Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product I try to always buy lotions and soap for sensitive skin and it is nice that Dove makes such a product. I think this product would be good for anyone. 02/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good alternative to soap, esp in winter Walmart.com provided the same unit price as their store (since the S&H was zero), about 25 cents per volume ounce, tax included. Soap is less expensive (by far), but this seems gentler, and with less frequent use in winter, maybe the extra expense will be shrunk and worth it to salvage my dry, sensitive skin in the winter. Being fragrance free is a big plus factor for me too; I don't like to "carry" any scent different from helium. 03/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I had dry itchy winter skin and since purchasing this product my skin has gotten much better. I love the rich lather and it is hypoallergenic. Great service from Walmart too. 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect product I love this sensative skin Dove body wash. It works great and even has a pleasant scent. I will keep using this product from now on. 02/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product my sons pediatrician suggested this because my son has sensitive skin. the product works good and even the unscented kind has a nice scent to it. 12/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Winter Body Wash!! I have very sensitive skin in winter. Dry and itchy! This is the only body wash I can use in winter and be comfortable. This body wash is soothing and calms the winter skin. I can use the scented stuff during the summer with no problem. For winter time, Dove Sensitive Body Wash is the only product that works. Have tried all the others and no one works as well.. 12/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than bar soap Large 24 fluid ounce size. Better than the Dove bar soap, but wish the price were a little lower. 11/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product...hate the bottle. Love the product...hate the bottle...the plastic's too thick & the lid's round on top! 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will use this forever for my sensitive skin I have sensitive skin, so I've been looking for product that doesn't irritate my skin, Aveeno is quite pricy, but after finding this product, it becomes my MUST HAVE. I don't normally do any recommendation for those companies for free like this, but yesterday I bathed my cat with this and now his hair is SUPER SOFT & SLEEK. It is better than any stuffed animal hair I can imagine that is unreal~!! 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by USED IT LOVED IT A FRIEND FROM WORK WITH SENSITIVE SKIN SAID SHE USED THIS AND I SHOULD TRY IT. I DID AND LOVED IT. I REFUSE TO USE ANYTHING ELSE 08/07/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fragrance in an "unscented" product? I have used Dove's unscented beauty bars for years, and I love them. I decided to try this body wash, and the first thing I noticed when I used it was the strong smell. I checked the ingredients and saw "fragrance" listed. I guess I should have checked before buying, but I assumed "unscented" meant "no fragrance," which is true for the beauty bars. 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for dry skin I love this body wash. I exercise daily and thus shower more than my skin likes, but this body wash makes up for that with no issues. 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Sensitive Skin This is the best body wash I have ever used. I have sensitive skin and have to avoid fragrance and dye when choosing soaps and detergents. Dove makes the best product for that and my skin feels good after I use it. Been using this body wash for years! 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item This soap worked great for me. I have very sensitive skin and have no problems using this soap. I feel very clean after my shower. 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love Dove and it is really compatible with my son's sensitive skin! love it! 05/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My review Dove Sensitive Skin with NutriumMoisture works very well. I didn't even want to get out the tub. My skin feels so soft, smooth, and moisturized. I would recommend it to any persons suffering with sensitive skin. I feel as though this is the right body wash. 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it It works and does not dry you out :D I use it everyday. 04/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome Product This product is awesome for sensitive skin whatever product I have used so far used to give me a burning sensation however this product is really nice with ultimate relaxation 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I used this after i got my first tattoo, and it was gentle but cleansing. 01/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Manufacturer misrepresenting product I bought this "unscented" as a replacement for the Olay unscented body wash that is no long made. We are very disappointed because even though the packaging says it is unscented, it actually has a perfume smell that stays. 11/04/2011
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew488
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp