See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Body Wash I love this body wash. It softens my skin and it smells really good. 12/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rinsing I love the way this product makes your skin feel. I have very dry feet, and it really helps. The only thing I have a problem with is: Because I have a shower head that is water saving, it is very hard to rinse this product off. If I do not rinse it completely off, it makes my skin itch. I wish they could do something about that. Otherwise, I love it. 03/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So refreshing! Love these two scents! 10/08/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by dove revive body wash Dove revive body wash [scent: pomegranate & lemon verbena] i hate this smell! its too perfumey makes me feel ill i will NOT purchase this again! I am NOT satisfied with this body wash scent but it makes my skin feels refresh. 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is by far my favorite. I have tried many different brands and Dove wins hands down. 10/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product smells good but... I do not reccommend this product for myself I got a really bad allergic reaction from this body wash. It smells great but I will not be using this again...But I will continue to buy their deodorant. And some of their hair products. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The body wash has made my skin so soft .It is not itchy or flakey anymore... Since using this product my skin is in so much better condition ..I am going to try the mens body wash and hair products for my husband.He has very dry flakey skin it helped mine so I am sure it will help him also..Can't wait to try this new scent. 10/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by skin is become fresh. I am regular user of this product, this will really makes my skin soft & healthy and i have recommend this others for freshness and shiny skin. 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is wonderful I love it. It makes my skin so soft all day long not to mention. It smells wonderful 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is like the others that dove's make you can never get enough of it. All products are excellent that Dove;s makes. My experience with this product is that it makes the skin very soft not oily . That's what I've been looking for. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product provides such moisture I love it. it lathers so well and keeps my skin clean and clear 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAPPY KIDS! I am so glad to have Dove products in our life!!! Two of three kids have very sensitive skin and the other one really makes good use of the deodorant and body spray! My husband also loves the Dove soap for men!! We are a dove family! Love all the Dove products! Thanks, Amy 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by smoooood soft if you wana have soft skin. nothing like the dove........................ 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love all of Dove products. Dove go fresh Rebalance Body Wash is so soothing and relaxing. It gets your mucles loose. 09/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by awsome product Dove products smell great, and leaves your hair feeling so soft and touchable 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the smell! I've tried most of the Dove body washes. They all work the same to me. This one just has a great scent. Very moisturizing. 08/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i thank dove works verry good my skin was so dry now its so soft like a baby touch i love dove smells good fells good and i could dont even try any thang elese after i have used dove thanks to all the one that have made it to bo soft again 08/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by would love to win some of it or get samples of it it works great it s very good for sensittive skin makes it very soft silky nourishes ur skin good i really hope ur try it its great stuff for the price good for dry skin 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing, invigorating I Only use Dove since my mom has used it on me as a Girl, I love the scent, it is a clean scent.The clean is refreshing and Stimulating. They should make a decoration for the bathroom maybe a Scented flower with the fragrance of Dove on it. I would recommend this product to Everyone. I truly believe this on is a winner. 08/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightly scented with no dryness. Feel like I was in a SPA My husband is sensutive to scents. We ladies like to satisfy ourselve AND our man. This fragrance is light and it lasts a long while. I feel relaxed and beautiful. 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product!! I keep one in every shower at our house and beach condo. My skin feels so soft after using it. Love this product. I keep one in every shower at our house and at our beach condo. It leaves my skin feeling so soft an the fragrance is very refreshing! 08/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product xxx i think this is a very refreshing product. love using it on my children because it is gentle enough for thier skin. this product smells excellent and refreshing too. 08/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it bottles pic love Dove anything, u can never go worng with Dove. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by yes i love all dove items dove items are for all young and old. i use dove dayly 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for all women and teens girls that want a fresh smell. my review on this product is that it is good for your body and great smell. 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great I have used Dove products for years however they seem to get better and better. The presentation also has improved and the product is great, Way to go Dove keep it up. 07/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really like it. This product smells so good and actually leaves my skin feeling moisturized without feeling like there's product residue left behind. The flip top is also great for dispensing! 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by . My skin looks younger and smoother. At my age didn't believe that was possible but it does won't change to any other. 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells and feels great! This product smells so good and actually leaves my skin feeling moisturized without feeling like there's product residue left behind. The flip top is also great for dispensing! 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product is awesome this is really a great product me and my daughter use it everyday.Thanks Dove. 06/26/2012
1-30 of 35 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew188
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp