Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER !!!!!!!!!!!! I tried this product because I had a coupon $1.50 off. It is the best ever!!!!! I take care of older people and it helped their skin so much that they all use it. Helped clear their skin of many issues. VERY GOOD PRODUCT!!!! Buy it and try it...... 11/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely helpful! I have had eczema for the past 8 years, and any product I used aggravated it even more, but when I bought this lotion, my hands became so incredibly smooth. I love it and recommend it for everyone :] 12/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle Lotion For several years the bottom of my feet were so dry, cracked and sore and all of the products I tried never ever worked, until I tried this! Its amazing, for months now they have been baby soft and no more pain, I can't begin to say how pleased I am I found this, I thought I'd never find a product to cure this problem. If anyone has this issue I highly suggest trying this, it works!!! 10/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT product! While using this produce for the first time, I just kept touching my skin because it felt so great! I finished the product and decided I should use up some of the other lotions I had on hand. Within a few days, my skin was feeling so dry and tight that I made a special trip to Wal-Mart to buy more Dove Cream Oil intensive body lotion. In fact, I bought two-one for home and one for the office. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! 11/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this lotion !! I have been using this together with the Dove cream oil bodywash for a little over a week and my skin is SOOO soft !! I like this way better than the expensive bath store brand I had been using. 03/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this lotion is on the money.. it really works on your skin and has a very nice smell to it.. all i know is it really and truly worked for me.. now that winter is here if you have dry skin or not its a product to check out. beside its made by dove and their products are very excellent yes i recommend this too one and all........ 02/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisture Rich I am a man and I love this dove extra dry skin formula. It's perfect and works really well on my dry skin. It has a sorta 'soft scent' but I like that a lot. I get lots of compliments from everyone when I wear it, because the scent is 'subtle and compliments my aftershave. This is definitely my new favorite body lotion.., 09/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lotion ever I have tried many lotions and was never satisfied. I use Dove soaps,shampoos and deodorants, so I decided to see if they made lotions and was thrilled when I found they did. Only lotion I will ever purchase again. 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goodbye to dry, flaky skin - Affordably priced This is the best all over cream moisturizer I have used to date!!!! My skin is smooth, silky and radiant. Next week, I intend to try the cream oil body wash. Thanks Dove - one great product - priced right!!! 08/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my Dove Nice aroma. Not overpowering. Goes on easily, and feels great on my skin. 12/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! I have very dry skin which get's even more dry under exposure to the sun & after being out at the lake my skin was quite rough not even aloe vera would help. After seeing all the positive review's I decided to purchase it which I'm happy that I did. After just the first use you can immediately feel the difference! 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dove Cream Oil Body Lotion I first tried the Dove Pro Age Beauty Body Lotion and loved how it made my skin look however, as time went by it became more difficult to locate. When I saw it and the Dove Extra Dry Cream Oil formula, I was delighted. Both products go go smoothly with a great scent, and eaily and quickly absorb leaving your skin luxuriously smooth and glowing. These products are perfect whether your in cooler climates or warmer climates. Within one application your skin is transformed, smoother and moisturized, and awesome looking! 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Mother's Day Present Gave this lotion to my mother for Mother's Day (her skin gets quite dry). She loves it. I tried it and I love it. It is good for dry skin. You can really feel the oils penetrating. 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by does the job This product works great for a good price. It's scent is subtle so that men can use it too without smelling perfumey 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lotion I've tried. This cream oil is luxurious. It goes on smooth and soft and has a glorious scent. I love it and will always have it on hand. 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful body oil I have had dry scalling skin all of my adult life. Then I found Dove Cream oil. It is (in my opion) Dove's finest product. I wish it were not so expensive, but I still buy it. It has changed my skin to a more fiberant, glowing, healthy look. Thank you Dove. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found it! I have been using origins ginger lotion for years although I will miss it because of the lightness and smell...I will not miss paying big bucks for it. In my attempts to be fiscally responsible I set out on a search for a lotion that would make me feel the same way as origins light and moisturized. My boyfriend purchased the nutrium body wash after using it I went on a trip to the store to find the lotion and I must say that I finally found it! I feel a little sticky but, I can deal with it and for the cost this product is great with a clean scent. Absolutely love it! I don't normally write reviews but, I really had to share this and give credit to dove. 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Skin Savior My skin doesn't always fit my lifestyle. I like to wear shorts, and tank tops. My skin, holds me back. It's always very dry, and in some areas, cracked. I've tried a lot of products, looking for something I can use daily, that will work effectively and won't break my wallet. I know I sound like a bland commercial, but its the truth! A friend of mine, told me she had tried Dove Cream Oil lotion, on her elbows and knees, and she has seen and felt and felt a difference. She was very convincing and sincere, so I decided to give it try. I was surprised when I seen the price, because most products that have been recommended to me, were very expensive. But your's wasn't! When I used it, I could see and feel the difference. I'm extremely satisfied with this lotion, and I use it daily. =] 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a permanent fixture in my beauty routine I bought this product back about three months ago because the dry air was wreaking havoc on my already dry skin, I have psoriasis and it's already incredibly difficult to deal with and dry air only worsens it. But on top of that I've got sensitive skin and I've got to be careful what types of lotions I use, mainly avoiding fragranced ones. I picked this one up because I use mostly dove products, like the shampoos, and the nutrium body wash and decided to give it a go. It works wonders, it's got incredible moisture that doesn't leave a nasty oily feeling and leaves my skin feeling baby smooth. My mom even recently started using it and it makes her 55 year old skin feel wonderful too! I highly recommend it, and any of the dove line because I'm never let down. :) I even like to use on my feet, especially after pedicures! 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent lotion for dry and scaly skin lovely smell. easy to use and really works well. if you apply that and then use a shaving cream, the shave is extra smooth even 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! The first time I bought this a few yrs ago, I was having some problems with my hands. I was pregnant, and my hands were extremely dry(from washing). Other lotions were just irritating my hands even more. I bought this and it totally transformed my hands! Ive seen it do miracles on my feet in just a couple days! I am a little disappointed that I can never get to the last of the cream though, without removing the top.(which is hard sometimes). 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love it! I've had a big problem finding the right moisturizer for my skin and this has proven super effective.Very good product. I just so love it. 04/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product !!! Great product, nice smell 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lotion that absorbs quickly and lasts. This lotion absorbs into your skin fairly quickly and seems to last, making skin feel softer even the next day. I use it much more often than lotions I have bought in the past. 10/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by dove lotion I found this lotion very hydrating. It is my favorite lotion and I have tried them all. 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I PURCHASED THIS ITEM FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN'S USE. THEY HAVE VERY DRY SKIN AND THIS PRODUCT IS VERY GOOD FOR THEIR SKIN. 07/30/2011
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew123
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp