Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good at first..? Okay, so I got this deodorant a while ago... it was good at first. I thought it smelled great (is that weird?) and everything... and its wetness protection was alright. I sweat easily though. After using it a couple weeks, it started to get a different smell... So now it smells funky and doesn't help with wetness at all. One day I forgot to put on deodorant and I was really scared that I'd be sweating like crazy... there was no difference. This deodorant is alright if you just need something to get you by, and you don't have a problem with sweating. But I don't like it much. 10/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Have been using this for years, as it performs the best of any I've tried ... and smells nice, too. Goes on smoothly, no strange odor after a long day, keeps working until bedtime, and doesn't stick on my clothing. All around a great product! 06/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i only use dove it really works and i love walmarts price 01/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by the product seems good it seems to be a good product 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Fresh fragrance - great for young ladies 03/17/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smells awful 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by descibes the product perfectly Descibes product perfectly 07/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! dove is amazing I've been using this one since i swiched to in high school. keep my skin smooth and not irritated i love it! 06/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth dove No white residue, smooth, and fresh cucumber scent. Reduced sweat! 06/15/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok. Fresh. This has quite a fresh scent and works fairly well. Good for male or female. I don't think it's anything special though. 06/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the product perfect for summer time 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have been using this kind of deodorant for quite a while now. It has a fresh, mild fragrance and lasts all day. 04/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the fresh smell! I always feel fresh and ready for the day when wearing this. Love that I can match this to my body wash and lotion scent! 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant Live without it!!! After being a certain age and you sweat due to hot flashes... i love this soap and deodorant! I get hot ans sweat and the cucumber just smells so fresh in stead of BO!!! 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I love this! This goes on easily & works all day & it smells great. :) 03/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by deodorant Excellent product 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice This deodorant smells very good and feels so nice in silky on your skin 03/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts 24 hours This does give me a nice, fresh scent all day long, with only one application. I also like the Powder scent. 03/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the scent and the lightweight texture! The scent is amazing. I've been using this scent for two years now. The lightweight texture is great too 02/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this! If I could, I would have cucumber everything in my home, lol This anti-perspirant/deodorant is lightly scented with green tea and cucumber ;) The 2 pack is a big plus 02/23/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Purchased it for specifically for the scent Scent is not as potent what i expected i purchased this item to go along with the other dove cucumber fragrances like the shampoo, conditioner body wash and body mist but the deodorant doesn't compliment the scent of the other items this is an item that stands along just to have on a deodorant for blocking odors 02/21/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's an okay product! This deodorant kept me smelling fresh but did NOT keep me dry. Also caused white marks on my dark clothes. 02/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deodorant for everyday use This is now my all time favorite deodorant! It has a nice fresh scent (not too strong or perfumy) and I feel fresh all day. I also use this deodorant for when I workout, and I holds up very well. I would recommend this to almost anyone. 01/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product This is a great product and most of all it smells really good 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the first product that has genuinely worked for me . It is the first deoderant that I have not had to repeatedly apply through the day. This is the best product I have ever used. It works all day . Thank you for creating it. I have so much more confidence. I never have to worry about body odor any longer regardless of how hard I work , sweat, exercise. No color to ruin my clothes. Just can 't say enough about how incredible this product is! Thank you much! 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great and nice scent The 2 pack is a great value and the product works. It also has a nice light scent. 01/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it This is the only deodorant I buy smells great and last long not to heavy and feels clean!! Love it 11/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works for me With winter coming I wear more dark clothes. It's great to find Dove Go Fresh doesn't cause white streaks on my dark blouses & dresses. It used to be that I would try to wait until after I dressed before applying deodorant but sometimes, I still got some on my clothes. I don't have to worry with Dove Go Fresh. 11/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great smell, long lasting & perfect for sensitive skin Could never find a deodorant that worked 24hours, still smelled great after a hard work out, and accommodated sensitive skin until this one. It has it all and a great comforting scent to put the icing on the cake! LOVE IT! 09/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the first time using this product and I do not perspire anymore, this is a first for me. Dry underarms means more confident! 09/21/2013
1-30 of 52 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw469
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp