Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work for me I was hoping that this product would help improve the appearance of the skin under my arms, but after a month of use, I have seen no noticeable changes. I also dislike the scent. I might continue to give this product a chance if it came in an unscented variety. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Deodorant on the market!!!!! This is the best smelling, best performing, best all around product on the market!!!! :) 09/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by smells good I was on vacation and ran out of deodorant, this is how I ended up with dove go sleeveless. I mainly bought it for the smell. the smell is great and it provides effective protection but that is about the only positive. It does not go on clear nor does it improve the smoothness of my armpits. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must for sensitive armpits! I have extremely sensitive armpits after waxing. I would have to wait days after waxing before I could apply deodorant and I'd still experience stinging and pain. This has contributed to underarm discoloration This deodorant is incredibly moisturizing and soothing! It actually helped relieve post waxing soreness and doesn't leave my pits a blotchy maroon color. Because its so moisturizing I do have to wake up a bit earlier to ensure that it dries before apply. Keeps me from perspiring in the hot Florida heat too! 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond the call of duty. I bought this simply because I needed a new deodorant and this one smelled good. I did not really care about how soft or smooth my armpits were since I work as a lifeguard and knew they get all dried out and gross from chlorine and sun everyday, so I figured it wasn't really a good time to focus on underarm beauty. I use it for a week or so, then one day when I lift my arm up to shave, I am astounded to actually have the candid realization that my armpits looked smoother and nicer. I was not expecting them to - I had honestly forgotten I even bought a gosleeveless deodorant in the first place, so no placebo effect here! It was really impressive. I still care more about the fact that it makes me smell really good than the fact that it made my armpits soft, so I am happy to report that even working in direct sunlight in 105 degree weather 8 hours a day, when I use this deodorant, I do not stink. I am very happy with it and would recommend it to everyone I know, except then they'd all smell like me and my nice scent wouldn't be as unique. 07/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Floral fragrance This product smells really nice, however, it does not go on clear nor does it stay on my skin only...I don't like the residue right after u apply it. Needs to improve on that. I'll admit though, it has improved my underarm skin. I recommend using it when u r staying at home, because it is effective. 07/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by So-so This deodorant does not go on clear as advertised. It also gets on my clothes and has white residue. It does smell great and lasts 24 hours, but only if you aren't very active. However, I haven't found a clear deodorant yet that lasts beyond a work day. 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skeptic is Now a Believer Purchased this product as a "Why Not?" with pretty low expectations. I've always had problems with deodorants/antiperspirants. Either the deodorant didn't work and left me smelly or it did work and left me with bumpy irritated skin. I was shocked when this product worked! It keeps me dry/fresh and all the underarm irritation has disappeared! I'm sold! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT i LOVE THIS PRODUCT. THE SCENT IS GREAT. WHEN I WEAR THIS, PEOPLE ASK ME WHAT KIND OF PERFUME/BODY DO I HAVE ON. I LOOK AT THEM & SMILE THAN RESPOND "NONE GIRL THAT'S MY DEODORANT." I JUST LOVE THIS PRODUCT. I WOULD REFER THIS TO EVERYBODY. THIS PRODUCT LAST ALL DAY. THOUGH ON A LIL EXPENSIVE, IT DO A GREAT JOB KEEPING ME DRY & SMELLING FRESH. 05/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dove Deoderants Works Really like this product. Like the Pearl Finish scent and it lasts all day. Keeps my underarms pretty dry. It doesn't necessarily make my underarms completely smooth or remove razor bump but it does a lot better than other deoderants. 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deodorant - effective and makes my skin feel soft and smooth - great skin care benefits! This is one of my fave deodorants - I like both scents available (Pearl finish and Nourishing) and the efficacy and skin renewing benefits are great. 04/09/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew293
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp