Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful body wash Absolutely love this body wash. I am not one to write a review but I wanted to make the time to do so on this product. Amazing clean smell. Leaves your body soft and nurished without leaving a film. The only negative I was VERY disappointed in.....the product container. It is very hard to get much out of the bottle because of its shape. I would recommend changing the bottle shape. It's the ONLY thing holding me back from purchasing again. But it's a big thing for me. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your body will feel great after using I tried Dove Visible care and after a few showers my body felt less dry and more nourished than I had felt in a long time. By the time I finished the bottle I could tell by body felt much better and I will continue to use this. 04/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, poor bottle design I love this product! I tend to have very dry elbows and this product does the trick. It smells great, and leaves my skin super soft. Like another poster mentioned, the design of the bottle makes it very difficult to get the body wash out once you are down to the bottom third of the bottle. It is so thick, that you can't squeeze it through. I wouldn't purchase it if the product changed - just the bottle design needs to. A pump wouldn't help! I have to say, that after buying at least 3, I am considering something else because it is too hard to manipulate the cover in the shower. Great product - poor packaging... 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE, LOVE, LOVE I am a BIG fan of the Dove line, but, Visiblecare has the thickness I love and it makes my skin feel soft but not dried out. Wish it had a pump for all of us who have arthritis and have difficulty holding and squeezing the bottle. 04/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has one bad feature I love this product, but when it gets down to the bottom of the bottle, it is hard to press to get anymore out. I thinkk you should redesign this bottle, so that you can squeeze it out to the end. It seems like when it gets to the bottom, even though you shake it, to get all the lotion to the bottom, when you squeeze it, only a small amount comes out, and you have to keep squeezing it. 04/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great product. My sisters and I enjoy it above most of the other products we've tried. With us this is now #1 - thank you Dove! 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best body wash This body wash made my skin baby soft. I use it every day and i don't need body lotion afterwards 03/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Creamy & lightly scented I have been using Gold Bond and decided to give this a try. My skin does feel soft. This is great for the summer, but might feel a little dry in the winter months. I will wait and see. Bottom line, I DO recommend. 08/16/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew500
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp