a lot compared to other products such as Caress and Ivory those products dry out my skin and make it too itchy. I have noticed that the Dove does make my skin feel soft but if I use too much of the bar soap (unscented) on my arms then I can't stop itching my arms for awhile so I have to use less of the Dove bar soap unscented. The Dove body wash doesn't clean as well as the bar soap does so I will keep using the bar soap just not as much of it in the shower. 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by There's no comparison I have been using all of the beauty bars for over fifteen years. It's the only soap that gives me a fresh feeling when I use it. I will never use a different soap. I'm completly satisfy especially the Exfoliation bar. 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sof skin in a cleansing, moisturizing bar! Fab!! I have used Dove soap daily for many years. At 51 years old, my husband of 27 years still comments on how soft my skin is. There is no better compliment!! Thank you Dove!! 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It Bought this soap because I had bad dry skin on ky face and I used it once and I could tell the difference from using it one time. The next day my skin still was soft and smooth. The other stuff I was using made my face so dry that Tue next day I had dry flaky skin on my face and now I don't. If u have had dry skin get this soap it works very well. I will never use any thing eles from now on. 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT Its the only soap i use..i have dont have any problems with using this soap..also i have a dry skin condition and dove makes my skin feel smooth.. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dove Soap is the best for any kind of skin I enjoy using Dove products. The soap is the best. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it I love this soap,I have been a Dove Girl for 30 years.. 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beauty secret for the prego lady I have been pregnant twice in the past 2 years, back to back, and I had soft and flawless (meaning no stretchmarks) skin from head (face included) to toe for both pregnancies. I'm not proud to admit that everday lotion use hasn't been a regularity for me, but my skin still looks and feels hydrated and I just love how smooth my legs are even when I haven't shaved for almost a month! I couldn't use any other kind of beauty product and it's such an inexpensive and time saving product. 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would never change! Love the bar soap. I buy the extra small bar when traveling. It keep me smooth and soft all year long. 05/19/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The product has shrunk I am 36 years old and have been using Dove for 20 years ...I may stop using it though because they have mad the bars half the size they used to be , and raised the price...It is already a very high priced bar soap , raising the price and making the bars smaller is an insult , especially as hard times fall onto all of us trying to make ends meat ...... 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOVE # 1 I love Dove Buauty bar makes my skin soft and smooth, Always feel fresh n clean 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love Dove! I have always used Dove soap. My favorite is the yellow energizing bar. It totally makes me come to life in the morning! Great scent and very refreshing! I have been trouble finding it? I also enjoy the Fresh Burst bar with nectarine and white ginger scent. 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dove soap leaves your skin so soft My grandmother used dove, my mother uses dove and I have been using dove all my life, it is the only soap I will use. 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely LOVE it. I've been using it for most of my 59 years and I still get compliments on my skin. I use it daily and always take it with me when I travel. I even have my husband using it for his sensitive skin. I also love the body wash. 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than most bottled body washes!! The first time I used this product was when I was a teenager, as a personal recommendation for a common skin condition. This is by far the best bar soap on the market, as well as better than most body washes. I combined its lather with an exfoliating pad, and my skin came out smoother than anything else I've ever used. And it's a great alternative if you need to cut your budget. 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would never use anything else on my skin. I am 46 yearrs young and have been using Dove Body Bars since I was in grade school. I get asked all the time what skin regiment I use and people are shocked I tell them its Dove. I have been told I look to be in my early 30's, I even get carded for my age once in a while. I use Dove body wash too. I will never change my soap, but thats an unfair word to use for Dove. Dove is my beauty bar and skin regiment. I love Dove and will never use anything but. Signed, Lifetimer of Dove in Southern Cali 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by all time favorite I use Dove all the time for over 30 yrs. My skin is never dry or itchy. I've tried all the Dove products but my all time favorite is the white beauty bar. My husband loves the Dove deodorant. 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fantastic! This product makes your skin absolutely smooth. It hydrates skin and does not dry it out like other brands. Dove smells fantastic too! Its a great product! 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product because... It is great for sensitive skin. It lathers great and rinses off without residue. I have used Dove soap since I was a a child with eczema and at 45 I still use it. 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this soap i cannot be without my dove bar....I have used dove for over 20 years. Make a point of buying small bars for travel. Always take to the gym. It is my "go to" for a clean face and creamy skin. 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softest skin around! I have been using Dove since I was a child and LOVE LOVE LOVE it! 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40+ years and counting... I have used original Dove for nearly my entire life. I only changed to Sensitive in the last several years after being recommended by my Dermatologist. In fact, they keep a basket of samples~ gotta love that!! People have complimented me on my skin all my life. Dove is all I've ever used. I'm now 52, and still using Dove!! *Oh, and hey... My husband uses Dove for men now, too!! 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Dove is the only soap my husband and I use that will allow us not to break out. We love it and always use it and our sone does as well!! 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dove soap I love the creamy soap on my skin. Really soft and with lots of moisturizer. absolutely the best soap that I have ever seen 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is the best soap products for men Dove mens line, leaves you feeling refreshed all day long, can't live without it. Have tried all other brands but keep coming back to the best Dove. 05/10/2012
1-30 of 202 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw354
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp