Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Beautiful scent! Lasts all day long :) I've bought every scent!!!!! 06/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! Excellent for sensitive skin. Prevents visual wetness and odor. Love the scent. 06/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by yes!! My favorite by far. The scent is so fresh I just want to put it on my whole body! Lol 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells SO GOOD!! LOVE this! It smells amazing! I don't like other brands because they're drying. 04/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great features. This is great. You can chose mild scents or you can have no scent at all. And it works wonderfully. Its just as strong as any other brand. I love it. 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Smell I love the way this product smells. It is effective at keeping me dry as well. 03/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This deodorant smells wonderful and keeps you dry all day. 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has fantastic features I really like this product it lasts all day. I tell all my friends about this product 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product. Buy it NOW! Does this come in gel because I really hate roll on (but this product is so worth it)? It does go on clear and smells so good but I would really prefer gel. I wear it after gym and it smells good even until the next morning! And if it's not a gel why isn't it yet? People would really like it and Dove should really consider making a gel version (if it isn't already existent). 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smelling deodorants I always buy this brand of your deodorants because of their smell. Best smelling product out there. I would love to buy these scents in a perfume and body lotion. 01/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'm musty in 4 Hours and I's Fall!!! This 48 Hour Go Sleeveless Shea Butter is going to force me to go friendless!!! I'm not in the heat nor being active, and over and over I reek after using this. I had no problem with Dove Original Clean 24 Hour Solid. I bought 4 varieties. I hope the Gofresh 48 Hour and 48 Hour Clear Tone Pink/Rosa do not let me down. 11/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product works Love the fresh fruity smell I smell great all day! Have been using for over a year Totally worth trying! 09/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the scent! I don't wear perfumes or usually use scented products - but I love this scent! Only scented product I use, plus it 's effective as well. So very glad I found this! 07/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love ; can't get enough of "rebalance"! miss the energize MUY MUCHO :(((((((( but overall this works perfect for me. not too strong or light! great after using the body wash or bar soap :) 07/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It protects fine, but... The protection is fine, but I can't stand the smell. I already bought it, might as well use the rest. But honestly the smell makes me want to gag. 06/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells great I'm a guy that was tired of the everyday bland smells they offer for men. So just for the heck of it I tried Dove I have been using this for 2 years now, and will never go back. Very good product, Even for MEN. 05/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by leves a very bad and strong smell I buy the 3 pack at Costco, thinking that dove products are high quality products. as soon as you applied , it doesn't have a fresh scent, it has a very very stron scent and as soon as I started sweating just a little the smell was very bad. I have no problem of exessive sweating . I have used other brands wihtout any problem. Im very disappointed with this deodorant. 04/11/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much scent I liked it better before you guys like tripled the amount of scent in it lately...why? It was nice and clean and now is overwhelming. 03/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i just LOVE IT OMG! I'm just in LOVE with product. It works the best! but the sad part is when I go 2 gym it doesn't protect sweat :(! but i figured out that you have to put it on before and after! anyways best of the best 03/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it really works wow Wow its really good product its affected I would considered it to everyone 02/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite smell of my favorite product. I've tried every deoderant that dove has and this is by far my favorite. I have the body mist and body wash too. If only they made it for their shampoo <3 the deodorant works great! I'll put it on before work come home and sleep and still feel and smell it working when I wake up. I recommend dove to all my friends. 02/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dove is the only brand of deodorant to use I switched to Dove a few years ago after another brand was rubbing off onto my shirt underarms. I've tried all the scents and Rebalance is my favorite. The scent is light but enough to be effective. I purchased the body mist in the same scent and love it. I wish this scent came in bar soap! Love love love! 01/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Love the smell This one lasts all day and not only keeps you dry but smells terrific! I would love to see all your products in this scent! 01/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice scent ! 01/14/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ruined my favorite shirt I really loved the price, the smell and way this deoderant worked, however, it turned my shirt purple and it is now permentanly stained. I don't recommend this specific scent for that reason. 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Protection and a Beautiful Scent I LOVE the fresh scent this puts out, so much so that I even bought the body mist. Dove feels fresh and like it's protecting without feeling thick and heavy. I've recommended Dove to all my friends and this is always the scent I tell them to try first! 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells great and is available at a good price! I love the fresh smell. I also love the fact that you can get a good quality deodorant at a good price. I will definitely be buying this again and telling all my friends about it! 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by smells great! I usually buy the cheapest deodorant there is and by the end of the day it just does not hold up. Recently I bought dove deodorant and I could not believe how good it smelled all day long and no embarrassing sweat stains either. This is my new favorite. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love this! It smells divine! It gives me protection from my horrible sweating situation@ 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Long lasting Deoderant I used to use aride all the time but when i needed some deoderant and saw it was on sale at my Local grocery store i tried it and i have never used any other kind since. i love dove its long lasting and works when i working and start to get hot and sweety.....very long lasting 08/11/2012
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw459
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp